Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 25 Jul 2016)
(z. B. Di 26 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay No problems, just passing thru this area, enjoyed our stay July 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected pleasure in horseheads Great hotel, terrific staff, a complimentary guest appreciation dinner and guest service laundry - free of charge . This was a great experience! July 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room. Very spacious and clean room. Love the full size refrigerator, dishwasher and large microwave and stove top. They even put popcorn in the microwave. Cabinets stocked with plenty of dishes, silverware and glassware. Gym has nice workout equipment and is kept very clean. Snack area is on the honor system with plenty of drink variety and microwaveable food. Includes great variety of other accessories you may have forgotten to bring along as well as otc pain relief selection. Great experience and would stay there again if in the area. July 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to Stay Awesome place to Stay and the staff was courteous and friendly and warm. July 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Has potential The rooms are clean and look to be new. Bathrooms are very nice. I have two complaints. The rooms aren't insulated well. I could hear people talking in the hall. The other is that the smoke detector has a bright white strobe that flashed through the night. Other than that, I had an enjoyable stay. The bed was comfortable. July 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Comfortable Place to Stay I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Be sure to ask for a room that looks out from the rear of the hotel for a view of the countryside. This hotel is a little far from the Corning Museum if that is your destination. June 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I can not say enough about Jess!! We had to modify our reservation back in February and some how it turned into an additional room instead of decreasing the amount of days we were staying. When I called your 1-800 number to confirm our reservation, the gentleman I spoke to was rude and basically told me I was stuck paying for additional rooms and nights even though the error was on the staff member I spoke to in February. I decided to fix the problem when I got to Elmira to ensure I didn't lose the rooms I did need. Jess was amazing. She understood the problem, rectified it and was completely professional!!! All the staff at your Elmira hotel were wonderful!! They are the reason we will continue using your hotel. I have been to this hotel many times and they have always been professional and accommodating. You are lucky to have them. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room Room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The full kitchen was great. We were able to prepare breakfast since it is not provided at the hotel. We were in the area for a family event and there was a large convention in Corning. Hotels were either full or ridiculously priced. The Candlewood Suites was substantially less than the competition which frankly had me a little worried. No need -- everything was great. We left an iPad in the room and realized it hours later. Staff was able to quickly locate it and we were able to pick it up on our way home. Very friendly staff. Close to the mall and restaurants. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T16:40:24.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>