Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by see the property Not very Happy, IHG rewards points are not being credited. Makes me wonder where all my points are and why I even bothher 4. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feb. Break Vacation We had a wonderful time. This was a Family vacation and everyone enjoyed themselves with your many amenities. My only con was the carpet in our villa was very soiled. Other than that, I have no other complaints. We will definitely return, great location and great property. 3. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Very nice staff. Room was clean. Very nice pool area. Great for a winter get away. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice villas and location The beach front villas, although you can't see the beach from the ground floor, were very nice and spacious. The resort was nice, service and food good, however, there is no breakfast served anywhere on the resort which we thought was ridiculous and very inconvenient. Other than that we enjoyed everything and would go back. The kids enjoyed the amenities and I very much enjoyed the chocolate banana martinis. The pool bar bartenders were great! 26. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Eye4GoodBuy The particular room I reserved was not comfortable or appealing. If a picture had been available on the internet, I would not have reserved it. The walls were yellow, the rug was brownish, the couch was green, there was a blue chair or vice-versa. I asked for a room that would be comfortable for a family of four. The room was small, there was a 3 to 4 foot wall separating the couch and a bed. The bathroom was large but only because it was for the disabled. There were two TVs hung from the wall, but they were small and reminded me of a hospital room. Just past the bed on the opposite wall was a small kitchen area. I did ask at the front desk for a nicer room. They offered another room but it was exactly the same only one floor below. They said they were booked, which I don't doubt, but regardless, I didn't want to stay there, but did not want to be penalized either for not cancelling within policy agreement. I have stayed at this location in the past and was very satisfied. This time, it was a disappointment. They do have larger rooms overlooking the ocean, but may I suggest you somehow have the room checked out by a family member or friend before you make your reservation. I wish I had. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room Revamp This resort is nice, could use a few more dining options open during the day and the rooms were not as comfortable as I usually see. Not sure what is up with the living room sofa, uncomfortable, the ceiling fans are barely hanging on and the decor a bit too much for a relaxing vacation. Overall, the property is family friendly and our kids enjoyed it. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice place to stay very nice place to stay =, we enjoyed the quiet calm atmosphere and it was very close to the beach. 20. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by They have a way to go to be a better resort. The proximity to the beach was a huge plus. Wild animals being fed by other guests was a problem. I was sitting on the balcony and almost had to hit a raccoon to prevent him from jumping on me. Stray cats are a problem as well. They really need to do better with the cleaning and upkeep of the property. The door to our room had dents and black scuffs all over it and areas where the paint was severely worn. Areas inside weren't clean as they should be. Toothpaste on the bathroom floor and dirty carpet. 17. Februar 2015