Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 621 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

621opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    492
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great place to stay in Waco!

By

11 febrero 2016

club

Hotel was very modern, clean and had a very friendly staff. Was a quick overnight trip but will be back and hope to spend more time. The pool and fitness center looked very nice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and a good night's rest.

By

11 febrero 2016

club

Everything Baylor was less than 5 minutes away. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the beds were heavenly. The only problem I found with the hotel was the seating ... The chair and ottoman in the room were obviously for show only since they were unbearably uncomfortable. The lounge chairs in the lobby were aesthetically pleasing but extremely uncomfortable as well. If I planned to stay in bed all day I would not have had any complaint at all. In any case, I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short trip for pending Ultra Marathon

By

10 febrero 2016

club

I only visit Waco once a year for the annual Miracle Match Marathon. I choose Hotel Indigo primarily because it was two blocks from the start of my race. I am also a rewards member which is a plus. Compared to other Hotel's near the starting line, the nightly room fee is competitive and very easy to access from the highway.

This was my first visit to the hotel and I wasn't disappointed. I reserved a King Leisure Non-Smoking room - advance purchase/non-refundable rate. Arriving later than expected, I called ahead to make sure my reservation was fine for a very late check-in. The Front Desk Agent was polite and confirmed I had no issues as it was an advance purchase rate. Upon arriving at about 9:30pm, I was a bit nervous because the parking lot was overflowing. Along with the marathon, a horse show was in town and the hotel was hosting a wedding. I had planned to check in and then run back out to get a bite to eat, but with the bad parking situation, I opted not to leave.

As you walk in, you are greeted by the bar/lounge area, which was in full swing...which again made me nervous. I was worried about the noise level because I hoped to get to bed early considering I had a 4:45am wake up call. The front desk, which is to the left of the entrance, was has a simply and friendly vibe to it. It reminded me of an information desk and a mall....round with access to an agent from any direction. The agent was very responsive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday visit

By

09 febrero 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Indigo Waco. Our son attends the nearby Baylor University. My husband and I decided to go down for the weekend and take him out for his 21st birthday. A friend recommended this hotel and I was reluctant at first because of our experiences at other hotel in the area were less than desirable. And the cost of this hotel is much greater than hotels in the area. My husband finally agreed to give it a try and we were all so happy we did. The building is beautiful and the staff were very nice and welcoming. We had drinks at the bar and hosted our son and his friends for breakfast the following day. We loved all the selections and the service was great. Our room was lovely as well. We had a small kitchenette and a sofa bed and a private balcony. I almost forgot to say that we had a lovely spa bathtub and a large shower and a second half bath. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks for the stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and staff.

By

08 febrero 2016

The staff was great, the room was great with the exception of the coffee machine not working. Would not order room service again. The food was not good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Two out of three is not our standard so please know we will look into your room service issues so as to insure a 5 star experience on your next visit! Great service and great rooms are a good start and we'll improve upon that! Kindest regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stau

By

08 febrero 2016

Lobby was clean and updated. Room was clean and quiet. Minimum noise from outside. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean with large shower. However, I could have used a little more lighting in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience, high lighting both the very positive and also where you saw opportunity for improvement. Rest assure we will follow up! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andy J

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Wonderful experience-- spacious rooms, hardware floors, luxurious beds,modern accessories, efficient workspace and no-hassle wifi connections. Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience. Hated to checkout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you Andy for being such a wonderful Ambassador for our award winning hotel! Up graded amenities and superior service are the rule, not the exception here! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BRIC

By

07 febrero 2016

I like everything about this hotel. The rooms are nice, staff courteous, food excellent, and bar well appointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Thank you for the A++ Report Card! Rooms, food, staff, bar all excellent! That's music to our ears! Can't wait to see you again soon... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel In Waco

By

06 febrero 2016

club

I love staying at the Hotel Indigo in Waco. It is clean with good beds and is easy access to Baylor. It is always my first choice when I come to town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for making us your "Home away from Home" when visiting Waco! Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we enjoy having you as a friend of the hotel! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well, almost 5 stars...

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent service. The restaurant/lounge is a nice place to relax. I just wish the estimated bill on the website when I booked had been closer to the actual bill - the extra "service fee" is an annoyance. What "service" was provided that couldn't just be included in the room rate? Nonetheless, I would return to this hotel if I pass through Waco again anytime soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for choosing us when visiting Waco and Baylor University! The entire team will do cart-wheels to insure you have a wonderful stay! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent******

By

02 febrero 2016

It was a great time and value for the money. Very convenient location for Baylor and we will go there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
We LOVE our Baylor Families! Thank you for sharing your experience, letting all know that the award winning Hotel Indigo of Waco-Baylor is the place to be for anything Baylor! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through Waco

By

31 enero 2016

club

Lovely property. Just stayed one night, but wished I could have stayed more. Very comfortable rooms, quiet and clean. Nice common areas. Dinner was very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Let's do this again when you can stay longer! Thank you for your wonderful room and we'll see you soon! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información