Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 213 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    146
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Friendly and attentive staff

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Spent some time at the Indigo hotel at the end of July and I always appreciate the attitude of the staff. It's good to see young and motivated professionals taking their job at heart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations

By

31 julio 2015

club

The only negative I could say about my stay was there was no microwave, other than that the accomodations were great and anytime I come to Vernon Hills I will be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce feel and a good break from the monotony of regular hotels

By

29 julio 2015

Nice place, a refreshing break from the cookie cutter hotels. Always use this place when I'm local nice bar area too with attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and are a fan of our bar. Great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are in the area. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times in the past. I was happy to see that they were upgrading the wash sinks and maintenance seems to have improved. The television service worked better than in past visits; however, I would profer a larger selection of channels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Environment

By

29 julio 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel for more than 12 years now when traveling for business. It's comfortable, clean and as safe as any location can be. It is my hotel of choice when visiting this are.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear how long you have been so loyal to us and how comfortable you feel while you are here. Great guest service, cleanliness, and safety are things that our staff take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Overall a very nice property close to many dining options and tons of shopping. 2nd time staying in this brand, As an IHG Platinum I stay in many different places, I will be giving more attention to the Indigo brand in the IHG portfolio for travel. Great staff, only less than perfect area was the restaurant, but not unexpected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that all of our staff takes great pride in, so we value all of your detailed feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again soon! Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 julio 2015

We stayed at this hotel for our son's Navy PIR. The hotel was beautiful. The only thing I did not like about it was that the restroom lights are right in front of the beds. This made it difficult for anyone to sleep as the other person was getting ready for the day. Even though the location was about 20 minutes from the base, it was convenient to many restaurants. I thought it was a very nice hotel and would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel. glad your family enjoyed your son's Navy PIR. Hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

club

Very nice, clean, spacious rooms. Would absolutely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Tajleach, thank you for your review of your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy stay

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

easy stay great area good food great room great bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Ron, Thank you for your review with us and glad you got a great nights sleep and enjoyed our food. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Modern

By

19 julio 2015

club

Very modern hotel. Was a little worried that nobody had heard of it before, but it was extremely nice and I think I got the best night's sleep ever as a result of the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Chad, Thank you for your review on your stay. Glad that you enjoyed our modern look and most importantly got a great nights rest on the most comfortable bed you've slept in. Have a great day and hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel but billing srew up

By

16 julio 2015

Staff was good and the rooms clean. Messed up on billing my room and up charged me for a room I didn't stay in. Wouldn't delete the charge so I have to dispute thru my credit card.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
MIBC, Please contact me at the hotel directly to resolve the extra billing that occurred. Thank you, Ashley Inclan AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this hotel

By

11 julio 2015

would go back again and again. I stay at this hotel before the remodel and it is even better now than before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Beekmanj, Thank you for staying with us multiple trips. Glad that you enjoyed our new modern feel with the renovation. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información