Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 657 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    524
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent in all areas

By

23 abril 2016

I travel extensively around the world. This is a very nice hotel for the area. Room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Location was good for Waco attractions & restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Hotel Indigo! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Kindest Regards Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

22 abril 2016

It was perfect. The bed was so comfortable, and the room was modern. I had no issues at all, and was able to get a great nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Perfection is what we strive for, and reviews like yours really push us to keep providing all of our guests with exceptional service. Kindest Regards Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in Waco

By

16 abril 2016

club

Great Place to Stay in Waco. Clean comfortable and conveniently located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place great rate

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

We never stayed at an Indigo until this visit. We do stay at many IHG properties. This was one of the best. The manager, Menaj, was very attentive and all staff were pleasant and welcoming. Room was large and new. This place is a winner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love This Hotel...Period

By

08 abril 2016

I have stayed at this hotel two times and have not been disappointed. From the moment you walk in the hotel gives you a nice feeling. The staff are helpful, wonderful and welcoming, the common areas and the room were all clean and refreshing and the beds are comfortable. Unlike many hotels I have stayed in, the rooms are quite quiet; I heard little to no noise from the hallway or outside. I also love the fact that Hotel Indigo has chosen to tile all the floors in the room rather than using carpet. This gives a much cleaner feel to the room. The location was pretty convenient to most of the places I visited while in Waco. It's a couple of blocks from the convention center, a short drive to the college campus and the Dr. Pepper Museum. I will definitely look for this brand when I travel in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for recognizing the wonderful job that our staff has been doing, our housekeeping staff has been doing an excellent job on keeping our rooms nice and fresh for our guests! The hotel is centrally located between Baylor University, McLane Stadium, Historical Waco and the Magnolia Market! It was our pleasure servicing you on your stay with us in Waco, we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with comfortable beds!

By

07 abril 2016

club

I must admit that we were shocked at how big and lovely the room was! Our only regret was that we did not stay longer. Friendly staff, friendly servers, this is a top-notch place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Music to our ears! Thank you so much for staying with us, we appreciate and love to see our guests satisfied! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Hotel Indigo Waco, we hope that it will be a longer visit! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

07 abril 2016

club

This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo. The decor was modern, fun and eclectic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice patio right off the bar. The food was good.The bathroom was spotless and the beds were comfortable. I will definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything at our Hotel! From the decor, to the fresh cocktails at the bar and the patio weather right around the corner, we hope to see you back very soon! We pride ourselves on delivering a great guest experience and love to see our guests happy! Welcome to the Indigo Waco family!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't get caught up in the hype

By

06 abril 2016

club

Was definitely underwhelmed with this hotel. I've heard so many great things about this particular franchise and thought the standard would be across the board at all locations.

I don't want to come across as angry or bitter about my stay as I feel the majority of poor reviews stem from anger/frustration; but my goal is to account for my individual stay at this location.

Minus the linens being dirty (bed had crumbs) and the towels having hair in them, the furniture being dusty, and the bathroom being 'wiped over'... the major deal breaker was the staff. Perhaps, I arrived on a day when the staff felt the weight of the world on their shoulders? Or maybe personal issues weren't checked upon arriving that shift. What ever the reason, it was apparent during my stay. Of course, I addressed these concerns and I was looked at as if the next words out of their mouths was going to be "what's the big deal?"

I travel 90% of the year for work. So this hotel experience will soon fade away.

If I had to do it all over again, I would have booked another hotel comparable to the price. I think if Hotel Indigo is going to brand itself as the premier luxury hotel in Waco, they might want to make sure the staff knows the expectation that comes with such title. You can definitely find a cost efficient hotel a block away from this location which looking back, I should have.

Again, this was my experience. And sometimes flukes like mine, happen. I get it. I still think there's value in other hotels than this. Hoping they can prove me wrong.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
We are very sorry the non servicing of your room left such a negative impact on your stay. We hope we can have another try on delivering a great guest experience on your next trip to Waco. I only hope the beautiful design, over sized glass paneled showers and delicious Bistro helped to make the rest of your stay more enjoyable. Kindest regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Very Clean

By

05 abril 2016

club

Was a great place to stay in the Waco area. Very close to a neat downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for making us your place to stay when visiting Waco! We welcome you as part of our Hotel Indigo family! Come visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Waco

By

01 abril 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel with an excellent staff. The location is very convenient to Baylor, Magnolia Silos, and the downtown area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Music to our ears! Thank you for your kind words. We're thankful you've chosen us for your place to stay when visiting Waco and Baylor University! Our Hotel being the closest hotel to the Magnolia Silos really brings a new energy to downtown Waco, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice surprise in Waco!

By

01 abril 2016

club

We found ourselves in Waco, and didn't have high hotel expectations because it's a pretty small town, and the Indigo was a great surprise! Clean, modern and comfortable. Good service and amenities. Particularly appreciated was the restaurant in the hotel, which turned out to be rated higher than other restaurants in the area, so we had a great dinner and didn't have to go anywhere. Hy husband even got a high-end restaurant quality martini! Nice patio for coffee or dining when the weather is nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
From the beautiful entry way to the large comfortable rooms you'll be welcomed by smiling faces ready to exceed expectations! Our team in our Brazos Bar & Bistro do an amazing job creating such an attractive atmosphere that its so hard to leave! We hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

30 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Centrally located to a lot of attractions in Waco, great rooms and very friendly staff. Booking experience, check and check out was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Waco downtown is booming! Magnolia Market and Silos are walking distance from our hotel! Our staff is doing a wonderful job on creating a great guest experience, we love to see our guests come back to enjoy our hotel time and time again! Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información