Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Choice! My experience with the Candelwood Suites was the best ever. It is a secret piece of hide away in the heart of downtown JC. Close to restaurants transportation and activities it was a joy and pleasure for my family to stay. Rooms are comfortable and gives an appearance of being at home. And more importantly the staff was friendly and helpful. Can't wait for my next stay! 8. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Never again This hotel was advertised as recently renovated. It was worn out, and badly in need of refurbishing. It had the feel of a low class residential hotel. Several floors had sickening food cooking odors. No hot water on two separate days. Shower faucet came off in my hands with the water running. Commuter train runs along back side of hotel and is disruptive during the night. Furniture in room was worn out, including mattress. NO MAID SERVICE! Rooms were not cleaned daily, which is a big problem with the condition of the property. Guests had to present dirty towels at front desk for replacement. Hotel had a higher rate than adjacent 3 and 4 star properties, but offered in room amenities the others did not, such as microwave and refrigerator. I will not make the mistake of staying in this hotel again, as I travel to Jersey City several times a year for business. The Westin, Courtyard Marriott or Doubletree will get my business. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place...great price I have nothing but positive comments for my stay at Candlewood Suites in Jersey City. The hotel was conveniently located downtown. The room was well equipped with a kitchenette - including paper towels, dish detergent, pots/pans plates, cups, eating utensils, etc. It even came with complimentary popcorn :-) We only stayed for one night, but the rooms are obviously equipped for extended stay. I previously stayed at a nearby hotel in Jersey City for a couple hundred dollars more. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plus, they're pet friendly! Not a lot of extra frills, but I wasn't looking for a 5 star hotel -- just something, clean, comfortable, reasonably priced, convenient and safe. Candlewood Suites in Jersey City fit the bill. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Nice Stay, Great Value for Price The room was modern and the hotel was clean. Great furniture and TV. The desk staff were extremely friendly. I couldn't believe how great the price was considering it's great location. Easy walk to two different PATH stops in to NYC. The only downside was we woke up our last morning there to NO warm water, otherwise I would have given this a 5 star review for a great room for the price. The staff was already aware and extended everyone's checkouts until 2pm. They also knocked off 1/3 of the price of the room Things break and we understood that, so we were happy to see they took care of us the best they could. I would absolutely stay here again if ever back in the area and would definitely recommend it to a friend visiting. 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Surprising This hotel is 1/2 block from riverside, panoramic view of downtown. Manhattan across the river. Despite its modest lobby, the rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. Ours had a lovely modern and fully outfitted kitchen with a large business center, good wifi and nice sitting area with large screen tv. Separate bedroom with a really comfortable bed. The bedroom is small, but the sitting area is a nice size. Lovely clean bathroom with great water pressure and super towels. I would put curtains you can close on the bedroom windows to block out th light, but otherwise I was very happy with the room. Convenient location and helpful staff. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Son's birthday travelling from London, UK Excellent choice of hotel with superb views of Manhattan skyline. Room was pleasant with good amenities. Only gripe for us were the paper thin walls so you can hear everything from room next door. Shopping mall and Target are within walking distance. Tram runs in front of hotel to Hoboken. Path train about 15mins walk will get you into WTC within minutes and is very convenient. No housekeeping for stays under a week however this was not an issue as only needed clean towels from front desk. No shampoos available in bathroom, only soaps. Powerful hairdryer in bottom drawer in bathroom unit. Excellent choice of TV channels including BBC America, HBO and Cartoon network, PBS and Nicklodeon. They will gladly keep your luggage if you check out and have a later flight to catch which was nice. Front desk very helpful and accomodating. Overall highly recommend this property. 20. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by not clean I was very unhappy with this hotel I chose it for the value and access to new York however my room was not very clean and smelled had to ask for a new sheets and covers as they smelled no room service the 2 days I was there had to change my own bedding when I asked for new sheets the staff member asked me where did I think I was Manhattan could not believe it I don't think I will ever stay again I have never been treated this bad as a platinum member it was bad... we are planning another trip to ny in april will be looking elsewhere... I also have never written a review but thought this needed to be said 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and large rooms Great place to stay if you want a reasonable, clean ,friendly hotel . Our trip was for shopping in New York and the location of the hotel was only 2 blocks to the PATH station. It was very easy to travel the PATH to Manhattan to shop . Would definitely stay here again and recommend for weekend shopping trips. 13. November 2013