Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 696 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

696opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    557
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Love this hotel!

By

22 julio 2016

Can't recommend this hotel highly enough. Great food and ambiance. I organized a high school reunion on the patio and the staff were amazing and very easy to work with. Great food and drinks! There were lots of problems with booking reservations and getting the proper rate for classmates staying overnight, but the staff bent over backwards to fix all the mistakes. Great hotel choice in a city where most properties are extremely outdated and less than stellar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the Hotel Indigo in Waco, Texas

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great stay at the Hotel Indigo in Waco, Texas
Everything was first rate! Would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing Hotel Experience

By

18 julio 2016

The Hotel Indigo is a relatively new hotel in the Waco market and is quite refreshing in design, atmosphere, and service. The hotel staff are professional and friendly. The restaurant/bar is excellent! The hotel is located close to Baylor and Downtown Waco and also has easy access to I-35, so it is very convenient. I stay at the hotel every month as I have to travel to Waco monthly. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo in Waco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello DJMAUS, Thank you for recognizing our team's hard work! Hotel Indigo is definitely the place to be when visiting Waco. We are delighted to have you as part of our extended Hotel Indigo family, and can't wait to have you back! Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Excellent place to take your family for a mini vacation. Close proximity to Magnolia Market - walking distance, Dr. Pepper Museum, and downtown area. Loved the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel! Very well maintained. We will stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are happy to hear that we have earned your trust and loyalty! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to see you back soon. Best Regards Diana M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Quick trip to Waco. Hotel was great for many reasons.Location to downtown attractions was a plus. Amenities were great and staff was courteous. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

romantic wknd

By

08 julio 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay! great property! excellent staff. location close to the Silos and Magnolia is a plus. would Highly reccomend

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for being such a great ambassador to our hotel! Any time you are in Waco, we hope to have you with us! Best Regards Diana M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Waco

By

06 julio 2016

club

Hotel was nice and very clean and quiet. Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello Shelly333, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We hope to have you back at Hotel Indigo! Happy Travels! Diana M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, newer hotel.

By

28 junio 2016

Ill start off with the good. It was very nice, very up to date, room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Hello Trout88, Thank you for a wonderful review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Can't wait to see you back the next time you visit Waco! Kindest Regards
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Hello Trout88, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the great comments, and can't wait for your next stay! Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, just one issue

By

27 junio 2016

club

I come here pretty frequently for business. I never had a problem until my last stay when they charged my personal credit card for my room rather than charging my company. It wouldn't have been a big deal except the front desk tried to tell me that they couldn't fix it and I would have to figure it out myself! After arguing with her, she finally fixed their mistake hours later.... I loved everything about this place except for the front desk clerk who didn't want to fix her own mistake and help me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Hello kgr123, Thank you for being such a great ambassador to our hotel! I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We pride ourselves in having the best costumer service any hotel has to offer in Waco, so I do regret that you received anything less than that. The proper retraining has taken place so that this does not happen again. Feel free to reach out to me the next time you visit and I will ensure your stay is perfect! Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

This hotel is perfect for anyone! We stayed as a family and loved every bit. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. The restaurant offered great food and was convenient to dine at. Our kids loved the pool and we loved that is was not in the direct sun! Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made the stay all the more enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello TravelingFamilyFun, What a perfect review! Thank you for sharing with the rest of the IHG community. From our exceptional staff, to the famed Brazos Bar & Bistro, it sounds like we were able to give you and your family the full Hotel Indigo experience. With so many attractions nearby, we hope to be your home away from home on your next getaway! Best Regards Diana Manzanares
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

25 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. Very nice and clean hotel. Several bars and restaurants within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello letsgorangers, Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you back anytime you are in Waco. Best Regards Diana Manzanares
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near Baylor

By

24 junio 2016

Great property near the BU campus. Service was very good with nice size rooms. Restaurant service can be an issue during peak times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello HarleyDavidso62, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for the 5 star review. The Brazos Bar & Bistro has quickly become a favorite for both hotel guests and locals. As you mentioned in your review, this can at times cause a bit of an issue with the speediness of our service. Please know we are working on fixing this problem! We hope to see you soon for all the upcoming Baylor events! Safe Travels! Diana Manzanares
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información