Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just an average property... Just an average property... hard to find location, off the beaten path! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Privacy and quiteness It was an excellent location to move away from noise and distraction after a long business day. February 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre at best In general, this hotel does not smell or feel like it is clean. This includes the rooms, common areas, and certainly the breakfast area. Also, I did not get the impression that the staff that work there really care, they were not very responsive or helpful. The workout room was small, with old equipment and dirty. The only positive that this location has going for it is its location and the free parking in the heart of Buckhead. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Great water pressure. Nice room. We had a problem with bugs in the kitchen area even during the day. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What all Staybridge Suites should be like! This is one of my favorite Staybrige Suites. It is conveniently located within easy driving distance to downtown Atlanta. Great restaurants and grocery shopping are located nearby. The management makes every effort to take care of the guest as well as the property. The adjacent parking deck is convenient and free. I wish all IHG properties were as nice as this one! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost like home The hotel was a good choice for the one night stay. We were looking for an affordable suite to provide room for the four of us. Comfortable and spacious suite. The room was quite and allowed for a good nights rest. My son greatly enjoyed the pool. The kitchen area allowed for us to keep food and drinks on hand for convenience. The staff were friendly and helpful. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Buckhead This was a very comfortable hotel, and I am glad I chose it for the few days I had in Atlanta. The staff was great, the location was good, the rooms were large and clean. The kitchens were well-appointed and fully-functioning, and they even put in a bag of microwave popcorn in the room for a late evening snack. Breakfasts were great, and the hotel provides an evening reception three days a week, with a full dinner and beverages. Very nice touch, and much appreciated by this weary business traveler. Overall, a very pleasant stay. Thanks Staybridge! January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good until...... GREAT - CLEAN hotel! The rooms are spacious and clean! I would give this hotel five stars except for our experience at the breakfast buffet!! I was appalled to see my daughters run over by not one but TWO of the housekeeping staff as they stocked up on the breakfast items!! They also had to wait in line behind the housekeeping staff to make waffles. The staff wiped out the breakfast bar leaving us to wait in line while the breakfast attendant worked diligently to refill everything. I am VERY disturbed to have paid the amount of money we paid to have experienced this. I didn't know paying customers were expected to wait in line behind paid employees for an amenity customers pay for! January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:06:31.692-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>