Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 333 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great sleep!

By

18 agosto 2016

club

This is a beautifully modern room. Roomy, with a sitting area and fancy bathroom. You'll love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
A good night's sleep is a great way to wake up! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and found our guestrooms inviting.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Staff was super friendly and accommodating during my stay. The bed was comfortable and really enjoyed all the amenities the hotel had to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Joseph, We're delighted you were able to take advantage of the hotel's amenities and that our team made your stay inviting. Please join us whenever your travels bring you to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful and modern property!

By

08 agosto 2016

If you are look for a hip yet chic location, this hotel is it! From the moment you walk into the lobby you are greeted by happy staff. The décor is what got my attention right away! The lively colors and lighting set such a mood that you just feel relaxed from the moment you walk in. A plus at this property is the pool area. You can tell the staff cares about their property as it is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast here is also a plus! They have great coffee and tasty bites that you can order right off the menu. I tell you, I will be coming back very soon and this time I am bringing my family. Thank you for taking great care of us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you, Bella, for such a wonderful review! You certainly took advantage of the wonderful amenities our property has to offer and we are delighted your stay was incredible. When you feel welcome and relaxed, we know we have done our job. Our team looks forward to your return trip. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

08 agosto 2016

Great Stay! Beds were very comfortable. Lady bartender was awesome! She's very sweet, professional and tentative!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We appreciate your five star review and kind comments. Sometimes it's the little things that make such a great stay. Please join us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great expereince

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

no internet provided. TV cable out more than it worked; room not very clean

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear travel16work, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving a feedback about your most resent stay. Kind accept our apologies for the issues you had with the lack of internet connection. Please be assured that all your comments are being looked into and actions will be taken. In connection, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss the matter. We hope we get to serve you again to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My 1st stay experience

By

26 julio 2016

club

My room was clean and spotless. The walk in shower was spacious and I loved the design of the sink. Spacious room with couch. Very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Angela, We hope your first stay was one of many stays with the Hotel Indigo brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 julio 2016

Love the couch in the room... adds a nice at home feel to the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Sometimes home is not a place....it's a feeling. We're delighted to hear our thoughtful touches made you feel at home. Please join us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

26 julio 2016

club

I visited the Hotel Indigo VH for business and was SO grateful to be met with a 'home away from home' feel in both the facilities and the friendly service provided by the staff.

During my stay, I needed to make some changes with my payment - a process that was utterly painless due to the hard work of Stephen on reception - thank you very much!

I didn't use the fitness centre, but I did take a dip in the pool which was a welcome refreshment in the hot weather we were having.

The bar food is of excellent quality (highly recommend the Lox

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
They say there's no place like home and we're delighted you found our hotel & service inviting! Our branded boutique hotel was created to surprise & delight guests and it sounds like you found a new brand to call home. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, clean, HUGE room!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Was very impressed with this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Loved the lighted mirror in the bathroom. The only negative was the outside noise level. Seems like the door/walls must not have been very thick because I could hear conversations clearly in the hallway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for the compliments and for letting us know about the issue with the noise outside your guestroom during your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel offers everything one could want along with excellent customer care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Sally, Thank you for taking the time to send us this lovely note about your stay We're delighted that you enjoyed a good night of sleep and that your interactions with the staff were so pleasant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my clean spacious room and the friendly staff at this location. I will stay here on business as the need arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for doing business in our neighborhood and with us! Our team strives to provide inviting accommodations with great service and we're thrilled to hear we delivered.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attentive staff

By

18 julio 2016

Very friendly and supportive staff at this hotel. They always make me feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to make us your hotel of choice when you visit. We’re so pleased to hear that your experiences have been consistently good and that you enjoy your interactions with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información