• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 424 2449
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:3
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Pet fee at our hotel is a non refundable 75 dollars. Maxium weight for animal cannot exceed 65 pounds.
Vorauszahlung für Haustiere:  75,00  USD  pro Aufenthalt

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ft. Lauderdale Business District
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Convention Center & Cruise Port
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment District
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Seminole Reservation & Gaming
Entfernung zum Hotel:10.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Free parking for all our guests. Parking is located on property.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:46
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:25
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:71
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:3
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das
Mehr anzeigen

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das Kunst- und Vergnügungsviertel Riverwalk befinden sich nur 5 km von unserem Extended-Stay-Hotel entfernt. Ft. Lauderdale ist zudem die Heimat zahlreicher berühmter Sportmannschaften Floridas.

Mit dem Kreuzfahrtterminal von Port Everglades und dem Broward County-Kongresszentrum in nur 3 km Entfernung ist unser Ft. Lauderdale-Hotel auch für Geschäftsreisende ideal. Zu den Unternehmen in Hotelnähe zählen Marathon Ashland Oil, Maritime Professional Training, Bombardier, Embraer Air und Jetscape.

Unser Hotel unweit des Kreuzfahrthafens verfügt über Gratis-Services wie einen Wäschereiservice, eine Bibliothek mit CD- und Filmverleih sowie High-Speed-Internetzugang. Das Candlewood Cupboard bietet Snacks und Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs. Entspannen Sie im mit Dreifachlaken ausgestatteten Bett Ihrer Suite oder nutzen Sie den Grillpavillon für ein Barbecue. Buchen Sie gleich heute und freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in unserem haustierfreundlichen Hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
We offer a complimentary shuttle to and from the Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport. And, if you are going on a cruise, our staff will help arrange your transportation from the hotel to your ship.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, convenient hotel Terrific location and value for work in FLL - the staff are friendly and efficient, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and afford a great nights sleep. What else can you ask for? 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise Stop Over Stayed at the hotel while joining a cruise. The airport and cruise shuttles are convenient. The hotel is clean comfortable and the staff are friendly. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise Stop Over We usually use this hotel before and after cruising out of Fort Lauderdale. The airport shuttle and thecruise shuttle are a great feature. The hotel is reasonably priced, clean, comfortable and the staff are excellent. The on site restaurant is great for a meal and the staff are friendly and efficient. The on site rental car office is great for longer stays. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just like home! Staff were excellent at this Crowne Plaza. Hotel well maintained and perfect for a business traveler. Highly recommend if you are in the Ft. Lauderdale area. 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel! Always clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Property is convenient to Downtown Fort Lauderdale. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay We were in town for a funeral and needed extra space to do a picture board for the service. We chose the Presidential suite which was roomy and priced very well. Other than it feeling like the room needed a little updating it was a great experience. The check-in was efficient, bar was welcoming and the house keeping friendly. I would stay again if I needed to be back in the area. 1. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room at Reasonable price The room was clean and comfortable. There was no TV guide other than on the TV itself 26. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and quite Customer Service: The staff was very attended to every need. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bathroom layout was uncomfortable. The door needs to be closed to do anything in the bathroom. Smoking area was very accessible and clean. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and new Room was very clean, comfortable and new looking will defiantly stay there again when going on or next cruise holiday. 23. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Shuttle pick up was not reliable We arrived at Fort Lauderdale airport and called the hotel to arrange shuttle pick up. We waited for an hour and no one show up. Have to walk back to the airport terminal to make another call. Waited another 20 mins and the shuttle finally arrived. We, and another lady who was waiting for a long time too, realized this shuttle bus did passed by earlier but never stopped to let us on. He drove in the middle lane straight by without slowing down. We asked the driver and he denied (BIG LIER). Crowne Plaza has the responsibility to ensure when contracting shuttle bus service, they are to provide good service to ensure the visitors are picked up and dropped off without delay. When travelling, it is very important everything goes well to start off smoothly and this unpleasant experience left a dirty mark on our trip cruising to Europe. 20. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not so good this time I have a corporate account with your location and the service is usually very good (Unishippers). During my stay this past week it was exceptionally bad. First, my keys didn't work on several occasions (it was late and I was tired#. After sevral attempts, I simply had to switch to another roon, we couldn't get my door to open. In my new room, the room appeared to be unkept and not fully clean #I didn't compalin because it was already very late#. The next morning, my shower didn't work. I called the front desk and ask for help and they kept saying they would send someone up. Afetr one hour of waiting, i couldn't wait any longer. I took a brief bath and checked out. As i was leaving, someone was coming to look at the shower. He said they hav ethat problem with handicap showers. In any instance, my stay was horrible and I would question staying with you again #I have stayed there many, many times and have sent twice as many to stay with you. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place Close to everything Clean, nice, rooms with great accommodations Staff very friendly especially evening bartender. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Well appointed and spacious rooms Although the lobby feels cramped, the room was very spacious, well appointed, modern, and provided a very upscale environment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay. I have not stayed in a Crown property before, but this one was great. The neighborhood was safe ( appeared to be a holding area for an ocean of Mercedes Benz autos across the street), and the parking garage easily accessed without a lot of traffic problems. Layout and entry of hotel from parking deck was simple. Staff were all great, smiling, courteous, and went out of their way to be helpful. Upon arrival I noted an exit from some sort of huge fuel holding area with a lot of tanker trucks coming in and out, and I feared it would be noisy and disturb my sleep, but somehow the traffic noise did not come in the room. The beds, linens, pillows were good quality. Everything seemed very new and in top condition. Nice bathrooms, pool, restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding sevice and personnell Your staff, Carl, Monica and the rest made our stay very enjoyable, The room was excellent as was the restaurant where we had both dinner and breakfast. We especially appreciated the late check out as we were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio Excelente Excelentemente ubicado Cerca del Aeropuerto de Fort Lauderdale, con transporte, camas bien comdas. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay... Ok, so this was just an overnight - a place close to FLL but it's a really nice property. Staff is great, and the little pub on the 5th floor has the coldest draft and nicest bartender you'll ever need. Just down the road you can hit Dania Beach for a quick dip. Anytime I fly into/out of FLL this is always my first choice. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable sleeping My travel agent recommended the Crowne Plaza as it was located in close proximity to the cruise line. It was my first visit to the Crowne Plaza and I was impressed with its cleanliness and comfort. The staff was very friendly and gladly answered questions and gave directions to places of interest during our overnight stay. I will definitely use the Crowne Plaze during future travels and when in the Fort Lauderdale area, the Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise hotel is the one I will choose. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Get away This was a last minute trip to relax before the new school year. The 24-hour access to the pool was great, never crowed and peaceful. I felt very secure when we came in from a long day at the beach or returning from dinner. We plan to make our reservation here in November when we take our cruise. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by More Than We Expected We stayed 1 night pre-cruise and were very pleased. Very comfortable! Generous bedclothes and pillows. Very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great stay. 2. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Modern A very nice stay for north central Miami at a very affordable price. The rooms are clean, bathrooms are modern, an actual shower with glass doors. I keep coming back to this location when i travel in S. Fl even though it may be a little out of my way. Its consistency keeps me going back. 31. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Eh…ok This place tends to be a place you stay before going on a cruise. It was ok. Nothing to write home about. Don't eat that the hotel restaurant, Kiki. All good dishes start with fresh ingredients. This place did not provide this. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience I was there for one night only, but It was excellent. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great beginning to cruise vacation We stayed here before our cruise. Just minutes from the cruiseport, this hotel was well worth the stay. I booked this hotel from a travel site and wasn't too sure how it would be but it blew away our expectations. My only major complaint was that our room was ready (that was ok) and the front desk agent said that she would call us when it was. We never got the call. We went out for lunch and when we came back, I asked at the desk and they checked us in. My only other complaint was the dining area. The selection of meals wasn't that large and the quality of the food wasn't as good as I was hoping it would be. It was tasty but from the ambiance I thought it would be of higher quality. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable This was an excellent place to stay. We will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future and recommend to all of our friends and family members. Very convenient to Ft Lauderdale Airport. Staff of very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! The staff at the hotel are very eager and friendly to assist and provide excellent service! The rooms are large and well appointed and make it easy to work in! 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, Comfortable and Excellent Service I flew in from the Caribbean en-route to western US and needed a place to stay overnight. From shuttle service to and from the airport, excellent customer service to very clean, modern and comfortable rooms - this is the place to stay, especially if you need to be close to the airport or cruise ship port. 15. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Never Trust the Hotel Transportation The hotel is average at best. There is no executive lounge and little or no recognition of IHG loyalty status. The rooms are average and the restaurant is average. Under normal circumstances I would stay here for a night or two on business, maybe. The real problem is with the shuttle/transportation. In the August heat we had to stand in the Florida heat for over an hour waiting to be picked up, the hotel staff was misleading regarding wait time, the first shuttle arrived without enough room for two passengers, the second shuttle made multiple stops before arriving at the hotel, a thoroughly unpleasant experience. on the way to the cruise port the next day we left the hotel early then had to turn around and go back to pick up additional passengers. I wish I had taken a taxi on both days instead of relying on the hotel to have their act together. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Airport to Port Hotel Having booked this hotel based on other people's reviews, we were uncertain what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Beds were comfortable, room was clean (bathroom a bit tight with the door open), restaurant had something for everyone. Loved that the pool and open deck area is located on the fifth floor so that we were well removed from street level. We wanted to be close to both airport and port and this meets both. Not much around the hotel, so we were more than happy to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities to rest up for our cruise/flight the next day. Stayed at this location for both the outbound and return trip for our holiday. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great pre-cruise hotel Always like to travel day before cruising to avoid airline problems. This hotel located adjacent to cruise port, shopping in walking distance, & van taxi cost $7 per person. Taxi even cheaper. Staff very cordial and we were traveling with extended family & several kids so pool was very enjoyable. Restaurant small but food was excellent. 12. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Außenansicht Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft