Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Rude staff Room was okay, although the king size bed was way too close to the wall, you could hardly get in or out of bed. There was no bedside dresser on that side of the bed, due to lack of room. The desk clerk at check in was rude and condescending. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience From beginning to end - this stay was fabulous. The bed was great - slept the whole night. The work station was perfect for having to get work done. Outlets were placed in all the right spots. Front desk staff was exceptional for check in and check out!!! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Upstate NY Clean, Comfortable, near restaurants and a great staff May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly and courteous, hotel and rooms spacious and clean comfortable. First time staying at a Candlewood Suites, if they are all like this I will look for them first wherever I travel. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. From a comfortable bed to great bathroom. Having the kitchen was great kept everything cold refreshed ice packs. The front desk people were all great and very helpful. When I checked In had gotten a note from the hotel manager welcoming me. That was such a nice touch. Whenever I come this way I will be staying here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Candlewood Experience I had to get a hotel in Elmira, NY as my daughter's college softball team was playing up there. Other parents told me they were checking in to the Candlewood Suites Horseheads-Elmira so I contacted them and I booked it. After watching two long games while in Utica, NY, and eating a quick dinner, I checked in to the Candlewood and was greeted by a friendly desk clerk who joked with me and handed me a really cool welcome bag. I went up to my room and was pleasantly surprised by how nice and big it was. When I opened up the welcome bag I saw a nice bottle of water, two candy bars and a bag of healthy snacks. I also saw an envelope that contained a personal letter from the hotel's manager welcoming me. I was very touched by that personal letter and I have to admit it made me realize that I was in the right hotel. The experience I had at Candlewood was superior to other hotel stays. The employees who I encountered were friendly, the grounds were clean, the parking was great and the hotel itself was clean and welcoming. Great experience April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised!!! I never do reviews but I was so impressed with our stay that I felt compelled...this was our first experience with Candlewood and I loved it. My husband was there for business and myself just to relax. I loved the cabinet cupboard so I didn't have to go get fast food and could eat healthier just by going downstairs...the coffee was always fresh too. The staff Is what put it over the top. They were so friendly and very helpful. Brandy was at the front desk quite a bit during our stay and she was wonderful! Everyone had a smile and seemed to really care about the customers. The rooms were very clean too. I plan to seek out other Candlewoods now because of this one experience! I hope they live up to the Elmira location. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:50:01.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>