Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Did not clean room once Stayed three nights and my room was never cleaned. I should not have to ask to have my room cleaned, should be done daily. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for a good price I have enjoyed staying at the Candlewood Suites in Fort Drum and will continue to do so whenever we visit. The price is right for the value. Beds are very comfortable. I like having a mini-kitchen in the room with fridge/freezer for bringing my own food or leftovers from other meals. The location is perfect for my purpose of visit. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for PCSing The hotel is extremely close to post and has easy access to a Walmart and Chinese food buffet. Everything you need for a PCS. If you are travelling with kids, it's nice to have a separate room in the suite so everyone does not have to go to sleep at the same time. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0��by Really nice I was very pleasantly surprised. I had a great room, great service, everything I needed in the suite had been well thought out, the TV was perfect. The space in the room was perfect, nice amenities...right down to good shampoo! Restaurant in walking distance, friendly staff. No complaints. 21. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean quiet nice stay will stay again. bed was comfortable , easy process checking in and out 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very happy made this choice This was an excellent choice for our stay when visiting our soldier at Fort Drum. Very nice staff always ready to help. The room was very nice and I was able to make a couple of his favorite home cooked meals. I needed a few items such as measuring cups and spoons, but there was a dollar store within walking distance, so no problem there. Walmart was also in very close proximity, so I didn't have to go far to get the food items I needed. One concern we had was the possibility of setting off the fire alarm, so I asked the front desk and was advised to open a window and NOT open the door to the hallway when cooking. Too bad someone else didn't think to ask before they started cooking as the fire alarm was set off by one of the other guests while we were there. The stove top is controlled by a timer, which I didn't realize when I started cooking, so a guest can't go away and accidentally leave a burner on for long. The one complaint was that the temperature in the room was warm, regardless of the setting on the thermostat. By opening the window and the door to the hallway, however, it created a nice breeze. I think the temperature may have impacted the sleeping quality as the beds were very nice and everything else was very good. 17. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 18-20 February 2015 I had never considered staying at a long-term hotel but this place changed my mind. Though challenged by typical upstate NY winter weather, the parking lot was fully accessible and the staff maintained the lobby as good as I could expect given the weather and amount of foot traffic. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I have to come back to the area in late May for a month and hope that I can be booked here. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great servise and feeling at home Good; I would like to stay more, like couple of week resting. because the hotel was very good location close to high way and shopping center not hidden ease to fine it. I experienced good china Buffet which was cross to hotel like same parking lot, chase walking two minutes from the hotel. it was delicious. 14. Januar 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:31:50.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATRCW, prod, sort_default