Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 502 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

502opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Hotel Experience

By

07 agosto 2015

My husband and I always enjoy staying at the Hotel Indigo-Waco Baylor This hotel is outstanding in facility, staff, and management. In fact, Hotel Indigo-Waco Baylor reminds us of stays we have experienced at Five Stars luxury hotels through the years. The experience at this hotel is comparable to the experience of being a guest at a 5 star, luxury hotel. The staff knows your name and always greets you by your name. The staff remembers your name from previous hotel stays. All requests are honored with genuine sincerity and interest. The management at this hotel is extraordinary and very hands on.

Waco and Baylor are very fortunate to have a hotel of this quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Nice modern hotel. The bar/restaurant was not what I was expecting. It wasn't like a restaurant. It was dinner in the bar. Kind of strange. Other than that, nice experience. K-cups in the guest rooms. Nice big walk-in shower! No more bathtub showers with shower curtains!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank for another 5 STAR review! Our Little Barzo's Bar & Bistro is full of fun and energy not to mention great food with an amazing wine list! Come dine, relax and enjoy 2014's Hotel Indigo of the year! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

06 agosto 2015

pillows unconfortable and bed was so-so
sick from trom the dinner

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you for your 5 STAR review! Please reach out to me personally so I can learn some more about your stay and help to insure a perfect visit. indigowacogm@gmail.com Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, outstanding personnel

By

05 agosto 2015

club

The hotel was very nice, but what really made it great was the people who worked there. They went out of there way to assist us several times during out short stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Wonderful reviews like yours remind me of how well our amazing staff has adapted to our favorite quote from famous hotelier Simon Cooper "The answer is YES now what's your question" another words, if we can do it we will, whatever it is! Thanks for making us your home away from home when traveling to Waco and Baylor University! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BEST EVER

By

03 agosto 2015

Daryl the manager is the best. Staff is excellent. We, as a group of ladies go there at least 5/6 times a year just for a weekend getaway. Would not stay anywhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
You ladies always make my day! It truly is a pleasure seeing you all and we greatly appreciate your kind words and patronage! Your friend, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

03 agosto 2015

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Hotel Indigo. The staff was great. The rooms were fresh and clean. Beds were comfortable. Food and beverages at the restaurant were great.
I enjoyed the pool area after a long day of conferencing.
The only thing that would have made my stay perfect was a bath tub. Every room has a shower except the suites.
It was a very quick drive to the campus at Baylor.
The town of Waco was enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Great staff, fresh, clean, comfortable and a great restaurant! Thank you for your A+ report card! It's guest's like yourself that truly make work a pleasure! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CONFERENCE

By

01 agosto 2015

MAKE SURE THE STAFF BILLS THE CORRECT CREDIT CARD IF YOU USED ANOTHER ONE TO MAKE RESERVATIONS

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Thank you for your 5 STAR review! Please accept my apologies for your billing concern. Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

31 julio 2015

Great hotel. I will stay again.

Pros: Appearance, great staff, nice showers and bed, great bar and breakfast

Cons: Room floors not cleaned everyday, elevator needs maintenance, train noise every morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Glad you loved your stay and rest assure as being voted the 2014 Hotel Indigo of the year, your concerns will be addressed immediately. Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo - Waco Tx

By

31 julio 2015

club

Very nice room, quiet, clean, safe. Very nice hotel, accommodating staff, and house keeping persons. Would def recommend this hotel if you are in the area. Will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you for joining our ever growing Hotel Indigo Family! Your recommendation means the world to us... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service.

By

29 julio 2015

Your staff was awesome, First stay with Hotel Indigo very happy with my stay will return again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
It's the people that make the difference! It also doesn't hurt having a beautiful award winning property and an outstanding Chef! Thank you for your wonderful review! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEAUTIFUL CLEAN HOTEL

By

28 julio 2015

AWESOME PLACE TO STAY! GREAT ROOM RATES. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! WONDERFUL ACCOMODATIONS ALL AROUND! BEAUTIFUL HOTEL LOBBY

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
What an amazing 5 STAR review! Thank you for being such a wonderful Ambassador of our award winning Hotel Indigo! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room 427, hot water faucet direction of shower and sink is different

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Room 427,hot water faucet direction of shower is to left (correct) but it is to right (wrong) in sink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we'll have maintenance on it immediately! We're glad you enjoyed everything else. Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información