Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 20 Dez 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great resort We chose this hotel to stay at prior to our cruise from Port Canaveral as it was so close. The location is excellent just a short drive to the port and right on the sea front. 11. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Great Location and over all resort, some poor communication since HICV took over though. I would have rated it a little better had I found out prior to arriving that there was a new name change and that our pool would be closed during our entire stay. Overall this resort is great and has great amenities. Movie theater, indoor playground, big pool, waterpark, slide and lazy river, mini golf. You can't go wrong being able to stay on the beach and travel only 45 mins to get to all the Disney activities. This resort is also right on the port so you get to see all the cruise ships come in and out. Great location to watch shuttle launches! Nice beach but it's public and could use a little cleaning up after storms which brings in a lot seaweed and some trash items. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping ???? Normally when one travels you expect to have housekeeping be part of the deal... when I asked I was told that it was not and it is ONLY reserved for clients staying an entire week???? 8. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place We visited the day before leaving on a cruise, but I would definitely return for a longer stay. My 10 year olds loved the kids playroom, the gameroom, the movie theater, the pool and the beach. I loved the fact that our room was clean, well equipped and pretty spacious. (Note; Although I really thought that I read there was not a park and cruise package available, they do have one.) 2. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Rooms Stayed at this location in Port Canaveral a few times, and have always enjoyed my stay. Rooms are spacious and even offer washer and dryer, and even cooking utensils. Balconies beach side are wonderful. The only downfall is the price in my personal opinion. Otherwise I would be here much more often. 25. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by "Best Resort Ever" The title of this review is from my 7 year old daughter's perspective. I traveled here with my husband and 2 daughters (5 23. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 great resort especially for kids This place was great. U could walk to the beach. Plenty to do for the kids. Only thing is the restaurant doesnt serve breakfast. They only have a breakfast cart that u can buy muffins etc.would definitely go back. Not crowded at all 22. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Difficult check in Reserved an oceanfront--given a view of trees...had to complain to get the room I reserved. Rude front desk people. Eventually got a new villa--given 15 minutes to move and was offered no assistance. Was not greeted as a platinum member (also a preferred club member)...all in all, not pleased. Restaurant--the only one--was good and had good service. Beth at the vacation desk was super. Dusty and Jason were very helpful. 17. November 2014