Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 15 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service good location Just would like to say thank you to the front desk workers for all their help with directions we made it where we needed to be without a problem. We will be back hopefully. 3. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty Dishes and Noisy Dirty dishes in the dishwasher, dirty dishes in the cupboards. Very uncomfortable bed and nosy too. Hallways were also very noisy. Not provided a room upgrade because of too many "permanent residents" I assume. Front desk girl very apologetic, friendly and willing to accommodate where she could. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful staff. Very nice hotel for extended stays with the kitchen facilities, free laundromat, and fitness facility. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful when we decided to extend our stay for an additional 3 nights. It was a little difficult to find the hotel since it isn't visible from the main road. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly What shocked my fiance and I was how clean and up to date the hotel was especially for the price! 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easily accessible and great staff My stay at this hotel was extremely convenient and the staff was courteous the rooms were neat and clean and all staff was welcoming and personable 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for families We have a large family - there were seven of us staying at the hotel. We originally booked two suites, but they did not have 2 available when we checked in, so the woman at the front desk substituted 2 connecting studios for one of the suites (all rooms adjacent to each other), so we had an amazing amount of space - with 3 well-equipped kitchens (the cookware was of a surprisingly good quality, I had brought my own "favorite" pots and pans, but I could have gotten by without them easily) - which made meal preparation a breeze. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at with my family because I was able to cook all our dinners in the hotel, thereby saving us a ton of money. They even had a Weber gas grill in the shared patio that we could have used! I have only 2 complaints/suggestions: 1. The sofa bed in our suite was terrible - the springs were poking through the padding and our 2 young children complained that the bed hurt. We managed by putting the chair/sofa cushions on top of the mattress and then the sheets/blankets on top of that. The mattresses should either be replaced or a mattress topper (memory foam, etc.) should be provided. The sofa bed quality would be unacceptable for an adult. Every adult on the trip had a comfortable Queen size bed, however, so this was not a deal breaker for me. 2. It would have been great if they included a small broom and dustpan, or a carpet sweeper in the room so that we could clean up the crumbs from dinner each night (there is only weekly cleaning service, not like a regular hotel). I am a bit of a neatnik and the crunchy kitchen floor was a minor irritant for me. The responsiveness of the staff was excellent - we had a light out in one of the rooms and they fixed it by the time we returned from our day of sightseeing (on a Sunday). Other than those 2 minor complaints, I would highly recommend this facility for families traveling with children 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by large room and great value Was a great place to stay just outside Boston, but close enough to be convenient. Close the mall. Quiet area. Large, comfortable room with great kitchen. Towels were a little on the rough side, that is the only real complaint we had. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always know what to expect. I usually stay here when working in the Lexington area. Egress is a breeze and getting to almost anyplace nearby is simple. Plus you can see the traffic load usually from your window. 13. August 2014