Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Candlewood LAX Hawthorne Not as Good as the Other Candlewood Suites I just had a stay at the Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne on 2-22-2014 to 2-24-2014. This was my 3 consecutive stay at a Candlewood Suites, in the last 2 months. I had just stayed at a Candlewood Suites in Vegas & in Phoenix the last 4 weeks, and this one Fell Significantly short of the other two ! No Remote Control for the TV in the Living Area (I went to the Front Desk about the issue with No Help !) No HD TV (the TV reception was Horrible) No Guide for the TV No Seating around the Table/Desk on the Living Area side to eat The Desk/Table wobbled and was unstable No Artwork in any Room, just bare walls The thinnest Toilet Paper & Tissue I’ve ever seen Now that I recall, I had an issue with this Hotel Owner 5 years ago, when we booked a Group Stay for 15 rooms, then when we arrived, the Hotel wasn’t even finished yet, and we had to stay at an Old Comfort Inn Property that they owned ! Silly me for not remembering until after we already checked in ! FYI: I will be also placing this review on every website I can find, so no one else thinks they will be getting the same Consistency at this Candlewood as they will at most ! Thanks for the opportunity to voice my opinion on our resent stay ! 28. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfectly Adequate We stayed at Candlewood Suites for nearly two weeks in January. We found this place had things pricier places did not. For instance, there was enough light to read in bed without hanging half out of bed with the book held 5 inches from the 20 watt bulb in some designer lamp. There was enough light to apply contact lenses and make-up. The room was spacious enough to spend two weeks there without getting claustrophobia. The kitchen in the room was modern, clean and well maintained. All the equipment in the gym worked and was clean. Staff was friendly, helpful and responded immediately to requests. We will definitely stay here again, as it perfectly met our needs. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best stay in LA yet Cant complain one bit. The service and rooms are outstanding. I have stayed at Candlewoods before so I knew what to expect. Yet, it was the first time for my wife and she loved it. Clean updated rooms with a nice size bathroom and a full kitchen. My wife was impressed. So much better than the other big name LAX Hotel that we stayed at last year and just as close to the airport. The staff was outstanding, always courteous. Never in the way but always there to help. Location has several good places to eat, McDonalds and Pollo Locco Chicken right across the street, gas station next door and backery and bar just around the corner. We will be back, hats off to he manager and staff. Good Job. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Below par Stayed for 5 days.was not satisfied with room cleanliness, freshness of linen. Room was not vacuumed on more than one of the five nights we stayed there. There were no coffee cups in my room. When reported, was given 'paper cup' as a substitute - was told that there were no 'extra cups'. Staff ok but not particularly knowledgeable. Business center - one printer not working, the other one did not have toner. All in all, not a great stay. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Where are all the toiletries? Harder bed and no toiletries made this visit a bit less comfy than I expect my Candlewood experiences to be. Location was decent and in LA parking included made this location even better. 25. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A true home away from home The hotel in itself is fine, the location centered. But you cannot begin to tell how wonderful the whole staff of the hotel has been to my family and even my dog. They showed true care and concern. We have no complaints at all. If you want a good caring comfortable place to stay with the safety of your family, this is the place. Thank you so much 202 23. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good overnight airport stop. Must emphasise how friendly and professional the staff were. Made to feel very welcome. The room was a suite and was equipped with cooker, fridge, dishwasher and microwave and was a very good size. The hotel is not new and some aspects of the room looked well used, but this did not detract from the overall quality of our stay. We used the free airport shuttle bus and this only takes about 15 mins. Overall, very good value for the money. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel and worth it all the way Very nice, friendly, and a good deal. he room was comfortable and the employees make you feel welcome 24. Oktober 2013