Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 29 Jul 2016)
(z. B. Sa 30 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice as always front desk is well managed by those who manage it July 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and well maintained The Nanuet property has never disappointed. Rooms have been extremely clean on every visit; clearly, management has high standards and guests benefit. We highly recommend - great value for the cost. The housekeeping staff is well-trained and takes pride in a job well done. Kitchen and bathroom linens always look new and sparkling white, not washed off and fraying. Shower curtain is fresh and no hint of mildew or mustiness in bathroom. Furniture is a bit worn but is clean and unstained. Staff is friendly and professional. Complimentary soaps and shampoos are common store brand. There are games, videos, and small appliances available to borrow at no extra charge. Location is easy to find off a major highway and close to gas, restaurants, shopping centers and borders well-maintained residential neighborhood. July 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worked out well for sleeping Only a quick stay, but served its purpose. The room's shade had some little holes in it but it looked like stars. The desk is quite large to do paperwork at. July 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed I was impressed with the room - modern and clean. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom was large with great towels. I used the kitchen and it had everything I needed for my three night stay. The room heating/cooling unit was quite loud, but I got used to it. Staff was friendly and accommodated me when I asked for an exceptionally quiet room - they gave me a corner one -- bless their hearts. I loved it. The Spring Valley location is convenient to grocery stores, malls, movie theater, etc. yet it is not noisy. Plenty of parking and I liked they had free wifi. This will be my go to place to stay when I have business in the area. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience at Candlewood Suites I am totally satisfied with the excellent experience that I had with Candlewood Suites in Nanuet. My other son decided to join us in the trip and when we got into the room, it lacked one bed. My son requested for another portable bed and it was provided ASAP by the hotel staff. Kudos to them. Front desk is very friendly and was able to facilitate my tax exempt status. They know what they are doing! June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service and great rooms During my stay at Nanuet Candlewood Suites the staff treated me in a very professional manner and my room was very neat and comfortable. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good night of sleep great place to sleep and get rest while doing free laundry and cooking your own meal. Good enough for me. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice and excellent valu the hotel was very clean and the bedding was extremely comfortable Great value especially for area definitely would stay again June 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:45:25.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>