Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the value Such a great value for this hotel. The rooms were clean and updated. Very comfortable beds. It was convenient to get to the subway (15 minute drive without traffic)...although expect to hit traffic during the week. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch staff.....very accomodating Warm, helpful eager to please staff. When we requested a room change Lovett facilitated it without our being there. Danielle is a wonderful asset as well. As a manager she is eager to see her customers satisfied and happy. Other staff were warm and friendly as well but these two made our stay particularly enjoyable and should be singled out for their excellence in customer service. Beds are comfortable and convenient kitchen comes with the room or suite. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location The bed was very comfortable, the room was comfortable, and the air conditioner worked great. Restaurants, grocery, shopping mall, and movie theater were located near by and easy to get to. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This was a great hotel but due to how booked it was I could not stay longer, or we would have. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay at Boston-Burlington My family and I recently stayed at the Boston-Burlington Candlewood Suites. The hotel is a little less modern than some of the other Candlewood Suites I've stayed in, but the rooms are up to date and comfortable. We had a couple little hiccups with our room but the front desk staff we able to take care of everything and make it right. I did miss the usual breakfast buffet, which they did not have here. Otherwise the stay was great. I'll be back if in the area. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking is a lie This hotel smells like cigarettes, and the non-smoking rooms had ash trays in them. Smoke doesn't bother me very much usually, but I Definitely noticed the smell of cigarettes. The hotels address is listed on the main road, which you can not access from, you have to drive around the back, which took a few minutes for me to find (which was VERY annoying after having driven all day to the hotel). The hotel staff were not great during check-in, but not completely rude either. I would stay away from this hotel if I had the choice, especially for the price! July 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by heating After a busy day and a long drive we arrived to be allocated a room which was icy cold. We were unable to locate the heating control. We asked at the front desk for help and was assured the problem would be put right. We went out for dinner and returned to discover the room was still icy. The front desk informed yet again and we were accompanied back to the room with a receptionist armed with a pair of pliers. The member of staff went straight to the heating system with the pliers but was unable to correct the problem, the fact that she had a pair of pliers ready and went straight to the problem indicated that this was a known problem. We were disappointed that we were given a substandard room, our expectations of Candlewood were not met and it was not until we complained further that we were offered an alternative room. The alternative was good but this does not detract from the issue that we should not have had a room with defective heating in the first place, when the problem was raised it should have been addressed at the first time of asking and more over if the room was known to be substandard it should not be used. We were tired after a long day and would have appreciated an easy stay but instead had to put with additional aggravation and poor customer service. We did address this with your staff but feel that we were not adequately listened to. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value!!! I have stayed in many hotels and in the Burlington area, Candlewood Suites is DEFINITELY the best value. It is competitive with other hotels (if not cheaper!) and of better quality than most. I was a frequent visitor of Candlewood for months and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the Burlington area!!! Not only is the staff FANTASTIC, FRIENDLY, and willing to do anything to make your stay more enjoyable but they realize problems do arise occasionally and I've never seen a staff try so hard to fix any problem that may occur! I felt a sense of family going there. Located right off the main strip, the location is wonderfully close to a variety of restaurants, the Burlington Mall, an abundance of other stores, a movie theater, and there's even a Staple's close nearby for business needs. When you stay at Candlewood, you will find that it is generally peacefully quiet there which is perfect for people like myself that are there for business. The desks in most rooms are bigger than average which made it perfect to keep my paperwork organized. The beds...OMG...I really wish I knew the brand of the mattress and pillows...I would always sleep great!!! If you are ever hungry, they have the food and drink items for sale down by the front desk. I will say, it came to my rescue a time or two when I was on the fly!!! Each room is equipped with a full-size fridge, stovetop, coffeemaker, and dishwasher. Very convenient!!! From what I recall, the rooms came with a full-length mirror, and most with a recliner as well. The bathrooms for the most part were spacious and contained shelving for convenience. They have free WIFI available, as well as a small fitness center and laundry area. Overall, Candlewood Suites impressed me - they have everything you could need, or if not, everything is close by!!! Clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff, and a great working environment for business professionals. Keep up the good work! July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:30:20.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>