Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Vacation Second stay at the Resort and again a very enjoyable stay. The accommodation was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed the property especially the pools. Would recommend this resort for families or couples as there are many things to do on the resort and close to many Theme Parks. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Lots of Fun Our second time here. Lots of fun. Able to spend several days at the resort without even leaving! Dust bunnies under furniture. Avoided the timeshare presentation our first visit. Did it this time. Worth the time for the gift we received. Gentleman told us it would be 90 min of our time but it ended up being 2 hrs and 15 min with me pushing it along. I was going to go alone but we were required to have the family go; this presentation is not really kid friendly as it is long and boring for the kids. Staff responded quickly to any concern or question during our stay Unfortunately, the extras cost a lot of money (hippo slide, puttputt, water sports, tube for lazy river). 29. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable unit but getting tired and worn,particularly appliances Orange Lake is a beautiful resort overall. The activities and upkeep of the pools etc are excellent. The staff is excellent and have been well trained to respond to members positively, particularly when they are frustrated. After spending 3 weeks and moving into my 4th week, it is extremely frustrating to put up with a 20 year old stove and fridge. The staff responded immediately to my calls about the stove losing heat, the door not closing tightly. They made adjustments but it was obvious after weeks of cooking , I still had to raise the temperature 100 degrees above cooking requirements and had to put a chair up against the door to cook my families' meals. This is simply not acceptable in a resort of this caliber .There were several problems with the fridge that my husband took care of . The rug in the living room is very spotted and requires full cleaning. The design of these units are better than most resorts. It is enjoyable to stay for the long term but this feeling will change if actions are not taken and real issues expressed are ignored. I felt very frustrated during my stay at Orange Lake. I have stayed here several times and have never experienced the feeling that maintenance and replacements are being ignored. Certainly disappointing when our expectations were so high after our previous stays. 28. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 3 bedroom units were very comfortable and clean. Great location and great property. Condos were clean, ready on time, and well appointed with an excellent staff. A couple of minor details that we requested were very quickly addressed and I would definitely recommend this property for a golf vacation lodging site. The course we played there on property was excellent as well! 25. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Most of the staff were not very friendly Nice place and location overall however the staff was not very friendly and it was hard to get a T time. May stay again but would probably check and see what else is in the area. We stayed for 6 days and the room was never cleaned since they said we did not stay long enough. Ran out of dish soap, garbage bags etc and had to go to the store and buy more. Again over all it was nice and I would rate it about a 3.5 25. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NOT A BAD PLACE TO STAY We booked a stay here to visit Disney. We booked a two bedroom villa. The room wasn't anything particularly fancy; but it was clean and functional. The facility is gated and appears clean and safe. It is located out of the hustle and bustle of Orlando; but very convenient to Disney. There is a lot to do at the resort; but we did not take advantage of it all. I would stay here again because it felt very comfortable to me. 24. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Customer Service My group came down on a stay and play golf package. While booking my vacation online, I was quoted 2 rounds of golf per person per day. When I received my e-mail confirmation, the package said 2 rounds of golf per day, so again I called and confirmed that the rate included 2 rounds of golf per person per day. Two weeks before my trip I called the resort to book my team times and once again I confirmed that these rounds all fell under the stay and play golf package. One week before the trip I called to change 2 tee times and even then I confirmed that these were included in the package and that I was all set and only needed to show up at the clubhouse to check in. Well, once I got to the hotel our room was not ready before our tee time, so we checked in and left our bags and caught the shuttle to the golf course. Once we got to the course we were asked where out vouchers were? We were not provided any, so I called the front desk...they said they "forgot" to include them in our welcome package. They did offer to bring them to the clubhouse and leave the remainder of the vouchers with the staff. After the round I came into the pro shop and picked up my vouchers....however after playing only one round with four guys, there were only 2 vouchers! Once again my group was forced to go back to registration and talk to resort services. We were there for nearly and hour and then we were told they would have to discuss with IHG and resolve and they would call us back??? Since we had another tee time scheduled we had no choice but to leave with the issue unresolved. About an hour or two later....in the middle of our round we got a call from resort services saying that IHG had told them the package was quoted in error and it should have been 2 rounds per person per day up to 2 guests.....half the vouchers we had expected! Trying to resolve the issue I was forced to leave my round at this point and again spend an hour on the phone with resort services mgmt. At this point, I was advised that he had just heard of the situation and it would not be resolved until the next day.....although I was promised a call back by 9 a.m. Fast forward to 9 a.m. and much to my surprise.....no phone call! Of course we have a 10 a.m. tee time, so I was once again made to contact IHG and resort services who still had not come up with a solution!!! On the way to the course I was told IHG and resort services had come to a compromise.....they would "comp" our morning round and give us two vouchers for the afternoon round. However, they still had not figured out what would happen with Sunday's rounds??!?!?!? So again, as we are golfing the resort calls in the middle of our round and tells us they have gone as far as they are willing to go to "compromise" and we would be charged in full for our Sunday rounds. I have never been treated in such a fashion were I, as the customer, was played in the middle of the corporation and the resort. Nor have I ever been left to feel as though I was not valued as a rewards member or as a guest. I haven't even gotten to the issues we had with our luggage or room keys, etc but I'm sure you've gotten my point....be careful when booking with this resort....and neither I, nor my group, will ever stay here again....or with IHG! 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by March Break vacation We had a wonderful weeks stay at Orange Lake. We stayed at River Island which when driving around I think is the best location. We didn't need to drive to anything other then outside of the resort unlike other locations on the property where even to get to the pool you would have to drive. Our condo was beautiful, clean and spacious. The grounds are kept very clean and updated. If you can fit your own towels in your luggage I would suggest taken them as the hotel towels are very small. The one problem we had was the staff removing the towels assuming that you were gone even in the middle of the day. This is a family resort so we as a family would go on the lazy river etc and leave our chairs unattended. Also in the morning they will remove your towels if you try and reserve seats early. One person needs to stay with the chairs. The other problem was the timeshare sales pitch. It is not 1 1/2hrs like they say more like 2 1/2. Overall a great trip and would go back. 24. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T09:52:44.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_944, tr_944
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 nächste>>