Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 996 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by owner perspective been an owner for 25 years. own 2bedrm villa. stayed in a 1 bedrm villa this time . It was old old décor, carpet needed to be updated badly. TV stations were really bad. a person can only do the pool thing so many times so it would be nice to sit in your villa and watch a little bit of good tv. not "I dream of Jeannie. we pay good money to have clean bright and stocked with utensils. we had 4 forks, 3 wine glasses, 4 bowls. I mean come on. Property is in beautiful shape but you have spent a lot of money on orange lake trucks & vans touring the property. seems your point system is ruining your star rating as these point people don't care about the property. leave garbage all over, wet towels on chairs and take all these towels for 2 people, & save all the lounges and chairs and then don't use what they save. need more adult entertainment May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great times on the lazy river We went to spend time with family and had many great days in the lazy river. Rented a cabana one day to get out of the sun and it's a little pricey but every one had a great time and the service was great. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel experience in quite some time I stay in hotels quite a buit for travel, and I can honestly say I was overwhelmed by the quality of my room. I typically stay at other brands starting with an H, but found a great deal here so I decided to give it a chance and was not disappointed. The campus is huge, so you will have to drive around to get to dinner, but the rooms have full kitchens, so it was not an issue. If you plan on going to the restaurants, watch the schedules. We got caught in a karaoke competition and had to wait a long time for dinner, and then many of the dishes were unavailable. It is a bit of a drive to the various parks, but if yuou can beat the traffic, it is honesly the best facility I have stayed at so far in the area. April 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too far to the pool The room was excellent, however, the check in trying to get our parking passes was not pleasant. SAL had an attitude once we advised we did not want to take the Time Share tour! There was not a pool close to our room - you had to drive. Was not happy about that. Other than that the resort was beautiful, clean and nice. Just not sure if I would go back since I like to go out by the pool and I don't want the hassle if I say NO with an employees attitude. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Golf Vacation 2015 Check in was a bit slow (40 mins) but the room and the resort are top notch. Really enjoyed the golf as well as lazy river, hot tubs, and Breezes lounge and Karaoke nights. This is our 6th stay in 2.5 years and we will return again in the fall. We stayed in the apartment tower style villa's this time and if you plan on doing a bit of sleep in on your vacation I wouldn't recommend it due to the noise of people walking around in villa above. We have stayed in the ground level villas before and they are very quiet. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family vacation great place for family vacation kids loved the lazy river. We stay in your resort in Ascutney Vt every winter, great place for winter break, we found a skating rink where the adults and kids play hockey with a hill for sledding for the little kids. We will be back April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Resort Needs to Step Up Their Game Mixed feedback on this 3 day stay. Be aware that the property is huge--2 miles from our room to get to the front gate. Front desk staff is not well trained. I asked if, as an IHG Platinum member, I would be eligible for a room upgrade. She didn't know if the assigned room was an upgrade or not. Coworker told her to call to determine upgrade availability. In the end, yes we were assigned to a very nice 1 bedroom room in the river section. Internet connection initially was poor, called IT help desk. He advised it takes 5-10 minutes for devices to synch; he was right. Each reconnection required waiting. Bed and pillows were terrible, woke up every day with a raging back ache. Room looked newly refurbished and was nicely decorated. Minimal counter space in the bathroom and no shelf in the shower to set things on. Loved the washer April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more improvement When ask for small accommdation, should always try to satisfy customers and also make sure room is ready on time when customers are thier to check in on timely matter. Need to update tv's to flat screen. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T10:57:30.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_996, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>