Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 662 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Hotel Indigo Waco

By

04 mayo 2016

club

What a great place to stay. Staff is courteous and friendly. The hotel is clean and the bartenders were great even though the hotel is charging too much for Balcones Single Malte

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

03 mayo 2016

club

Just a few blocks away from Baylor and walking distance to Magnolia. A great location, massive rooms, and refreshingly unique decor. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad you enjoyed your room! We hope to see you back again soon. Kindest Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not want to leave my bed.

By

26 abril 2016

My sister was getting married, and we did not expect much in Waco TX but we walk into the Indigo after 11ish and my goodness, I did not expect the crowd and the incredible atmosphere of their bar and lounge this late into the evening. We enjoyed it so much we stayed until they closed! Brad at the front desk was extremely helpful giving us late night food options which were still open which was great! We ended up getting something in there 24 hour market. Overall, Staff and facilities are amazing! I will be back with my family again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review as well as your feedback. It is music to our ears! Brad is certainly a great asset to the Hotel Indigo team. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Diana Manzanares
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful accommodations

By

25 abril 2016

club

The staff and services at the Hotel Indigo in Waco are well worth the price. Good food, great people, and a luxurious atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in all areas

By

23 abril 2016

I travel extensively around the world. This is a very nice hotel for the area. Room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Location was good for Waco attractions & restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Hotel Indigo! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Kindest Regards Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

INCREDIBLE STAFF!!

By

22 abril 2016

Blown away by the service this hotel offers, simply does not get better than this. Time and time again they consistently deliver what every traveler wants! They make me feel right at home, we will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We strive to make Hotel Indigo home away from home for all of our guests . We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Diana Manzanares
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

22 abril 2016

It was perfect. The bed was so comfortable, and the room was modern. I had no issues at all, and was able to get a great nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Perfection is what we strive for, and reviews like yours really push us to keep providing all of our guests with exceptional service. Kindest Regards Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in Waco

By

16 abril 2016

club

Great Place to Stay in Waco. Clean comfortable and conveniently located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place great rate

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

We never stayed at an Indigo until this visit. We do stay at many IHG properties. This was one of the best. The manager, Menaj, was very attentive and all staff were pleasant and welcoming. Room was large and new. This place is a winner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love This Hotel...Period

By

08 abril 2016

I have stayed at this hotel two times and have not been disappointed. From the moment you walk in the hotel gives you a nice feeling. The staff are helpful, wonderful and welcoming, the common areas and the room were all clean and refreshing and the beds are comfortable. Unlike many hotels I have stayed in, the rooms are quite quiet; I heard little to no noise from the hallway or outside. I also love the fact that Hotel Indigo has chosen to tile all the floors in the room rather than using carpet. This gives a much cleaner feel to the room. The location was pretty convenient to most of the places I visited while in Waco. It's a couple of blocks from the convention center, a short drive to the college campus and the Dr. Pepper Museum. I will definitely look for this brand when I travel in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for recognizing the wonderful job that our staff has been doing, our housekeeping staff has been doing an excellent job on keeping our rooms nice and fresh for our guests! The hotel is centrally located between Baylor University, McLane Stadium, Historical Waco and the Magnolia Market! It was our pleasure servicing you on your stay with us in Waco, we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with comfortable beds!

By

07 abril 2016

club

I must admit that we were shocked at how big and lovely the room was! Our only regret was that we did not stay longer. Friendly staff, friendly servers, this is a top-notch place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Music to our ears! Thank you so much for staying with us, we appreciate and love to see our guests satisfied! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Hotel Indigo Waco, we hope that it will be a longer visit! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

07 abril 2016

club

This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo. The decor was modern, fun and eclectic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice patio right off the bar. The food was good.The bathroom was spotless and the beds were comfortable. I will definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything at our Hotel! From the decor, to the fresh cocktails at the bar and the patio weather right around the corner, we hope to see you back very soon! We pride ourselves on delivering a great guest experience and love to see our guests happy! Welcome to the Indigo Waco family!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información