Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Flies galore The staff was nice. The room was decent. It would have been a great stay had it not been for the flies flying around the window all night. I was disgusted. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and friendly Rooms were clean, pets are allowed to stay and the hotel did not smell like dogs or cats. Convenient to Fort Drum! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A nice, if brief, visit This motel is set up for a long term stay, I only stayed one night. The room was clean and fresh, even though it's pet-friendly. I would gladly stay there for a week if I had a reason for an extended stay. The room was larger than a standard motel room and the kitchen was set up nicely, with cups, plates, pots, etc. I'm definitely a fan. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay The kitchenette in the room was wonderful, and the room was spacious and comfortable 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for extended stay, but... When using an extended stay hotel such as Candlewood Suites in Evans Mills, NY, having the convenience of a kitchenette as well as a Wal-Mart Super Center next door is perfect. Lessons learned over time when staying in this hotel chain are as follows: 1 - Ensure your room is as far away as possible from the cleaning staff lounge, the elevator, the snack/ice machines, and the laundry/gym if you need quiet. 2 - Understand that daily room cleaning, to include taking out the trash is not provided. Cleaning takes place once per week. Taking the trash out and daily cleaning is your responsibility. That's why they charge less per day than full service hotels. 3 - If you are a non-smoker, understand that some of these hotels designate smokers rooms on certain floors. I have found that these are normally the 3rd and/or 4th floors. On those floors, while all rooms are not smoking rooms, the smell pervades the entire floor, especially near the elevator. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by No major issues. The two biggest issues are doors that slam too easily and noisily and extremely, very horribly slow internet speed. Very frustrating to do any work while staying here at the hotel. To clarify, I go to the library to complete on-line work as the hotel's internet is too slow to be productive. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Handicapped visit We were on a shopping trip and my daughter is handicapped. They were very helpful and offered to help. I'm a self sufficient person and can do it myself. The room was very accessible as was the bathroom. The reason a gave a low score on the bed was not because of the bed but I could not sleep away from home. The bed was very comfortable and my daughter slept like a baby. Only thing was we were on the fourth floor and I worry about fires and not enough handicapped parking spaces, but a large space out back to park. The trip will always be remembered. 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 THE Place to stay in Watertown, NY Although the property is somewhat off the beaten path for most business travelers, it is certainly worth a visit for anyone wanting good value for their dollars. I wanted someplace where I could have the flexibility to fix my own meals if I wanted, or go out to local restaurants if that was my pleasure for the evening. Candlewood gave me that freedom of choice. They also had a very friendly, professional staff who were knowledgeable about the area and always willing to help. Did I mention the in-house work-out facilities? They help me keep an eye on my fitness (and waistline) while on the road. And, the Cupboard carries snacks up to full meals if you don't feel like going out shopping, or to a restaurant. Just stock up, curl up, and veg out in front of your TV which has all the channels you could ask for, as well as free on-demand movies. It isn't home, but as close to a home away from home as I've seen. Definitely Five Stars in my opinion! 30. September 2014