Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 294 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Stay

By

20 abril 2016

club

Comfortable, modern and great for the family. The staff was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and good gym

By

04 abril 2016

club

Overall, a good place to stop for 1 night. Spacious room, sensibly with only 1 bed in it, a good gym and easy access. Some of the fixtures need updating eg the refrigerator which was noisy so I turned it off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Hank BM, Thank you for the review! We are glad you were able to enjoy many of the amenities we have on property. Rest assured we are in the process of replacing all our refrigerators. Look forward to seeing you again, hopefully soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

European Elegance

By

02 abril 2016

The room design is unique and comfortable with elegant appointments and bedding. The staff made me feel as though I were the most important person in the world. The hotel is in a business park with wonderful landscaping and mature trees and is also in a retail area with restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Milwaukee John, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and the surrounding area. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29 marzo 2016

club

Nice place to stay. I will stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
killimic111111, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind words! Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work suprise

By

28 marzo 2016

absolutely charming and attentive staff, especially in restaurant/bar.
easter egg: absolutely the best hotel internet I have ever had, and I have stayed all over the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
dds881ga, We are glad that your staff was on par for what we try to deliver for all our guests. Thank you for your kind words and we hope you stay with us again next time you are in Vernon Hills!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way beyond my expectations, amazing service

By

27 marzo 2016

club

I couldn't have asked for anything more. There were more amenities than I had anticipated, including a restaurant and bar. The room was very spacious, the pool area was nice, and the internet was very fast. The thing that impressed me the most, though, was the service. Literally every single employee of the hotel, from front desk to maintenance to management went out of his or her way to greet us in a way that seemed genuine, asking how we were doing or if there was anything we needed, even if just passing in the hallway. The way were treated was similar to 5 star hotels at which we've stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
VR731, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and got to experience how serious we take the hospitality aspect of our industry. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Relaxing

By

23 marzo 2016

club

We came to town for a lacrosse tournament. The hotel was top notch I loved it as soon as I walked in. Very inviting. The staff was great. Accomodating, cheerful and friendly with many tips for our visit as we were new to the area. Suprised when we walked in the room that it was so lovely. Only thing I can say I didn't like was the sink not being within the bathroom, and I am not a fan of the type of sink. But that is really just my personal preference. Overall it was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Very good value for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Npenguinz, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forwared to your next stay when you are in the area again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always A Great Stay

By

14 marzo 2016

I stay at this hotel often and always find it refreshing. It has a high end feel with a comfortable bar and breakfast nook. Rooms are spacious with plenty of towels and pillows. Temperature climate is important to me, and the HVAC system works well. Glad to see the shower area has been revamped to eliminate weak curtain in favor of the new doors. (Still need to get CNBC on TV for business travelers.....only hotel I stay in that does not have this).

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Michaelh77, We are glad you continue to enjoy your time here with us. Thank you for the feedback about the bar/restaurant and your comments about some of the changes we have made in the room. We will work with our service provider to see if we are able to add CNBC to our channel line up.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

03 mar 2016

By

07 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Excellent furnishings. Comfortable bed, spacious room. Nice neighborhood. Close to restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2016
bryantx, Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed our location. Look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing great, nothing terrible

By

04 marzo 2016

club

Nothing great, nothing terrible. I was warned upon checking in, that there was vomit on my floor by the elevator. I would have preferred to be assigned another room (same value) on a different floor, rather than having to follow puddles of vomit leading to my room.

Although the staff was friendly, I did not feel like there was anything special or over the top about the quality of service or hotel stay in general.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2016
jojohu, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we have taken your comments to the team and have addressed the issues and used it as a training opportunity. We hope you will be willing stay with us again next time you are in the area so we can show you watch top notch service we do offer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location - Upscale Hotels

By

02 marzo 2016

This hotel is nicely located within plenty of shopping/eating establishments and close to the interstate.

Pretty view from the 5th floor viewing the property, bed was really comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2016
Thank you for the review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed your room and the view.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒服,房间噪音

By

01 marzo 2016

床铺舒服,浴室保持干净,给我良好印象。由于房间靠近电梯,比较吵,晚上较晚时影响睡眠。另外地面清洁不彻底,出现残留的果脯。房间内如果设置有保险箱会更贴心。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2016
Thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información