Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mo 14 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great resort! Beautiful and big units. Lots of space, things to do and places to eat. We will return as soon as possible. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything was picture perfect Just beautiful......Comfortable....Relaxing.....Fun 7. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Down hill from here I have been an owner of an Orange Lake Timeshare for the past six years, anyone want to buy a timeshare! A guest at most of the properties OL has to offer, things are starting to change. I sent my friends one of those owner offers for them to go and spend the weekend with a requirement to attend the timeshare sales pitch. Apparently, the OL resort in Kissimmee made it easy to say "NO". I was contacted that they were given a two BR condo that smelled like something died in the unit. They attempted to open the screen door to air out the unit and the entire door fell off. The nice gentleman arrived and informed them the yes, the unit smelled and the door was broken. Another gentleman arrived and brought the keys to another unit. So they repacked and arrived at the other unit. Which was fine. After staying three nights, they simply stated that the bed was a rock, a lot of the fixtures were broken, and why would anyone purchase a timeshare here. Feeling bad about the travel and expense, I paid for their stay. The sales pitch according was your normal OL tactics. NO then NO but NO but if we NO and if we NO. They simply had no interest in what actually occurred during that weekend. Speaking to other owners, they too are disappointed with the OL properties. One thing that has to be said is that the staff you have is awesome. I have never came across one rude or unwilling to help person. They seem to love working at the timeshares and being an owner I know several of them. If you are planning to purchase at OL, good luck.....I can always sell you mine!!!! 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Customer service When we first arrived the welcoming staff was courteous and efficient. The living quarters were updated and clean, which was great. I was annoyed on the day of check out, we received a knock on the door by housekeeping at 8am asking what time are we leaving. In my opinion, was very rude. As check out time was at 11am. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vacation Spot and More We Very Much Enjoyed Our Stay with the Resort. We Found Ourselves Just Wanting To Stay At The Hotel Instead Of Leaving Because; There Was So Much To Do. We Loved The Fact That There Is So Many Activities For Every Age Group. Let’s Just Say We Never Heard the Words Our “I Am So Bored “, from our Grand Daughter ~ In Fact We Kept Hearing Her Say “Couldn't We Just Stay One More Day?“ . 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lauren is AWESOME! We booked a villa on this website and when we checked in found out that it was not in the area we thought it was. Lauren at the check in desk asked us to wait a minute while she checked availability and was able to move us to exactly where we wanted. She was AWESOME and went way above our expectations. Thanks for hiring and training great reps like Lauren. She is a true ambassador for your resort. Our only hiccup was the wireless internet speed. I needed to do some work while away and the internet just would not let me stay connected. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place if you like relaxing and pool time. We found this property for our spring break vacation. We went down in March 2014 and was very impressed with the River Island Village. We reserved a 2 bedroom for our family of 4. It is very spacious and comfortable. The beds were very nice and comfy and both kids had their own beds. We really enjoyed the lazy river. We also purchased the 7 day play pass which included the lazy river tube rental, as well as unlimited putt putt and arcade points. The unlimited use of lazy river tubes and putt putt should be included in the price of the rooms. We found that the onsite food and prices were just as good if not better in some cases than the chain restaurants down the street from the resort. Only one complaint I had from the onsite food places was the slow service even during the slow times of day. Despite the slow service the staff throughout the whole property was very friendly and courteous. It seem to be consistent at the different villages. Other than that it was a great experience. We loved it so much we returned for summer vacation at the end of June 2014. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great place but too noisy at bedtime I have stayed in this hotel for three years in a row, but this was my first time staying in the one bedroom rooms located on the reception (checkin-checkout) building. This place is gorgeous but the room display is awful, the first thing you see when you enter the room is your bed. This is a no no for my family, all the walking on the hallways (running, talking and laughing after midnight) will disrupt your sleep. I know you are on vacation, but hey you need to get some sleep. Other than this, the room is super nice, bathroom is updated and the kitchen is a plus. I have some recommendation for these rooms, please remember that most of us travel with kids and counter top in the bathroom is too high, even for my son (6 yrs. old and over 46 inches tall) maybe you can locate a stepper for kids to be able to do their stuff without anyones help. Anyway, I will stay here again and again. It is super nice, has many pools and it is near Disney Parks/Downtown stores. 3. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 nächste>>