Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms I liked the rooms and the amenities given. The only minor downside was microwave was quite loud but still worked fine. It may need to be replaced. But it in no way diminished the great stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room really enjoyed our stay at candlewood Braintree. it was close to the interstate ,but no too close so that we were bothered by traffic noise. the nights were nice and quiet. bed was comfortable and room had everything we needed. we will definitely stay at a candlewood suites if we have the opportunity on our next trip. good value July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk Very helpful front desk. They gave us local directions and were very nice. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Lousy internet. Okay rooms. Overall was convenient to Boston and the price was good. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wish i could live here i had an emergency where i didn't have anywhere to stay on 24 hours short notice. so i barely managed to book a room at candlewood maybe a half hour before it'd be fully booked solid. considering i did this last minute, the rate i got for it was really awesome considering the hotel and room amenities. the room was to be a king suite because that's all that was available. when i went to check in the next day, i asked for an upper floor near the elevator, non smoking. i was granted these very last minute requests thankfully, however the room type ended up being a queen studio. not a big deal though as i stayed in that room type in my 1st stay christmas week 2014, especially since the hotel was very booked solid and i was amazed i was able to get those requests which were very needed as i have various medical issues. either way, i truly love this hotel. i've stayed here 2x now and loved each stay because the amenities of the rooms and hotel itself are awesome. i love that it offers a full kitchen that's fully stocked, a dvd/vcr player, free laundry use, the candlewood cupboard, etc. there's so many options for the guests in their rooms from 2 different types of pillows to 3 different types of chairs, various cooking supplies, the freezer even had a ice maker! the perks of this hotel and rooms are too long for me to list and even the hotel doesn't list them all so you really should just experience it for yourself. the hotel goes above and beyond with providing guests with items they *might* need during their stay and truly make things very convenient so they don't have to go to stores, they can cook in their rooms, etc so it's truly a home away from home. it's very much geared toward a longer term stay. the biggest issue with the hotel is that the wifi password change procedure was very flawed and there's many other ways it could be done instead so it's a lot more smooth in my opinion. the staff person who does the change really should have done it BEFORE going to sleep for the night, or the front desk person should be in charge of this instead. there were a few moments with staff that could have been better. i either caught them at frustrated moments, or they clearly don't like their job. they did not represent the hotel with the usual courtesy/kindness/etc for guests in these moments. but other staff members were really great too. the location is great and far from city noise, but it's not good for MBTA users like myself who had to do the long walk to and from Granite St on a road with partial sidewalks and lots of curves so it was a bit dangerous with cars and trucks side swiping me. maybe a shuttle every 1/2 hour or hour to Granite bus stop, or to the mall nearby (south shore plaza) which has bus stops too would be helpful. overall, i truly do love this hotel and wish i could live there! it has everything i need as a small studio apartment really and the best conveniences that i've only found here (such as the dvd/vcr player). please turn into an apartment complex so i can live there! :) July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable rates for a Great room Coming over a holiday weekend, I was expecting to be charged an arm and a leg, however Candlewood was very affordable, and the room was great! They are pet friendly which allowed me to bring my dog, but the rooms didn't smell like animal which was nice. The furniture was nice, and I loved the area in the back with the community BBQ and patio. I would definitely stay here again July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay we arrived at 10:30 pm with a sleeping baby and were provided with a crib and great hospitality. we were able to prepare a nice breakfast in the kitchen before heading to our wedding with a smooth checkout. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Wedding Hotel Excellent. The front desk crew was great. We had eight families at the hotel and everyone loved it. With that many people the price made it a great value. The families with children loved having a kitchen and the children ate much better than going out for fast food. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:40:10.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>