• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 424 2449
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:8
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Pets allowed nonrefundable fee 15 dollars for first night and 10 dollar for each additional night up to max of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 90lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. A record of complete up to date vaccinations required.
Vorauszahlung für Haustiere:  15,00  USD  pro Aufenthalt
Gebühr für Haustiere:  10,00  USD  pro Nacht

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • On-site open-air self parking lot is complimentary for hotel Guests.

Internet

Standard-Internetdienst

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2007
  • Zimmeranzahl:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:8
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:3
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4603

Großzügige Hotelsuiten am Flughafen Miami

Erleben Sie im Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West Hotel den Komfort eines Hotels mit allen Annehmlichkeiten und der Privatsphäre einer Firmenwohnung. Das Hotel befindet sich unweit des Miami International Airport (MIA) und nur wenige Minuten von allen Hauptverkehrsstraßen Richtung Norden/Süden und Osten/Westen. Der zentrale Standort ermöglicht schnelles, bequemes Reisen und zeichnet sich durch praktische Nähe zu Doral, zur Innenstadt von
Mehr anzeigen

Großzügige Hotelsuiten am Flughafen Miami

Erleben Sie im Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West Hotel den Komfort eines Hotels mit allen Annehmlichkeiten und der Privatsphäre einer Firmenwohnung. Das Hotel befindet sich unweit des Miami International Airport (MIA) und nur wenige Minuten von allen Hauptverkehrsstraßen Richtung Norden/Süden und Osten/Westen. Der zentrale Standort ermöglicht schnelles, bequemes Reisen und zeichnet sich durch praktische Nähe zu Doral, zur Innenstadt von Miami, Coral Gables, Miami Springs und südlicheren Zielen wie Homestead aus.

Gäste, die geschäftlich unterwegs sind oder einen längeren Aufenthalt planen und ein Hotel in Miami (Florida) suchen, schätzen Vorteile wie den kostenlosen High-Speed-Internetzugang und unser durchgehend geöffnetes Lebensmittelgeschäft.

Urlauber haben alle Attraktionen wie das Miami Seaquarium, den Zoo von Miami und South Beach sowie zahlreiche Restaurants, Geschäfte und Unterhaltungsangebote in Reichweite.

Bei uns müssen Sie nicht auf Ihren gewohnten Tagesablauf verzichten. Fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause dank kostenlos nutzbaren Waschmaschinen und hoteleigenem Fitnesscenter. Genießen Sie einen sonnigen Tag im kristallklaren Wasser des Außenpools oder des Whirlpools und lassen Sie den Tag mit einem Film aus unserer DVD-Bibliothek und Snacks oder Leckereien aus dem Candlewood Cupboard ausklingen. Nachts finden Sie Erholung in Ihrer gemütlichen Suite. Buchen Sie noch heute!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this hotel due to the location. As a gold member I have stayed previously at the Holiday Inn in Doral amongst other hotels in Miami. I must say the staff were fantastic from the front desk to the concierge everyone made my stay a delight. Even when they did not know the exact area where I was going, they went out of their way to print out directions from the internet. Will be back in 2014! 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My First time as an Ambassador The hotel is pretty nice with some great service.. A few minor hiccups while there but they made it right before I left. Overall I would stay here again in the future if ever in the area. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel I thought this was a beautiful property. The room was very large and clean. The pool area was beautiful, especially at night. The restaurant prices were way to high though. I was also disappointed that a laptop was advertised as being in the room but we did not have one. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by breakfast and wifi it wasn`t good that the brakfast wasn`t included the hotel room charge. the price for the breakfast per person ist very expensive. NO wifi included - that`s really bad. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel I had a great experience at this hotel, it's very well located, near the airport. Very comfortable, friendly staff. I am very happy with my reservation. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by New Year Eve 2013 Book this hotel out of Miami but close to it and the airport for the convenient location and the price. My room was in club level so i had breakfast and refreshment included. we were in 3 and the room was big enought . My only remarks is related to air conditioning, freezing for my opinion, but i know this is subjective. if i would stay in miami beach during the same nights it would be much more expensive and probably the quality level would be lower. if you plan to shopping around Miami or go to visit the Keys this is a very good starting point . 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed and Service The bed was not totally confortable and the service was good in general. The major issue is that the clean personnel review the personal stuff of guests and eat the snack that you left at the room. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great experience We had a great time and service was very good. Breakfast at the club level was above my expectations. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The happy hour on the 5th floor The only bad thing was one of the servers on the 5th floor happy hour, the 23 and 24 of december....the food was very scare, 1 tray of cheese and some cheese rolls for about 18 people, she was going to the desk and out of the room must of the 2 hours that we had the happy hour.....the services was very bad.....the 21 and 22 was much better....more food the server was present must of the time.....but the 23 and 24th the server was rude and the food, and drinks were not there....a few beers and a half bottle of cheap wine.....we pay 23.00 dollars upgrade daily for that.....not good for such of nice hotel. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality Service We had a great stay and found the staff to be courteous and helpful. We would love to thank the Management and Staff for a memorable stay for our 17th Wedding Anniversary short break holiday. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No Complimentary Wireless I found unacceptable that they charge for wireless internet. They did not even have free wireless in the Lobby, which many hotels that charge do have. When I enquired about it in the Lobby I was told: You can go to Mc Donalds or Dunkin Donuts across the street. They have it for free. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by This is not IC quality! This was the worst IC I have ever stayed at! I was very disappointed with the quality of the Hotel - the room and the lounge was really poor! Not the usual IC quality! I have stayed at about 20 different IC and this is the first time I have been disappointed! 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location god beds Excelente to go shopping and business at the same times in miami for the locations and for business 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by nice, but to sleep after a flight the hotel ist ok. but it is not recom as a resort. rooms are smal comp to other interconti htls and the windows dont open. nice pool. breakfast buffet is not recommanded, no food for european tast on the buffet. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Does well what it says on the tin A well run and friendly hotel, lovely garden with pool and terraces A good start to a cruise. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff are very helpful and friendly. Only very small problem with overused pillows other than that very enjoyable experience 26. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel This hotel is close to the airport, the staff were very, very helpful went out of there way to help us by dropping us at the shops and mall nothing was to much trouble would deffinantly stay there again the manager should be very proud of his staff. The only thing is that we were not aware of the pick up at the airport and just missed the bus and had to wait nearly an hour. We liked the idea of standby brilliant many thanks for a pleasant stay. 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience This was a last minute booking and turned out to be possibly the best place our family has ever stayed. 20. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Ok experience I wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the washroom. there was black hair all over the floor. I had to clean it myself in order to feel comfortable using the facilities. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. staff was very friendly and helpful. 18. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service I visit this hotel at least 4 times a year. Highly recommended with very friendly staff. 17. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great accommodations during this business trip The beds are comfortable, the towels are nice and fluffy. Great water pressure in the shower, nice reception and channel selections on the TV. The radio has a charging port for my iPad and cell phone. The newly remodeled workout room is outstanding. I love this hotel and the staff works hard to make the stay enjoyable, 12. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by gorgeous hotel next to a vacant lot about half way between the airport and the Doral country club The hotel itself is beautiful but the location is a bit odd and not really next to anything you would want to visit in Miami. On the other hand its quiet which may be all you want on a airport layover. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great happy hour with free nibbles and 2-for-1 drinks, really one of the best happy hour values in Miami. Very helpful conceirge. Parking is free. Very nice uncrowded pool area. Out of the way location equals a good value, an Intercontinental for the price of a Hampton or a Courtyard. One reason I ranked it as a so-so memorable experience is that they charged for wi-fi for a stay just a few days before IHG Rewards mandated that it be free for Platinums. I would still consider this as a possible hotel for the airport but perhaps not for an extended stay in Miami. 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beds Mattresses needs urgent change - worn out at all and reduces quality of a good sleep 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs Inprovement From check in to check out very disappointing. The room walls are paper thin and heared everything that wasgoing on next door. The bathroom floor was dirty grime all over the toilet. I was giving a presentation at the hotel the next day and was told by front staff that it was canceled. It was not!, he did not know that ballroom 1 was at this hotel. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good overall value Great hotel, friendly staff, a very well maintained property. I accidentally left my jacket in the hotel room and it appeared when requested. Great breakfast! 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wONDERFUL hOTEL. First time to stay at this property, and it was great! Will stay there again when we travel to Miami.mANY GOOD RESTURANTS NEAR THE HOTEL. sHUTTLE RUNS EVERY HOUR TO AIRPORT. 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean and comfortable excellent stay great beds and location, clean and comfortable 11. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.... THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF... SERVICES ARE PERFECT!!! 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service This hotel offers more than accommodation, the staff were extremely helpful especially the Concierge - Conrad and Ray in particular. The shuttles for airport and malls were always on time! Will definitely return. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Training Clean and comfortable with extremely friendly staff. The AAA rate was competitive and the day was very enjoyable. 30. September 2013