Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great property... Oceanside does not mean ocean view, but the accommodations are wonderful August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After cruise stop We stayed here for two reasons, to try the club vacations and the last stop after a cruise. The hotel staff was welcoming, the pool was great and had a lot to offer for kids and adults. The villa was just right for our party of 7, 3 of them being toddlers. Our stay was short, just for one night, but we would like to go back for a couples days in the future. The food at the restaurant was surprisingly good. I say surprisingly because the hotel restaurant is not our usual first pick. From the steak to nachos, to just a burger everyone was pleased and full after dinner. Great bargain, good food and great atmosphere! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get away We had a great weekend get away, and were able to take advantage of all of the activities offered - pool/water park (great slide, lazy river and spash area), indoor kids areas (arcade, indoor playground!), dining (great food), basketball, minigolf, and the beautiful beach! We had a wonderful time and the kids didn't want to leave - wish we had a few more days to enjoy! I have recommended the Holiday Inn Club Cape Canaveral to several people already and one of my co-workers has already made a reservation for September. Highly recommended. I hope we can visit again soon. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Amenities for Kids Hotel had the best amenities for kids but the attention to issues with the room were not addressed. Room had a musty smell that was never addressed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time !! We will be back!! We stayed here for a few days to meet family coming in on a cruise ship into Cape Canaveral for the day. We were very impressed with the resort and the customer service provided. The room/ apt was very clean and well stocked with towels, small appliances and cooking equipment for small meals. I thought the couch was a bit uncomfortable for sitting as it sounded like your grandmothers plastic covers when sitting due to the material type. The bar drinks / food service was great and reasonably priced. Gregory and Bill both made amazing Long Island Ice Teas ;) and was very attentive. Do keep in mind the restaurant or coffee cabana in the lobby does not offer breakfast items but you can purchase cereals/eggs/bacon and such in the gift shop to prepare in your room. The pool area was accommodating for all ages with the pool, lazy river , slide and hot tub ( the hot tub jets does sit high but was fine) They offer a tram from the main resort to the beach which is a short distance away but still nice when you are carrying small children with chairs, etc. Overall we will definitely be back !! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Villa When you reserve the beach villa don't get your hopes set to high that you will have a view of the beach because there is a good chance you wont. I could not even hear the ocean let alone see it. Was very disappointed. There are no ice machines in the villa complex, so be prepared to travel if you want ice. Getting past those two things the staff was very friendly and the resort and beach itself was very nice and well kept. I did not venture into the main complex away from the villas very much but from what I could see it was very nice as well. August 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by From Great to Frustrating This hotel is an excellent place to bring the family. Great Pool Area, food and drink was great, easy to get to, plenty of parking close, nice beach, and overall just one of the best IHG locations we have ever stayed at. The frustration came after the stay. As a Spire Elite (Platinum at the time of the stay as the Spire program was being unveiled), I expected better follow through from the hotel regarding the points earnings. We had three nights, one of which had to be prepaid in December with the reservation, and charged several hundred dollars in food and beverage to the room. At checkout, we could not get a copy of the bill because the printer was not working and we had flights to catch. Upon returning home I discovered we were shorted quite a bit on our points earnings, probably about 5k or so and promptly called the hotel to discuss. I was told I had to call reservations to discuss. I knew this was incorrect but just politely asked for a copy of my bill to be emailed to me. I was told they could not access it. I then called IHG rewards and was told I needed to discuss with the hotel. I made another attempt to reach out to the hotel for either some resolution or a copy of the entire bill. Again neither was provided. The hotel bill is also not available on the IHG website. I again called IHG rewards and was promised action within a few days and after two weeks have received nothing back. This leaves me very frustrated and of the belief that the hotel also is not supplying IHG with the information to rectify this situation. Perhaps the time share owners have better treatment? As a very frequent traveler, I can not recommend this location at this time even though it is a fantastic spot because true service and value encompass the entire experience in my opinion. I am thankful that our vacation stay did not have any issues and that the frustration is on me alone and not my entire family. I do want to add that the staff during our stay was excellent, we only had problems and disinterest afterwards. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great service in and around the resort. It was clean and beds were comfortable. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:41:07.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCVCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>