Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel and excellent suites A superb place to stay for a conference - spacious suite, good kitchen, excellent air conditioning and a really good breakfast. Check in wasn't great, but otherwise staff were excellent and very helpful, and the facilities handy and well-maintained. Really highly recommended. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent apartment type hotel Stayed only for one night, but it is located 5 minutes walk down to the Quayside, A lively area with plenty of bars and restaurants but far enough away to not be disturbed by the noise of the city at play. Rooms were quite big and the kitchen area was well equipped with dishwasher , fridge and microwave. Ideal for a few days/long stay in the city (business or Leisure) especially if you don't want to spend every evening in a pub/restaurant.The pantry (shop onsite) has plenty of items at not too pricey considering it is in the hotel. (example bottle of wine =£9)Staff were friendly and helpful, Breakfast was including in the price and hot food made in small batches and very fresh July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Weekend visit to Newcastle. Excellent hotel, Comfortable suites with lots of room and really well equipped. Close to most places of interest, didn't need to drive anywhere. Most places within walking distance. Very helpful and cheerful staff, always happy to help. Would recommend and will definitely be back. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Newcastle: Great stay Great suits with excellent kitchen facilities. Clean, quiet, comfortable, extremely comfortable mattresses. Quiet location. Short walk to City Centre Great staff from manager, reception, kitchen to cleaning staff! Manager very customer orientated, hands on and very friendly. Great breakfast apart from 'powdered eggs', i.e. ready egg mix for scrambled eggs. Needs improvement by using real eggs! The other drawback is, that the whole hotel is 'hermetically sealed' and the only air supply is via air conditioning. Windows cannot be opened which is a huge draw back as the air in the corridors, rooms, and even the common areas gets very hot and stuffy. A real shame when there is perfectly good fresh air to be had outside, that is still very little polluted. Having said all this, I will visit and re-book again with pleasure as the overall stay and comfort is excellent. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying again as has been said many times, this hotels staff are friendly and that really makes the place, they cant do enough for you. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here for a Saturday night. It's location is slightly out from the hustle and bustle of Newcastle and as far as we were concerned this was a good thing because it would be less noisy. It wasn't located in the best part of town however. Staff were friendly and helpful and had a smile on their faces most of the time, which was lovely to see. The room was clean and well equipped and there was a pantry to get supplies from. We did not use this so can't comment on it. The breakfast was plentiful, although the cooked choice was limited but made up for by breads/yogurts/cereals and fruit. All in all we had a great stay and would definitely look at staying in a Staybridge Suites hotel either in Newcastle or elsewhere. Really impressed. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly and convenient hotel The hotel is a little way out of the City Centre close to Northumbria university. It is a short walk from Manors Metro station. The staff are friendly and it was a comfortable hotel. I'd not stayed in a Staybridge Suites before but based on this experience I will do so again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent first stay I have recently returned from a 3 night stay at the Stay Bridge and cannot praise it enough. The suite facilities were excellent and had everything I needed. I cooked and ate in the suite for the 3 nights I was staying as a solo female business traveler I don't really like to go out on my own in the evenings so this was perfect for me! I felt very comfortable being on my own in the public areas for both breakfast and the managers evening reception. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and I will certainly be returning. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:59:21.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>