Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 219 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

219opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Bright but beautiful room

By

05 agosto 2015

club

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding and really loved the cleanliness, location and comfort of the rooms. The only issue I had was that the window coverings were not adequate enough to keep the light out in the morning. At 5AM it was so bright in our room, so we ended up piling pillows against the window shades to block as much light as possible.
Consider changing your shades to a fuller coverage (length and span). Otherwise GREAT hotel. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and stay!

By

05 agosto 2015

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. The hotel is really close to lots of shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

04 agosto 2015

Excellent choice for business. No hassles, clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steady, but shaky

By

03 agosto 2015

So, I stay in this hotel often. I see when it is good and when it is falling. I have given it 5's most of the time, and 1 a few times. This time a 3 since I had to travel to 3 different floors to get ice. Two machines were out or broken when I tried. They have ice machines on floors 1-3-5. So, if you are on 2, then you go to two other floors before getting ice, not good. Room was great as usual. Additionally, it is the only hotel I go to that does not have CNBC on it's TV menu. This is a business travel hotel, they should have the business channel on TV in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I assure you that we have checked into the ice machine issue and agree that cnbc is a valued channel that we would also like to provide our guests with. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Most Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing Experience

By

03 agosto 2015

club

My experience was wonderful with fresh accommodations, a comfortable bed, and wonderful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A clean, comfortable, and friendly hotel is something that all of our staff takes great pride in, so we really value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the area

By

03 agosto 2015

Hotel in a safe neighborhood area. Quiet from the traffic, lots of restaurants around the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive staff

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Spent some time at the Indigo hotel at the end of July and I always appreciate the attitude of the staff. It's good to see young and motivated professionals taking their job at heart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations

By

31 julio 2015

club

The only negative I could say about my stay was there was no microwave, other than that the accomodations were great and anytime I come to Vernon Hills I will be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce feel and a good break from the monotony of regular hotels

By

29 julio 2015

Nice place, a refreshing break from the cookie cutter hotels. Always use this place when I'm local nice bar area too with attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and are a fan of our bar. Great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are in the area. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times in the past. I was happy to see that they were upgrading the wash sinks and maintenance seems to have improved. The television service worked better than in past visits; however, I would profer a larger selection of channels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Environment

By

29 julio 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel for more than 12 years now when traveling for business. It's comfortable, clean and as safe as any location can be. It is my hotel of choice when visiting this are.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear how long you have been so loyal to us and how comfortable you feel while you are here. Great guest service, cleanliness, and safety are things that our staff take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Overall a very nice property close to many dining options and tons of shopping. 2nd time staying in this brand, As an IHG Platinum I stay in many different places, I will be giving more attention to the Indigo brand in the IHG portfolio for travel. Great staff, only less than perfect area was the restaurant, but not unexpected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that all of our staff takes great pride in, so we value all of your detailed feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again soon! Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información