• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 424 2449
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75.00 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150.00 USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Only one pet per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Vorauszahlung für Haustiere:  75,00  USD  pro Aufenthalt

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Sun Life Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins
Entfernung zum Hotel:16.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary On Site Parking. Ample space for vans, RVs and tour buses, 24 hours

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Suiten

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:96
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:96
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:75
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:21
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:96
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4942

Ein Hotel in Miami nahe dem MIA Airport

Das herrlich am Stadtrand gelegene Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area Hotel ist nur wenige Minuten vom Miami International Airport (MIA) entfernt und somit ideal für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber.

Neben dem Miami International Airport ist das Hotel auch nur wenige Minuten von namhaften Unternehmen wie den Reedereien Carnival und Norwegian Cruise Lines, Boston Scientific und der Militärbasis US Southern Command entfernt. Dank des
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in Miami nahe dem MIA Airport

Das herrlich am Stadtrand gelegene Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area Hotel ist nur wenige Minuten vom Miami International Airport (MIA) entfernt und somit ideal für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber.

Neben dem Miami International Airport ist das Hotel auch nur wenige Minuten von namhaften Unternehmen wie den Reedereien Carnival und Norwegian Cruise Lines, Boston Scientific und der Militärbasis US Southern Command entfernt. Dank des Gratis-WLAN-Internetzugangs bleiben Sie in Kontakt; im Business-Center erhalten Sie Unterstützung. Sie möchten ein Meeting ausrichten? Wir verfügen über einen eleganten Konferenzraum, der bis zu 12 Personen Platz bietet.

Die besten Attraktionen der Stadt befinden sich gleich vor der Tür, sodass Sie bei der Freizeitgestaltung die Qual der Wahl haben. Das Doral Golf Resort, Heimat des legendären TPC Blue Monster, ist nur wenige Blocks entfernt. Auch einen Besuch des Everglades National Park sollten Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen. South Beach mit dem Ocean Drive ist ebenfalls in wenigen Autominuten zu erreichen.

Hotelgäste genießen den freundlichen Service und eine hervorragende Ausstattung. Von 6 Uhr bis 23 Uhr steht ein Gratis-Flughafentransfer zur Verfügung. Morgens bieten wir ein kostenfreies Frühstücksbüfett und dienstags bis donnerstags einen Abendempfang mit kleinen Snacks und Getränken an. Der Außenpool sorgt für Abkühlung. Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt gleich heute!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buena experiencia Estuve por segunda vez en Indigo Miami Lakes, junto con mis hijas, esta era su primera vez dentro de este hotel, grande fue mi sopresa, cuando ellas (16 y 18 anos de edad), vinieron a expresarme su satisfaccion por el diseno, color y comodidad de las habitaciones que les tocaron, fue una experiencia gratificante, pues es dificil, coincidir en gusto con los jovenes, sin embargo, ella disfrutaron este hotel mas que yo. El entorno, en el que esta localizado es definitivamente de ensueno. Las atenciones de su personal, nos hicieron sentir, que mas que un hotel, estabamos en casa de amigos. L. Heskey 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value and Location Very nice, comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is very Miami. 5 minutes from the Town Center of Miami Lakes. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice change from the standard IHG hotels Nice rooms. Comfy bed. Luxurious shower and amenities. Hotel had a resort feel to it. I didn't care for the living room furniture as it was not very comfortable or relaxing. The pool and pool side seating was very comfortable. Like that they give the option to use the gym facility up the street, although their fitness center is better than average. Breakfast is minimal. Not many choices. Also not included with stay even for Platinum members which is the new rule I guess this year with IHG's reward system. Was only there a couple days but my keys stopped working half way through my stay. However, staff is very accommodating and friendly. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Miami Great stay, only complaint (which is my complaint at many hotels), is that there are no outlets by the bed. This could be a simple fix by putting lamps with outlets on the nightstands. With today's Smart Phones, Tablets, etc., this is a real necessity in this day and age. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by People made the rating HIGH The fellow at the front desk of this hotel separates this Indigo from the pack. As a traveling salesman, I experience many types of hotels. This Indigo was recommended by a local collegue and this is my 2nd stay. Great decor, excellent location (next to Don Shula Steak House) and good value for the price. But the freindly 'let's find a solution' attitude of the trainee who was at the front desk each of the three days created a loyalty to stay here next cycle of sales calls. I hope the managemnent at this hotel a) posts his name on this review and b) recognizes that he is a valued associate. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Grounds and Courtyard The Grounds and Courtyard are lush with tropical plants and beautifully kept. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great sleep Comfortable bed. Great staff. Dining excellent dinner and breakfast! 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bright, clean, light, comfortable surrounded by lush landscaping Highly recommend. A great place to be during a busy business week. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed and a ver y comfortable suite Had an excellent stay. The service from front desk to restaurant and lounge staff was excellent! 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A bit of nostalgia in a charming oasis! I booked here on the spur of the moment as this hotel is not too far from the Sun Life Stadium where I went to a game. Needless to say as a Platinum IHG member I stay at a lot of IHG locations and I must say this hotel stands out as a gem compared to the average run of the mill property. If you want to step back a few years you're in for a treat. This is a completely updated Indigo nestled in lush tropical plantings fronting a golf course and next door to a great steakhouse. When staying here you feel you are in an oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Miami. Staff are great and friendly and the rooms have the unique Indigo feel with a bit of 50s charm. Nice modern amenities included a full body shower. Only one disappointment: my spacious suite had an area with a coffee maker but surprisingly placed on a boxed shelving area instead of what could and should have been perfect area for a fridge and micro. That aside, I've already booked my next stay! 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by viaje de negocio soliciten el descuento de viajero frecuente y verifiquen que esten realmente en sistema como socio. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value Staff was great and the location was close to great restaurants and only 20 minutes away from Marlin Park. The rooms are brightly decorated with plenty of space and furnishings. I especially enjoyed the over sized rocking chair in the living area 4. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by View on golf course I was very unhappy with my stay at the Hotel Indigo. The key pad and door for entrance "B" on the second floor did not work properly. No one tried to sweep up the water days after the heavy rain on walkways of the hotel. The other guests were loud with music and slamming doors at 5 am daily. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! Great suite with excellent sleeping accommodations. Great steakhouse next door make this a great stay Staff and service are excellent. . 12. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, but no platinum recognition or benefits This review is based on two stays - one two-night stay and a one-night stay. I am an IHG Platinum member and was disappointed that I did not receive a welcome amenity at check in either time. I saw the IHG Rewards bags at the desk, but was not offered one of those or any bonus points during the stay. The location of the hotel is very nice, near the Miami Lakes downtown area with shopping and restaurants, and about a 30 minute drive to Miami Beach. The first stay I booked and received a one king bed executive room, which was very nice and had a small balcony overlooking the golf course. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious. I spent time in the pool, but had to go to the front desk after swimming to request towels because they are not kept next to the pool. At check out, I was not feeling well and had overslept until 10:30. I called the front desk to request late check out (typically guaranteed until 2pm as a Platinum member) and was told that I could not stay any later than the normal check out time of 11am. I even asked for 11:30am since I wanted to shower, but was told no. That was extremely disappointing, given that 30 minutes would have made a huge difference for my day and my opinion of the hotel since I have never been denied late check out at an IHG property before. The second stay was already booked, so I decided not to cancel it. Having reset my expectations, the stay was uneventful. 15. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Something special For me and my wife, the Indigo hotels are something special. Our last visit before we returned to Europe was not an exception. The highest scores for everything at Miami Lakes. We have also got to know the neighborhood ä bit, and all the necessary shops and restaurants are close by. Finally, this time we also played a round of golf on the golf course next door. Enjoyable! We recommend Indigo Miami Lakes to all who want a quite, friendly and happy hotel close to busy Miami. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Great staffs, comfortable and spacious room, and fresh air at the morning with golf course view. I really liked this hotel stay. I don't recommand the breakfast, it is good but still starving. Find good Sushi place near this hotel, it's really cheap and good. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staying at Indigo makes me happy We have stayed at Indigo hotels in a number of places such as Miami, Nashville, Chicago, …. and they all make us happy and want to come back. Even if there has been issues with our stay, the personnel has always solved it to our expectation. Try it, you will not regret it! 30. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Management Attention Needed To Fix Operational Problems !! During our FIVE night stay at Hotel Indigo, Miami Lakes, Florida my husband and I noted SEVERAL operational problems that disappointed us, such as missing wash cloths in room (but the public restroom had them !); inoperative telephone in room; no current television guide; limited TV channels; hard to open veranda sliding glass door; dirty sponge left on bathroom sink vanity; poor internet wifi connectivity and speed as well as with wired ethernet connection; local restaurant recommendations and information were not available at the front desk other than Oriental/Mexican hotel delivery menus. I sent a separate email with constructive criticism to Customer Care to alert them and to have local management address all the problems we encounterd. Fixing these problems will help make this a truly desireable boutique IHG property in the Miami, Florida area. The grounds and room furnishings were very nice. We are hopeful to have a chance to visit this property again and see the improvements put in place. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD. THIS IS AN EXTREMELY NICE INDIGO. THE PERSONNEL WERE FANTASTIC. THE POOL IS LARGE AND THOUGH IT CLAIMS THE MAXIMUM NUMBER FOR THE POOL IS 12, ONE COULD FIT 12 ELEPHANTS IN THE POOL.. TRY TO GET A ROOM OVERLOOKING THE GOLF COURSE OR THE POOL. IF YOU WANT A FRIDGE, ASK THE FRONT DESK. MY FRIDGE WAS DELIVERED WITHIN 10 MINUTES. AVOID THE SIDE OF THE BUILDING FACING THE HIGHWAY SINCE IT CAN BE RATHER NOISY AT TIMES. 15. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conford Very good Service and placented staid. Room very nice decoration and confortable bed. 12. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Dated A nice, clean place to stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel is dated and starting to show its age. No recognition for Platinum members. Stay was ok, but there is a lot of other IHG property's in the area that I would consider before coming back to here. Not a bad experience, but could have been better. 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel with excellent location I had an excellent room overlooking the golf course. The staff was very professional upon check in. Numerous nearby restaurants. Close to freeway. Overall, well worth staying here 10. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, some flaws in service This is a quite nice hotel, located in an area not far from downtown Miami and Miami Beach. The room design is attractive. The rooms are very big which is a definite plus, while they are cheerfully decorated. Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are not huge but adequate, while showers are equiped with actual mobile shower heads, which we rarely find in the US and we really appreciate, especially if you need to give a child a shower. The bathrooms could do with a bit of refursbishing, while sound insulation in the bathrooms is poor (we could hear everything discussed at the next room through the bathroom ventilation). Stuff is professionally friendly. Service however, fell short of our expecations due to two events. During our first day there, houseeeping didn't do the room, even though we were out of it since 10.00 am. At 5.00 pm we were briefly back, I informed the reception and esnured me that our floor was done at that moment. We left the room at 5.05 pm to return at 10.00 pm only to find that the room was not still done. I only managed to get a pair of fresh towels from the reception at that moment... The next day we tried to use the pool at 6.00 pm, only to find it closed. The signs at the side of the pool as well as the hotel information in the rooms indicated that the pool is open daily until 9.00 pm. However, after asking the reception why the pool is closed they told us that it is open only until sunset! Of course, nobody updated the signs at the pool or the information in the rooms or bothered to tell us when we checked in. Despite these pitfalls this hotel is still not a bad one. 3. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by KUDOS. GOOD HOTEL TO STAY. KUDOS AND GOOD STAFF AND GOOD HOTEL TO STAY. NO PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION NEAR BY BUT THEY SUPPORT TRNASFER BY THEIR OWN BUS TO THEIR OTHER PROPERTY TO GET PUBLIC BUS SERVICES 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice This hotel always provides a pleasant experience. The front desk staff are always friendly and knowledable. The rooms are comfortable and the excercise room is one of the better available among IHG hotels. I do wish they had an ice machine available but the restuarant staff was happy to provide ice upon request. I will be back again. They really try to take care of Platinum members. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel and great staff I will go out of my way to stay at this hotel. The staff is great; but a great big special thanks to Monika F. Talk about a delightful person. She takes it upon her self to ensure you feel like a guest welcome to her home. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just Right This hotel is everything every hotel should be, It is an oasis on the north side of Miami. Don't forget to visit Shula's while you're there. 25. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent hotel with good price Nice design and nice tropical style hotel. The best thing for this hotel is the shower nozzles. There are more than 9 nozzles and you can adjust it to clean your body from any angle!! The hotel looks safe and in good location. You can go to restaurant within 10 minutes driving. The breakfast is also pretty good. Unlike other continental breakfast, this hotel provide american style breakfast which has bacon and omelette. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but not clean The public areas and the hall of the rooms were dirty and the room not clean. 2. Januar 2014
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Sehenswürdigkeiten Lobby-Lounge Eingangsbereich Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft