Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by inadvertant stay for cinecon I stayed at Staybridge because the Holiday Inn next door which hosted the cinema convention was booked full. The facilities at the Staybridge were in excess of what I required and thus much more expensive than the Holiday Inn but the Staybridge had a newer and less worn feel to it, the sink/bath/shower was much larger and nicer, the bed was much more comfortable that the beds at Holiday Inn. There was a nice breakfast buffet with a few different items plus the old standards and the coffee was pretty good. Talked to several of the conference attendees. My only gripe was that the entrance to the Staybridge was not well marked and I wound up parking in back by mistake and having to wander a long distance to the entrance of the Staybridge. The Staybridge and the Holiday Inn share a common entrance but Holiday Inn entry faces one way and the Staybridge entry faces the other. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort, Convenience, and Courtesy I was attending a conference at the adjacent Holiday Inn, and I found that by choosing the Staybridge Suites it was like being at home rather than being at a hotel. I had informed the staff that I would be arriving at the Amtrak station shortly before noon, and within 5 minutes of my arrival and a quick call to the front desk, the hotel's shuttle (which is available on a 24 hour basis) was there to pick me up. By the time the quick drive to the hotel was completed, I was surprised when I checked in that the front desk had arranged for my room to be already available for me. I was able to enjoy an excellent meal on both Wednesday and Thursday evening at the Social, and the opportunity to talk with other conference attendees was very helpful. I also appreciated the flexibility of being able to take leftovers at the dinners and of being able to take my breakfasts to my room each morning. I enjoyed the library off the lobby, and I especially appreciated the pleasantness of the staff and the people working in the kitchen. This hotel aims to please, and they do an excellent job of it. On my final day, I had to wait around the hotel until my late evening departure, and the staff was very pleasant to me, allowing me to store my luggage until my departure time and permitting me not only to stay in the library area to watch TV and read but also to have dinner, even though I had formally checked out five hours earlier. I already have informed my wife that we will stay at this hotel again any time we are in this area 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staybridge Suites Was upgraded into a suite and was pleasantly surprised. Two big bedrooms, two bathrooms, three wide screen TVs, and a full kitchen! Clean, quiet and comfortable. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very impressive suites I was very impressed with the suites in this hotel. The kitchens were very well equipped. The suites had lots of space. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, modern, spacious suite Excellent accommodations, well-suited for extended stay. Would definitely return here again. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Lodging Experience Highly recommend this facility, and expect that the company provides a consistent experience in their other locations. Very clean, very spacious - friendly staff on all levels - good value! 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly surprized! I travel frequently and usually stay at IHG properties. This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprized by the entire experience, from the welcoming staff and warm fireplace in the lobby/breakfast area to the comfortable, well appointed and clean suite. The hotel was conveniently located right off the thruway exit but away from the noise and traffic of the road. Although it doesn't have a full service restaurant, there is a Holiday Inn just next door (walking distance) with a restaurant. Upon check-in we were offered discounts at the restaurant and did end up eating there. The food and service were both very good. Thank you for making our short stay enjoyable! 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great "get-out-of-town-for-a-night" Stay Used our rewards points to book a standard suite. Was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite upon check in. Received a phone call the day before confirming our stay for the next night. Wednesday evening dinner was promptly served at 5:30 consisting of tossed salad, pulled barbecue chicken on bun and other assorted salads/items. Satisfied our dining needs before attending the Broadway play Chicago that was in town. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Taylor at checkin/checkout was a real charm that enhanced our stay. Bed was a little hard for our sleep but really no complaints. Room was clean, comfortable, and enjoyable. WiFi worked well in our suite. Keep up the good work at this hotel as we would not hesitate to stay again as we only live 35 miles from Liverpool. 24. März 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:22:59.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYREE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>