Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Dez 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! We stayed here for 2 nights before our cruise. We had looked online and it looked amazing.......it exceeded our expectations. We had a 2 bedroom oceanside villa and it was very spacious for our whole family (4 adults and 3 children). The kids loved the pool, lazy river, waterslide, mini golf and taking the tram to and from the main building. The staff was very friendly and we all had a great time. We loved it so much we booked a night after our cruise and we were able to park our car at the resort and take the shuttle service from the hotel to the port, much easier than trying to navigate ourselves. Oh and the beach was beautiful, we loved watching the ships come and go right from our balcony! November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Deborah Birthday this was a very clean and nice place to stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the space and convenience offered. I would definitely stay at this resort again November 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Spacious, living area, king bed, and jacuzzi tub. If you were doing an extended stay it is well appointed with kitchen equipment. The hotel is huge, with a lazy river and many pool areas. It even has a water slide. Probably good for people with little kids. The staff is inattentive and not too friendly. The restaurant is open, but it is low on staff. We left after 10 minutes without an hello from a server. There are two properties, the larger one is a tram ride from the beach, the smaller ocean front space is still a good 15 minute ramp walk to the water. There are no facilities on the beach making this difficult for people with kids. You can rent chairs and umbrellas, which is good because you wouldn't want to carry all that stuff the distance it is to the beach. The pool area is extensive. Well apportioned and has a Tiki Bar. Its not my idea of a beach hotel. You can't see the ocean from more than 95% of the rooms. Too long a ride and or walk to the beach. November 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Bad Management!!! After receiving numerous confirmations for a two bedroom villa. Arrived with family to be told we would have to stay in one bedroom unit. Front desk ignored confirmations and said villas were not available. After a call to IHG it turns out there were rooms they were just not going to give it to us on our reward points. So we ended up having to pay for the rooms and they still have not refunded our points. IHG said this would all be corrected by hotel staff, which never did happen. So it is clear the hotel management operates outside of IHG and does not honour the reward points program. We have cancelled our Spire level accounts and moved to another hotel chain which this review would not allow me to name. November 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well kept buildings and grounds-Great Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We took our 5 year old grandson and he loved everything about it. There are so many activities for kids of all ages to do. Adults, too. We stayed at the Oceanside Villa and it was 2 bedrooms with lots of room. We loved the layout and that we could cook if we wanted to. The only downside was that the patio chairs and couch and chairs in the living room area could be a bit more comfortable. The chairs in the eating area and by the counter were comfortable. Since we were not in the villa often, it was ok to deal with. The views of the ocean from our villa were great. We are coming back again with the rest of the family! I highly recommend this place if you are looking for family friendly, clean, and excellent service. The staff we came across really loved kids and made our grandson feel comfortable. November 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Great On The Outside...But Once Inside... Pros: GREAT LOCATION. Quiet. Definitely a resort feel. CONS: The room was dated. Very dated. We were given a handicapped room, which I usually don't mind. Most times, those rooms are spacious. Not this one. I asked for a room with the view of the water. The young lady who checked me in stated that only a view of the port was available. I accepted - only to find the view was overseeing the entrance of the hotel. No water insight. The room was dusty, the bed felt like a rock.and the couch squeaked with every move I made. I am really disappointed to have had this kind of experience at a resort such as this.- especially on a friend and family pass/discount. November 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great resort Would like to have some rooms with King Size beds in 1 Bedrooms November 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family time The family had an excellent time at the Holiday Inn. We swam in the pool for 2 days and could not get the granddaughter out. Overall she had so much fun she was exhausted. Had a blast. Would do it again. October 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T11:46:01.733-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCVCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>