• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 424 2449
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:3
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Pet fee at our hotel is a non refundable 75 dollars. Maxium weight for animal cannot exceed 65 pounds.
Vorauszahlung für Haustiere:  75,00  USD  pro Aufenthalt

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ft. Lauderdale Business District
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Convention Center & Cruise Port
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment District
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Seminole Reservation & Gaming
Entfernung zum Hotel:10.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Free parking for all our guests. Parking is located on property.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:71
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:46
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:25
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:71
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:3
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das
Mehr anzeigen

Willkommen in unserem Fort Lauderdale-Flughafenhotel

Das Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida bietet besten Komfort in günstiger Lage. Unser Haus liegt nur gut 3 km vom Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport und dem Amtrak/Tri-Rail-Bahnhof entfernt.

Zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erkunden Sie die Wasserstraßen der Stadt per Wasserbus oder bei einer Bootstour mit der JungleQueen. Beliebte Stadtviertel wie Las Olas und das Kunst- und Vergnügungsviertel Riverwalk befinden sich nur 5 km von unserem Extended-Stay-Hotel entfernt. Ft. Lauderdale ist zudem die Heimat zahlreicher berühmter Sportmannschaften Floridas.

Mit dem Kreuzfahrtterminal von Port Everglades und dem Broward County-Kongresszentrum in nur 3 km Entfernung ist unser Ft. Lauderdale-Hotel auch für Geschäftsreisende ideal. Zu den Unternehmen in Hotelnähe zählen Marathon Ashland Oil, Maritime Professional Training, Bombardier, Embraer Air und Jetscape.

Unser Hotel unweit des Kreuzfahrthafens verfügt über Gratis-Services wie einen Wäschereiservice, eine Bibliothek mit CD- und Filmverleih sowie High-Speed-Internetzugang. Das Candlewood Cupboard bietet Snacks und Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs. Entspannen Sie im mit Dreifachlaken ausgestatteten Bett Ihrer Suite oder nutzen Sie den Grillpavillon für ein Barbecue. Buchen Sie gleich heute und freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in unserem haustierfreundlichen Hotel.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay* The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff very nice. Would highly recommend this location. 5. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Caters to Priority Club Members! The front desk was so nice to me, a Platinum Elite member. The parking fees (which were considerably cheaper than the Crowne Plaza down the road in Hollywood Beach), were waived automatically. They offered a nice goody-bag as well! 4. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Pre-Cruise hotel, but no breakfast Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable. Gym and outside pool deck. No free breakfast was a big surprise since the other cheaper hotels had at least a continental breakfast. There are some fast food places (Burger King, Taco Bell, McDonalds, Polo Tropical and Denny's) within walking distance, but plan on walking 2 miles round trip in the heat and humidity. There's also a CVS and a Walgreens to pickup last minute items. Free Shuttle from airport. There was an extra cost for All Star shuttle to cruise dock and post cruise pickup from dock to airport but it was convenient and competitively priced. 26. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating Staff The accommodations were nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were helpful when I arrived early by letting me into my room and when I needed a late checkout they were able to fulfill that request as well. A hotel & staff that actually work with their customers is the place I want to stay. 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pre vacation stay My husband and I picked this hotel for the location and for the fact that they provided under cover parking for our vehicle. We were leaving out of the country for a few days and wanted someplace safe for our car; Crown Plaza provided that service for us for a small reasonable daily fee. We were greeted promptly and from friendly staff and were impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel in general. The only snafu we encountered was the "free drink" card we were presented with from the concierge desk. The young gal had told us we were to receive a "2 free drinks" in the bar area but upon arrival to the bar Bill let us know that we had to purchase meals for those 2 free drinks. He was kind enough to credit us on 1 of the drinks but not without complaining of the staff at the front desk. Perhaps keeping opinions to ones self and taking it up with his manager would have been better than to express loudly in front of patrons? All in all a nice experience; shuttle to the airport and shuttle back to the airport to retrieve our car once returned from out trip. 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The room was great and the staff were all excellant. I would definetly stay here again. I loved the location. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nuff Said What can I say, the hotel is awesome. the hotel staff is professional and our stay was great! they are close to the airport and other nightlife attractions as well. 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and very clean hotel I have used this hotel many times prior to and after a cruise. The hotel is very close to the cruise terminal. The hotel/room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff friendly, and the rate was reasonable. The on site restaurant has a great menu especially the breakfast. The hotel also has a Hertz Rent a Car on location - convenient. Cruise terminal - free shuttle. I highly recommend this hotel. 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Go for the Food! Our travel agent also recommended this hotel based on location and the fact that it was new. However, we were thoroughly impressed with the restaurant! The food and staff were that of a luxury hotel, not just of convenience. My family and I also used the pool and gym - EXCELLENT. 16. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs improvement not quite up to the standard of previous crown plazas I have stayed. Staff were warm and friendly, restaurant could do with a menu overhaul to come up to the next level of quality. Check out was not easy. was book as a Pre paid room, though wasn't, which lead to some confusion and a very poor explanation given. Not recognized as the correct priority status and little if any effort was made to upgrade the room. Room spacious and clean very thing else fair.. 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel for nearly 12 weeks this year during training for work. The staff has always been very nice to me, the room is comfortable and clean, the pool is a good size and well-kept, and the hotel is in a very convenient location for my purposes. The staff in the restaurant are outstanding, and the food is excellent. The internet connections in the rooms are not always great, but good enough. The showers in the rooms are very good size, can easily fit two people, if you were so inclined. I have been a Platinum member now for several week-long stays, and have not received any room upgrades, despite it being the "off season". I am not sure if this is due to lack of availability, an oversight, or if perhaps the rooms are all basically the same. I have, however, received the complimentary news paper outside my door almost every day. Overall I very much enjoy staying at this hotel, and would highly recommend it. 14. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and SUPERB staff coupled with an almost perfect location There is not much else to say really, The hotel is superb internally, pool is great, staff are great ( wish I had remembered about the shuttle from the airport Taxi cost us $20 ) Excellent plus all around. But that's why we stayed there a 4th time. 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Better than I expected We were 2 families Staying here for 2 nights pre-cruise on 19th & 20th July 2013. We drove down from Orlando arriving at the hotel around 8.30pm. The reception staff we`re welcoming and helpful. Our rooms were very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. The bathrooms were also clean too with the usual complementary shampoo etc. The beds were nice and comfortable. We had breakfast the morning we left and I have no complaints over the food or service. I would use this hotel again if I was going to F/Lauderdale in the future and would recommend it especially if your doing the cruises as it`s only 5 mins from the port. Even after we had checked out the staff helped organise a large enough taxi to take two families and all of our luggage to the port. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Hotel My stay at this property was fabulous. I can't say enough about the entire staff. They were very courteous and friendly. The rooms were well kept and they were nice size. The value for this hotel was awesome. The property is kept up very well and always smells fresh and clean. It is a great place for family's to visit and chill at the outdoor pool on the fifth floor. The hotel is close to all Ft. Lauderdale attractions,beaches, and restaurants. 2. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst customer service I've ever received at a hotel I had a reservation at this hotel which we were planning to stay at after flying across the country with two young kids. The reason for our trip was a death in the family. Since we were getting in late we wanted something close to he airport. Well our flight was delayed and we missed our connection and were stuck in Dallas for the night. I called the hotel as soon as I knew we wouldn't be getting there and the front desk could care less about my situation and told me since it was within 24 hours of my stay I would be charged a 1 night fee. This was from a mgr too (Sue). I had also reserved the hotel for the last night of my stay in the area since we would be flying out early the next morning, and said if they couldn't help me out I would cancel that as well. The mgr checked with the hotel GM and he still didn't waive the fee. I have no idea how the hotel is since I never stayed there, but I can say I've never experienced such terrible customer service at a hotel in my life. For those of you looking for a hotel for a night before a flight or cruise I would suggest elsewhere like the Hilton which we ended up staying at and received excellent customer service. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise Stay We flew into Ft. Lauderdale where we were met very quickly by the complimentary shuttle service that dropped us off at the hotel. The hotel was very clean and friendly. We ate at the hotel restuarant which was a good experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. We used the All-Star shuttle service (which does cost money, but is reasonable) to take us to the Cruise terminal. We booked this in the hotel lobby. We also used them on our return trip from the Cruise terminal back to the Airport. This service was very prompt and we didn't wait more than 10 minutes. Overall our experience with the hotel and shuttle services went great and I would highly recommend this property. 2. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect cruise port hotel. We had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel and we were surprised at how affordable it was. Pristeen and beautiful property--complete with an on-site restaurant. The food at the restaurant was excellent--with a great assortment on the menu. Our room was large, modern, very clean and quiet. The hotel is located on a busy street and looked full when we stayed there because of a wedding party that was to take place the next morning on our cruise ship, yet we heard nothing when we wanted to sleep. Swimming pool is large and very nice and included a pretty outside courtyard--beaufifully landscaped which was perfect for socializing. The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We doubt we could have found a better place at such an affordable price! Oh! one more thing--you can reserve shuttle service to the cruise port and from the port to the airport right from the hotel lobby (also affordable)---easy and quick! The shuttle drivers also were helpful and very friendly. 12. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay I just wanted a place to stay overnight to catch an airplane at noon the next day. The room was clean and bright. the bed comfortable. The pool was good. Best of all was the dinner. It was a 5 star calibar. Desert is to die for. 7. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Property Very well redone and good value for the money, will stay there again! 5. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service from staff and delicious food at restaurant We chose this hotel for the location - next to airport and cruise port. We did not expect it to be so well staffed. They knew exactly what we needed and were very gracious. The restaurant was excellent. I highly recommend the key lime pie!! We will stay there again next time we cruise! 1. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very convenient for Port Lauderdale Welcoming and comfortable and easy transfer arrangements to cruise terminal 19. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location & Service This place is a great location and the service was awesome. The pool was also great. I would recommend this place to everyone 14. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel but out od the way from everything Anyone who stays here needs to understand that this hotel is not near any food establisments nor shopping locations it is located in a run down part of Fort lauderdale. The web site says that the Heidelberg house was a 15 minute walk, nonsense. It was more than 25 minutes. it took me nearly 15 mintues to the Walgreens walking at a comfortable pace which is on its way which is 3/4 of the way there. There is a CVS in the opposite direction which is only a 10 minute walk. The onsite Restaraunt was very nice but a bit pricey. selection was limited the bar was very good and priced appropirately. They have a small retail/convenience store but lack the necessary esstentials unless you want to choose from 20 different thank you cards and ribbons. there was not emergency sew kit, very limited battery selection, no luggage tags or tavel assecories. there was a very large selection of snack foods, beer, candy, ice cream, ramen noodles not in the bowl type (so bring a bowl if you want to eat that) and souvuniers. The front counter was very nice and friendly. they have transportation to the port of everglades for a fee available and they do have Airport pick up to the hotel. Besides the location and the being so far away from eating establishments I would not stay ther if I were to stay at Fort lauderdale for an extended duration, the ransporation costs would kill you unless you have a car. 12. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff Upon our arrival, we were greater by several very nice hotel employees. The shuttle from the airport was easy and free so it made the start of this trip enjoyable. 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT! Most friendliness staff, always cheerful and willing to assist. Highly recommend. Will stay there on our next visit to Fort Lauderdale. 1. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, fun pool, and large, clean room. We needed a place close to the airport where we could relax and the kids could swim after a long drive. The kids loved the 5th floor pool and the best part was that it was open 24 hours. The staff was very accomodating, going out of their way to make us comfortable and happy. 31. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean and convenient. We got off our cruise and went to the Crowne Plaza to stay for the day. It was very convenient because it was close to the cruise port and also provided a free shuttle to the airport. We had elderly parents with us and the staff was very accomodating and eager to please us, especially Walter at the front desk. I found the hotel to be spotless, very refreshing and great comfortable rooms. The restaurant there was great also. The food was excellent and there was a nice pool area also. So we had a wonderful day at the Crowne plaza and hope to go back soon... 31. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, speedy service and very comfortable room Personnel were very quick with service. Out stay was enhanced by the on site restaurant, lounge. The pool area and patio were large and comfortable. An extra night was efficiently afforded us when requested. All in all a great experience. The hotel and rooms were immaculate and impressive. 31. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Surly, rude front desk staff - electrical issues We stayed for a day (8 AM to 2 PM) upon return from a cruise and prior to our flight home. We called to ensure how the hotel wanted us to book the room, They told us to make the reservation for the night before our arrival, with a notation that we would arrive after midnight, which is what we did. Upon arrival, the front desk person, Walter, was incredibly unpleasant. Rather than greeting us and taking the time to find out what our arrangement was, Walter kept insisting - rudely - that registration was not until 3 PM. I had to explain multiple times that yes, we had made our reservation as per their instructions, which turned out to be correct. We were ultimately given our room on the 11th floor, only to discover that the elevators were not really working. The power went out 5 times which we were there...which required us to walk up to the 11th floor from the 5th after lunch, and to bump our suitcases all the way down to the ground floor to check out. The staff was not apologetic about their behavior, nor about the problems in the hotel. We were NOT impressed. I observed the front desk staff being rude to other arriving guests as well. My Priority Club status was not acknowledged. This location is excellent for people who are coming or going from a cruise...but they need a SERIOUS retraining of their front desk staff, and perhaps a complete work-over of their electrical system and elevators. 29. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by One word ANTS! The room was infested with ants and they blamed it on us spilling something in the room. The only trouble with that was that we just arrived in the room. Sorry I will never stay there again. 27. März 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 9 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Außenansicht Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft