Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel held back by understaffing Checked in on Saturday evening after supper. Surprised by delay at check-in... Clerk was on phone in ante-room and was only one on duty. We were checked-in to a room that had not been cleaned. 2nd room was not as nice. Clerk did her best, but it was clear that the hotel, despite being fully-booked, was understaffed. We liked the park-and-fly perk, but after superlative service and hospitality while on our vacation abroad, were again disappointed by the attitude and decorum of the staff when we returned to pick up our car. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey tournament I have stayed at over 50 hotels all over the country during the last several years and this is the very first review I have ever written. My family stayed at this hotel for a hockey tournament, along with our entire team. During our stay, I was thoroughly impressed by two of your employees; Amanda and Jessie. They were without a doubt the most courteous and helpful hotel employees that I have ever come across. They made our stay at this hotel the absolute best experience ever. If I ever have the opportunity to stay in this area again, I will definitely be staying at your hotel. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Buffalo Airport Excellent physical property. The hotel is situated off the main road, which makes it easy to access all points. yet the noise was not an issue. The sound deadening in the rooms is excellent. No noise from other guests. Staff seemed pleasant and highly effective. Good place to stay a night or a month! April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and up to date accomidations Recently a group of business travelers and I had the opportunity to stay at Staybridge Suites Buffalo-Airport. We were all pleasantly surprised with our accommodations. Rooms were clean, up to date and comfortable. I would recommend staying here. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Very good except incorrect billing on my credit card. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay with family/business We had a good time at Staybridge. First day I was a little concerned about the way they clean the room. The first room was not smelling goood and they switched us to another one. But I still saw the room was not very well clean in the kitchen area and in the bedroom. And they do not vaccum the room only if you stay after 7 days. So if you care about cleaning...this is not the place for you. I think besides that the only other complain would be some people from the staff are very rude. Others are very nice. Normal I guess... Anyways, good and positive are the complimentary breakfast, social meetings at evenings, mini golf and sports, swimming pool, fitness, laundry facilities-free. Great location, close to restaurants and groceries. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, nice hotel, not sure about service We had requested for a late check out (and had been approved) earlier on during our stay - only to be told last minute on day of check-out that we had to leave ASAP because the request was not on file! When spoken to, the Front Desk just passed on the blame to their colleagues. Other than that unfortunate lack of customer service experience, the hotel itself was nice, amenities average, room was comfortable. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and comfortable stay pretty impressed with the quality of the hotel. Nice clean room, good breakfast, had a pool and fitness area for work out. Will stay again at this chain of hotels. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:20.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFSD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>