Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Friendly staff and a clean property. Highly recommend. Thank you! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel was conveniently located, reasonably priced and family friendly. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel for my needs Really enjoyed the hotel, while I stayed with the Candlewood Suites in Amherst. Great location and close to Buffalo, and Niagara Falls. Everything is within reach to get around to. Hotel was really clean and exactly what I expected. I will certainly return back to the hotel in the near future. Staff was certainly very friendly and most helpful. Some of the furniture is a bit tired and could be updated . Happy to see its Pet Friendly as well. Totally satisfied . Thank you . July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff staff was un professional and was not helpful at all. No breakfast, which is bad for candlewood suites type of property. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Friendly Great place to stay and dog friendly. An added bonus is that other pet owners were careful to pick up after their pets. My dog and I enjoyed our stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Size of room was great Overall experience was great. The parking lot was limited as they were sealing it. Room was a great size and clean. Only stayed one night. Room is perfect for a longer stay. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value but thin walls Can hear every single steps taken by guests on the floor above and in the hallway. Otherwise decent and comfortable beds. Bathroom towels provided are exceptionally good for a hotel which was a surprise. Mini kitchen has everything needed for simple meals which comes in handy if you have a need for one. Staff were friendly and gym has basic equipments for a quick workout. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS is the hotel to go to in the Buffalo-Niagara Falls area I stayed recently for 2 months at the Buffalo-Amherst Candlewood Suites. I have nothing but high praise for the staff and workers and the hotel itself. Starting from the top, Jackie was just as kind as can be and helpful in guiding me around the area for both work and enjoyment. In fact, I believe she has a well-trained staff who considered it second nature to make my stay go smoothly by recommending potential clients or areas to work in for my business. Jackie, Laurie, Bonnie, Jessica, Tamra and Vickie always were there to share a laugh, tell me of an upcoming event in the area (Like the Taste of Buffalo which was a lot of fun) and even map out the directions, bus schedules etc. I also want to thank other staff members Brian (a huge assistance in helping move some cumbersome things) as well as Brad , Bruce and Linda. I also want to thank the maids, Mueh and Ehdoo who cheerfully left my room spotless each week. They were very respectful and polite and quietly did a remarkable job. The Hotel is very clean. The bed and pillows are clean and very comfortable. I had very ample space and room to do my work. The flat screen was nice and the free internet worked fine. There are plenty of great eats, both in walking distance and a short drive. Buffalo is a real food city. I know this well, as my customers were restaurants. Niagara Falls is just about a 20-30 minute drive and is more spectacular than I had even remembered as a young kid. The entire area is rich in ways to have fun. I would give this hotel the highest of possible ratings. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:23:03.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>