• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 424 2449
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:3
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Pet fee at our hotel is a non refundable 75 dollars. Maxium weight for animal cannot exceed 65 pounds.
Vorauszahlung für Haustiere:  75,00  USD  pro Aufenthalt

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ft. Lauderdale Business District
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Convention Center & Cruise Port
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment District
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Seminole Reservation & Gaming
Entfernung zum Hotel:10.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Free parking for all our guests. Parking is located on property.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:46
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:25
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:71
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:3
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das
Mehr anzeigen

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das Kunst- und Vergnügungsviertel Riverwalk befinden sich nur 5 km von unserem Extended-Stay-Hotel entfernt. Ft. Lauderdale ist zudem die Heimat zahlreicher berühmter Sportmannschaften Floridas.

Mit dem Kreuzfahrtterminal von Port Everglades und dem Broward County-Kongresszentrum in nur 3 km Entfernung ist unser Ft. Lauderdale-Hotel auch für Geschäftsreisende ideal. Zu den Unternehmen in Hotelnähe zählen Marathon Ashland Oil, Maritime Professional Training, Bombardier, Embraer Air und Jetscape.

Unser Hotel unweit des Kreuzfahrthafens verfügt über Gratis-Services wie einen Wäschereiservice, eine Bibliothek mit CD- und Filmverleih sowie High-Speed-Internetzugang. Das Candlewood Cupboard bietet Snacks und Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs. Entspannen Sie im mit Dreifachlaken ausgestatteten Bett Ihrer Suite oder nutzen Sie den Grillpavillon für ein Barbecue. Buchen Sie gleich heute und freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in unserem haustierfreundlichen Hotel.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff, nice and clean hotel When I checked in to this hotel, I originally booked one night. While I was there I became very ill ( no fault of the hotel) and I needed to stay and extra two nights. The staff was extremely helpful to me, left me keep my room. Room service food was very good, ( a little pricey for what it was) but the cleanliness and the staff made my stay there very good. I would say the only bad side of my stay there is the view from my room........ When you looked out the window you basically looked down on some pretty miserable looking houses oh and the air conditioning didn't work very well....very touchy and loud. I will definitely stay there again when I come to town. Great Customer Service !! 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exellent stay for pre-cruise We stayed here one night prior to a cruise. If you call as you are getting your luggage the hotel will send a free shuttle to pick you up from the airport. The staff was very welcoming, recognized us as platinum members and offered an upgraded room (excellent!). There was a company in the lobby selling shuttle rides to the port, which was only a few blocks away (but not really walkable as once inside the port area one had a ways to go to get to the ship). This was very convenient. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and it was good. There are not a lot of options available for dinner near the hotel as far as we could see. We felt this was an excellent hotel for anyone who wishes to stay close to the airport or port. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, slow wifi The van service to/from airport was slow. I had to wait over 30 minutes for a van. That was disappointing when I got in after a long day and just wanted to get to my hotel room. The room was a king bed and very spacious. It included a table, refrigerator, and microwave. All very nice amenities that I look for when booking rooms. There was a pool but no hot tub. Glanced at the fitness room. Typcial hotel fitness center. Not the best equipment. Didn't see if they had free weights or not. Wifi was also typical of hotels. It was rather slow. At least the signal was rather strong. Overall it wasn't a bad stay. I'd probably stay there again next time I'm in the area. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff very pleasant and helpful One night stay on September 20th. Picked us up from airport - took us to cuiseport - was able to sign up for a service to take us back to the airport from cruise ship. All very pleasant and easy to work with. Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend and would stay again. 29. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable close to airport The hotel staff was very welcoming, and the accommodations were clean and comfortable. All expectations were met. 29. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! Thanks so much for another great stay! The food and customer service was excellent as always! Great job Fagnon (sp) and it was only your second day. Look forward to staying again soon. 29. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service This was our 3rd stay at this property and the service has always been extraordinary! Prompt shuttle service, friendly reception, clean rooms and common areas. I have nothing but good things to say regarding all the the people at this property. Excellent food and beverage service at Kiki's. Nice pool area. I spend over 60 nights/year in hotels and this is one of my favorites for truly making me feel comfortable. 25. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Gave away my room This is a nice hotel and is convenient to Fort Lauderdale Airport. I had a late flight and therefore a late arrival. I had booked a room with a King Size Bed but when I got to the room it was 2 Queens. The desk clerk said nothing when I was checking in about this. I called down and was told that there were no King Rooms left and that my room had been given to someone else due to late arrival. I travel every week of the year and most always use Holiday INN Hotel chain. Not happy that the room I booked was not available when I arrived! Desk clerk basically told me tough luck and was a bit rude. Crown Plaza is supposed to be among the best, but very disappointed in this one. 23. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOVE THIS HOTEL! Always my favorite Hotel where ever I go in my travels! This Hotel knows how to wow there customers! comfortable beds, good food in restaurant, good customer service, free Wi-Fi, clean!, good atmosphere, good security, and can't say enough about this hotel and its employees always will to please. You wont be disappointed if you stay there! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a good night sleep and then some :) :) 17. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel I stay at this hotel often for business. By name, Melinda at the front desk and Ricardo at the breakfast restaurant are great people that go out of your way to make your experience better. From having your room ready for you at arrival to remembering and caring for your special interests, both of these individuals are above the rest. It would be great to have a business center stocked with a few more essentials so that you don't need to bother the front desk for basic office items. Also, it would be nice to have a free breakfast or a drink when you achieve a certain status in the IHG program. All together, a great place to stay for your business or vacation. 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Good value Good value hotel, near airport, good service, good rooms, beautifull place 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great starting point for our cruise! A great place to stay for the price we paid. Fantastic dinning for both dinner and breakfast right there at the hotel. Room was nice and service was excellent from airport to hotel and then off to the cruise ship. A very positive experience to get our cruise off to a great start. If we return to Ft Lauderdale, we will stay here again! 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay* The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff very nice. Would highly recommend this location. 5. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Caters to Priority Club Members! The front desk was so nice to me, a Platinum Elite member. The parking fees (which were considerably cheaper than the Crowne Plaza down the road in Hollywood Beach), were waived automatically. They offered a nice goody-bag as well! 4. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Pre-Cruise hotel, but no breakfast Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable. Gym and outside pool deck. No free breakfast was a big surprise since the other cheaper hotels had at least a continental breakfast. There are some fast food places (Burger King, Taco Bell, McDonalds, Polo Tropical and Denny's) within walking distance, but plan on walking 2 miles round trip in the heat and humidity. There's also a CVS and a Walgreens to pickup last minute items. Free Shuttle from airport. There was an extra cost for All Star shuttle to cruise dock and post cruise pickup from dock to airport but it was convenient and competitively priced. 26. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating Staff The accommodations were nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were helpful when I arrived early by letting me into my room and when I needed a late checkout they were able to fulfill that request as well. A hotel & staff that actually work with their customers is the place I want to stay. 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pre vacation stay My husband and I picked this hotel for the location and for the fact that they provided under cover parking for our vehicle. We were leaving out of the country for a few days and wanted someplace safe for our car; Crown Plaza provided that service for us for a small reasonable daily fee. We were greeted promptly and from friendly staff and were impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel in general. The only snafu we encountered was the "free drink" card we were presented with from the concierge desk. The young gal had told us we were to receive a "2 free drinks" in the bar area but upon arrival to the bar Bill let us know that we had to purchase meals for those 2 free drinks. He was kind enough to credit us on 1 of the drinks but not without complaining of the staff at the front desk. Perhaps keeping opinions to ones self and taking it up with his manager would have been better than to express loudly in front of patrons? All in all a nice experience; shuttle to the airport and shuttle back to the airport to retrieve our car once returned from out trip. 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The room was great and the staff were all excellant. I would definetly stay here again. I loved the location. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nuff Said What can I say, the hotel is awesome. the hotel staff is professional and our stay was great! they are close to the airport and other nightlife attractions as well. 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and very clean hotel I have used this hotel many times prior to and after a cruise. The hotel is very close to the cruise terminal. The hotel/room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff friendly, and the rate was reasonable. The on site restaurant has a great menu especially the breakfast. The hotel also has a Hertz Rent a Car on location - convenient. Cruise terminal - free shuttle. I highly recommend this hotel. 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Go for the Food! Our travel agent also recommended this hotel based on location and the fact that it was new. However, we were thoroughly impressed with the restaurant! The food and staff were that of a luxury hotel, not just of convenience. My family and I also used the pool and gym - EXCELLENT. 16. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs improvement not quite up to the standard of previous crown plazas I have stayed. Staff were warm and friendly, restaurant could do with a menu overhaul to come up to the next level of quality. Check out was not easy. was book as a Pre paid room, though wasn't, which lead to some confusion and a very poor explanation given. Not recognized as the correct priority status and little if any effort was made to upgrade the room. Room spacious and clean very thing else fair.. 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel for nearly 12 weeks this year during training for work. The staff has always been very nice to me, the room is comfortable and clean, the pool is a good size and well-kept, and the hotel is in a very convenient location for my purposes. The staff in the restaurant are outstanding, and the food is excellent. The internet connections in the rooms are not always great, but good enough. The showers in the rooms are very good size, can easily fit two people, if you were so inclined. I have been a Platinum member now for several week-long stays, and have not received any room upgrades, despite it being the "off season". I am not sure if this is due to lack of availability, an oversight, or if perhaps the rooms are all basically the same. I have, however, received the complimentary news paper outside my door almost every day. Overall I very much enjoy staying at this hotel, and would highly recommend it. 14. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and SUPERB staff coupled with an almost perfect location There is not much else to say really, The hotel is superb internally, pool is great, staff are great ( wish I had remembered about the shuttle from the airport Taxi cost us $20 ) Excellent plus all around. But that's why we stayed there a 4th time. 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Better than I expected We were 2 families Staying here for 2 nights pre-cruise on 19th & 20th July 2013. We drove down from Orlando arriving at the hotel around 8.30pm. The reception staff we`re welcoming and helpful. Our rooms were very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. The bathrooms were also clean too with the usual complementary shampoo etc. The beds were nice and comfortable. We had breakfast the morning we left and I have no complaints over the food or service. I would use this hotel again if I was going to F/Lauderdale in the future and would recommend it especially if your doing the cruises as it`s only 5 mins from the port. Even after we had checked out the staff helped organise a large enough taxi to take two families and all of our luggage to the port. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Hotel My stay at this property was fabulous. I can't say enough about the entire staff. They were very courteous and friendly. The rooms were well kept and they were nice size. The value for this hotel was awesome. The property is kept up very well and always smells fresh and clean. It is a great place for family's to visit and chill at the outdoor pool on the fifth floor. The hotel is close to all Ft. Lauderdale attractions,beaches, and restaurants. 2. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst customer service I've ever received at a hotel I had a reservation at this hotel which we were planning to stay at after flying across the country with two young kids. The reason for our trip was a death in the family. Since we were getting in late we wanted something close to he airport. Well our flight was delayed and we missed our connection and were stuck in Dallas for the night. I called the hotel as soon as I knew we wouldn't be getting there and the front desk could care less about my situation and told me since it was within 24 hours of my stay I would be charged a 1 night fee. This was from a mgr too (Sue). I had also reserved the hotel for the last night of my stay in the area since we would be flying out early the next morning, and said if they couldn't help me out I would cancel that as well. The mgr checked with the hotel GM and he still didn't waive the fee. I have no idea how the hotel is since I never stayed there, but I can say I've never experienced such terrible customer service at a hotel in my life. For those of you looking for a hotel for a night before a flight or cruise I would suggest elsewhere like the Hilton which we ended up staying at and received excellent customer service. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise Stay We flew into Ft. Lauderdale where we were met very quickly by the complimentary shuttle service that dropped us off at the hotel. The hotel was very clean and friendly. We ate at the hotel restuarant which was a good experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. We used the All-Star shuttle service (which does cost money, but is reasonable) to take us to the Cruise terminal. We booked this in the hotel lobby. We also used them on our return trip from the Cruise terminal back to the Airport. This service was very prompt and we didn't wait more than 10 minutes. Overall our experience with the hotel and shuttle services went great and I would highly recommend this property. 2. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect cruise port hotel. We had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel and we were surprised at how affordable it was. Pristeen and beautiful property--complete with an on-site restaurant. The food at the restaurant was excellent--with a great assortment on the menu. Our room was large, modern, very clean and quiet. The hotel is located on a busy street and looked full when we stayed there because of a wedding party that was to take place the next morning on our cruise ship, yet we heard nothing when we wanted to sleep. Swimming pool is large and very nice and included a pretty outside courtyard--beaufifully landscaped which was perfect for socializing. The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We doubt we could have found a better place at such an affordable price! Oh! one more thing--you can reserve shuttle service to the cruise port and from the port to the airport right from the hotel lobby (also affordable)---easy and quick! The shuttle drivers also were helpful and very friendly. 12. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay I just wanted a place to stay overnight to catch an airplane at noon the next day. The room was clean and bright. the bed comfortable. The pool was good. Best of all was the dinner. It was a 5 star calibar. Desert is to die for. 7. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Außenansicht Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft