• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 424 2449
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:3
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Pet fee at our hotel is a non refundable 75 dollars. Maxium weight for animal cannot exceed 65 pounds.
Vorauszahlung für Haustiere:  75,00  USD  pro Aufenthalt

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ft. Lauderdale Business District
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Convention Center & Cruise Port
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment District
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Seminole Reservation & Gaming
Entfernung zum Hotel:10.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Free parking for all our guests. Parking is located on property.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:46
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:25
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:71
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:3
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das
Mehr anzeigen

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das Kunst- und Vergnügungsviertel Riverwalk befinden sich nur 5 km von unserem Extended-Stay-Hotel entfernt. Ft. Lauderdale ist zudem die Heimat zahlreicher berühmter Sportmannschaften Floridas.

Mit dem Kreuzfahrtterminal von Port Everglades und dem Broward County-Kongresszentrum in nur 3 km Entfernung ist unser Ft. Lauderdale-Hotel auch für Geschäftsreisende ideal. Zu den Unternehmen in Hotelnähe zählen Marathon Ashland Oil, Maritime Professional Training, Bombardier, Embraer Air und Jetscape.

Unser Hotel unweit des Kreuzfahrthafens verfügt über Gratis-Services wie einen Wäschereiservice, eine Bibliothek mit CD- und Filmverleih sowie High-Speed-Internetzugang. Das Candlewood Cupboard bietet Snacks und Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs. Entspannen Sie im mit Dreifachlaken ausgestatteten Bett Ihrer Suite oder nutzen Sie den Grillpavillon für ein Barbecue. Buchen Sie gleich heute und freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in unserem haustierfreundlichen Hotel.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by immaculate hotel and wonderful service by everyone From the time I checked in to departure, everyone was wonderful and so kind. I was there for a week on business for relocation to Ft. Lauderdale area. I had never been to this city and the staff at the hotel were kind, helpful and caring. The king room I had was immaculate and very spacious. Very quiet and comfortable. Each evening I enjoyed the company of the bar/restaurant staff who were very genuine and good people. Shout out to Andres and Bill who were wonderful at the bar! So friendly and compassionate. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would recommend to anyone and the price was excellent for the services provided. Great job! 7. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dropped off like trash on the corner Rooms were nice. Bathroom was small and difficult to move around in and enter, especially with more than one person staying in the room. Bed was stiff as a board. Restaurant was overpriced with unfriendly service. When we were dropped off by the shuttle, we were dropped off in an alley and directed to go through the garage to the lobby. Not a great first impression. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent customer service! The customer service at this hotel is by far better than other hotels that we have stayed at. Everyone was very attentive. The pool is great and it was great there were floors geared specifically to leisure guests to limit the noise in the common areas. Overall it was a great experience! 4. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Impressed! I was very impressed by the look and feel of this crowne plaza. When i first booked I thought I was not going to like the location because of where it is located. However, We were nicely suprised. We will definitely stay here again. We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for a party of 4 and was very close to the i-95 interstate. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and great service nice stay, relaxed, further i do not have any particular comments. people were nice cooperative at arrival, they helped with our suitcases, the room was clean and pleasant with a nice view. The bathroom also very pleasant with a good shower with a floor avoiding that you fall down 1. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great start or finish to cruising Comfortable room and very clean hotel. Restaurant was a bit expensive and shuttle service was not real reliable. We ended up taking taxi service instead after waiting for long periods of time on the shuttle. Overall, great location close to the airport and cruise terminal-cruise shuttle was fine! 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the Airport Hotel The property offers a good night sleep and is within easy access of the airport and cruise port. Would return to this property for a stopover/connecting reasons. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable room and great service. We booked this room for my wife and I and another couple the night before our cruise out of Port Everglades. The staff was very friendly and courteous, and the room was clean, modern and comfortable after a long day on the road. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The food was very tasty and plentiful. The hotel is located very close to the port, and shuttle service is provided. You might consider using the hotel parking deck if you are cruising, as it is about one half the cost of parking at the terminal. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service & verty satisfied with room Upon arrival the front desk staff (Carl & Sue) were absolutely awesome!! Very welcoming, informative, courteous and friendly. Carl recommended the hotel restaurant which had awesome food and drinks, and the staff there was very nice as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone going to the Ft. Lauderdale area. Thanks again for a wonderful service. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room, nasty girl at the desk The room was clean and comfortable. The people at the desk were very nice when we arrived but nasty when we checked out. When we arrived, we asked if they had AAA discount. The girl said that they did. I asked her if she needed to see our card. She said she didn't. When we got our bill, the discount was not taken off. My husband asked about it. They did give us $10 off the price of the room after a lot of arguing, but she still wouldn't give us the discount. Very nasty! We were there 4 nights. What a way to treat the customer! Our computer also got a virus or something and now is going to cost us $100 to have the computer looked at. We thought we had it all taken care of, and it all reappeared this morning. Expensive reward for a rewards customer! 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel Everything at this facility is top notch. The only problems that I had during my stay were I needed to print out a report in the business center but was unable because the computers there do not accept SD cards where my file was saved, and on the final morning my bill was not under my door so I had to go to the front desk and request one. Other than that the hotel is great. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel, can be a little noisy. Nice hotel, Clean hotel, close to everything, under the right circumstances I'm sure it can be a great place to stay, but I did not experience that, this time. Loud neighbors and being put in front of the housekeeping cleaning closet, made trying to get some sleep difficult during my visit. Might give it a try again, next time I'm in Ft. Lauderdale, maybe the odds were just against me during my visit, this time. 22. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice place was nice place pool area was nice could use a hot tub 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service the location was close the convention center. the staff was very friendly and always helpful. all areas were clean and well maintained. if there was going to be an issue, it was the $7.00 a day for parking which I did not agree with. But overall I was very happy with my stay. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service Again my only complaint is not having a shuttle to go elsewhere, or maybe KIKIs should offer some type of happy hour and or drink and beer specials during sporting events. It was after all the Stanley cup playoffs and there were only 6 people at the bar, If there were specials , i'm sure there would have been more, not to mention Bill our bartender would have made a lot more money in tips, because he was very friendly!!! 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pillows the most comfortable pillows and so many the room was so elegant the pool looked awesome unfornutaly did not have time checkin was easy and very informative about dining pool gift shop etc loved the toiletries and aromatherapy 13. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Missing lobby, Great sleeping, slow shuttle When I arrived I had a hard time finding the lobby, I thought I was at a car rental counter, Maybe they could put up a name like "Welcome to the Crown Plaza" behind the counter letting guest know where to check in. The rooms are nice and large and the bed gave a wonderful sleeping experience. Internet is slow and the TV reception was even slower. I had a problem with the toilet running and was given another room but had to move myself. The shuttle service was wonderful for going from the hotel to the convention Center but pick-up was very slow and late both days, even calling ahead an hour before pick-up was needed. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to the port and comfortable This hotel is very close to Port Everglades, cruise terminal. The building and the staff are very pleasant. While vehicle traffic in the areas is heavy there is no problem walking to CVS or other needed shopping. The neighborhood is slightly run down with some adult businesses and a number of vagrants. Overall there were no transportation problems and the cab fair for two to the port with luggage is about $12.00. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stop hunting From the friendly atmosphere to the suprising quietness and wonderful quality of the sleep makes this the best stay I have had in a long time. The rooms are very clean and up to date. sthe only small critism that I have is the lack of choices for the breakfast. The food was edible and presented nicely however. Nice choice espeically if you are jumping off to a cruise like we did. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by So So...OK, for a quick night's stay Fairly run down, this was an OK stay for just one night. We had plumbing issues and were forced to move rooms late at night. The staff was hard to contact and not very responsive or empathetic to us having to move. The breakfast was very greasy and not very good and the bar prices are very high. I think there are other values for your money out there. Be warned. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hidden Gem just simply stunning, great location, couldn't have asked for better. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Would Recommend We stayed for one night before joining a cruise. The staff were very helpful, friendly and courteous. The hotel was light, airy and very clean. The pool area looked inviting although we didn't use it. I think the hotel must have been the closest one to the port - $9 in a taxi ( would have been $16 in hotel shuttle). Walked to 17th street (?) which we really enjoyed - shops, bars, restaurants. Walked over the bridge and viewed the ship before we joined. Good location when joining a cruise ship. Would def stay again. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommend! We were looking for a decent place to stay the night before and after our cruise. We hit the jackpot! Five minutes from the airport and the ships. I had read the reviews and was hesitant about the shuttle service. We took a taxi from the airport not realizing how close it was and a $15 minimum taxi fare. Would definitely do the shuttle the next time. We did use the shuttle ($8 per person) to the ship and unlike other reviews stated, it dropped us right at the ship. Very satisfied. Thank you so much to Carl for upgrading our room both stays! You are so helpful and sweet. And Sue was a great help regarding the mailing of a package. She even offered to drop it at the post office on her way home! The restaurant was very good, though very expensive for breakfast. Much more reasonable for dinner. The only thing I am marking down is room comfort. We found the AC too cold no matter how we adjusted it. We tried leaving it off but it got too stuffy. But the room was so nice and the staff so kind and helpful, we can overlook that. Will definitely stay here again! 5. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Unusual design Everything about the hotel service, staff, amenities are excellent. The design of the hotel, however, is rather strange. You enter through an unattractive portal from the garage drive-up into a very small reception area, which is not what I would call a lobby for such a large hotel. Lighting throughout the hotel is very odd: hallways are lighted like Time Square, while the bathroom was dark, especially in the shower. Bedside lights are garish and overly bright. Then there are the doors. The door to the toilet was an oversize solid core door with hardware strong enough to deter even the most determined burglar. You have to wonder what the architect of this building was thinking, but one cannot fault the staff and the service, which is very fine. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Short Stay My short stay at this property got my trip to a really great start. I arrived in Fort Lauderdale on my way to a cruise from Miami. The minute I walked in, I had the feeling that I would be treated well. The greeting from the staff, the nice facility and general ambience was great! The staff went above and beyond to provide me with a great room, and wanted to know if I needed anything else. The staff also provided me with great directions, and were very helpful in recommending things around town for me and my family to do. Overall, I am really impressed and I would definitely recommend this place, and also stay here again and again. Keep up the great job! 3. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Area of Hotel I would recommend this hotel because it is very close to the cruise port if that's all you need is a night's sleep but if you are looking for a place with any kind of stores around for last minute items this is not the place to stay the area has nothing and if you don't have a car you are in trouble, this is not a good area for a hotel like this the internet picture of the outside is deceiving when I cruise again out of FLL I would not stay here only because of the area. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great over night stay for pre-cruise Stayed over night on May 24,2014 before our cruise the next day. It was very comfortable and very close to airport and cruise port. Hotel shuttle service from airport was very quick and efficent. Took taxi form hotel the next day to cruise port. Was very comfortable and had great service. Was not disappointed with anything. Would stay again. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Good value close to the airport This Crowne plaza is a great property that is close to Fort Lauderdale airport, the rooms are quiet, and uptodate. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. The restaurant was typical of a hotel restaurant but the food was ok and the service was great. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Near the Cruiseport We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Our room was very nice. It was really big. The hotel is spotless. We took their free shuttle from the airport which was great. The next day we took a taxi to the cruise terminal. Monique at the front desk was so nice and friendly. She told us what was in the area nearby. I highly recommend staying here if you are taking a cruise. For once, my travel agent recommended a good hotel for us to stay at 31. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable but a litte noice from street The room attendant is not capable to treat customers with respect we had two rooms and the clean up lady did a a bad face to me and a signal with her arm because we were at the room when she wanted to make the room I say to her to wait 2 minutes mean while my wife was finisin to comb . My party friends reported this lady with her supervisor because the same happen to them. I lost my Apple I phone and never was founded ( The inmigration official at the port before abording the ocean of the seas ship call the hotel reporting it with in 10 minutes I lef the hotel and not founded) 31. Mai 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Außenansicht Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft