Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 328 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

My 1st stay experience

By

26 julio 2016

club

My room was clean and spotless. The walk in shower was spacious and I loved the design of the sink. Spacious room with couch. Very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 julio 2016

Love the couch in the room... adds a nice at home feel to the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

26 julio 2016

club

I visited the Hotel Indigo VH for business and was SO grateful to be met with a 'home away from home' feel in both the facilities and the friendly service provided by the staff.

During my stay, I needed to make some changes with my payment - a process that was utterly painless due to the hard work of Stephen on reception - thank you very much!

I didn't use the fitness centre, but I did take a dip in the pool which was a welcome refreshment in the hot weather we were having.

The bar food is of excellent quality (highly recommend the Lox

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, clean, HUGE room!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Was very impressed with this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Loved the lighted mirror in the bathroom. The only negative was the outside noise level. Seems like the door/walls must not have been very thick because I could hear conversations clearly in the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel offers everything one could want along with excellent customer care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my clean spacious room and the friendly staff at this location. I will stay here on business as the need arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for doing business in our neighborhood and with us! Our team strives to provide inviting accommodations with great service and we're thrilled to hear we delivered.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attentive staff

By

18 julio 2016

Very friendly and supportive staff at this hotel. They always make me feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to make us your hotel of choice when you visit. We’re so pleased to hear that your experiences have been consistently good and that you enjoy your interactions with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Hotel in Vernon Hills. Great rate over July 4th weekend, friendly staff went out of their way to provide excellent service.
The room was large enough for 2 adults and one child, it was clean, modern and nicely decorated. I would recommend staying there when visiting the area, or if you need a hotel near Six Flags.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We love long holiday weekends too and glad you selected our hotel to celebrate the red, white and blue! There are a lot of unique attractions & events in our neighborhood to explore. Don't be a stranger!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Room and good staff

By

11 julio 2016

Generally, I like staying as Indigo when on business travel. This stay was no different: good room, very attentive staff, good breakfast, reliable high speed wi-fi. However, there were a few things that upset me: the 1st one was a minor thing - my keys did not work the first time and I had to go back to the reception to re-program them; the 2nd one was really disappointing - the coffee at breakfast was awful, very very watery - not helpful to start a day; the third one was that they did not have a simple hot black tea. Lemon peel, spicies, green, chamomile, though no simple black tea bag: English breakfast or Ceylon, not even earl grey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding our hotel. We’re happy to hear that the service and accommodations were to your liking and up to our usual standards. We apologize for the issues that you encountered with your key cards and know how frustrating it can be to arrive & not be able to relax in your room immediately. We thank you again for your feedback and hope that you will come back soon to enjoy the additions we will be making to our tea offerings.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

06 julio 2016

Great Hotel. Will definitely look at staying here next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again next year, if not sooner!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I travel frequently for business and stay at a lot off hotels. I always look for a hotel indigo if it is reasonably close to work. Vernon hills was not exception to the indigo brand my family and I enjoyed the stay felt comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We’re glad that you continue to choose Hotel Indigo! Our location makes us the perfect choice, for business or pleasure. We look forward to welcome you back... again, and again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property

By

29 junio 2016

club

Beautiful property and hotel. We stayed in a king size bed w/pull out couch room. Very spacious room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We love hearing from our guests and are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información