Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I would love to stay here again, great facilities and comfortable suites. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great value for money = easy access to lots of local restaurants. Staff friendly, food both at breakfast and nightly drinks reception was excellent. Suite was well thought out with good facilities and amenities. Would def stay again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay in August The service of the staff was friendly and excellent. They were always quick to respond to questions and comments. My partner is disable and this had been considered by the hotel but as the room had a bath it would have benefitted from a second hand rail. We had a fire alarm one evening and a number of guests may have been taking baths so were lightly clad on what was a cool night. We checked and insulated blankets were available. The staff are checking that these are provided in future. I found the staff to be not only friendly and excellent but also good company and very responsive to either requests or suggestions. As I will have to stay in the Newcastle area due to family commitments I will be returning to this hotel as it has all the services I need as well as being well situated for reaching local attractions and restaurants near the Millenium Bridge. I look forward to my next visit. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great; location, evening wine and nibbles networking session, room, facilities, breakfast, staff. Used before and will definitely return next time my work takes me to Newcastle. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and fab. room This was to be our penultimate hotel having spend a week in the UK travelling around, it was easily the best, and we ended staying another night as we liked it so much. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with excellent service Having stayed at the Newcastle Staybridge Suites on a number of occasion, this time was no different - excellent customer service, a lovely room and only a short stroll into the city centre. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I went to Newcastle as my son was starting Med School there and stayed at the Staybridge Suites - it was a great choice. Everyone was super friendly to me and my son when he was there. The room was smallish but it didn't feel like it was even staying for 8 nights. I used the kitchen to eat in some nights - I live in the US so there was food I wanted to eat that I miss. Very comfortable bed - and I am very fussy about my mattress and pillows - and a lovely large strong shower. I overlooked the street but wasn't kept awake by noise - and I had a view of the Millenium Bridge. I used the laundry facilities, which was another reason I chose this hotel. I would definitely stay again and advise others to do so too. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break In an excellent,quiet location near the Quayside. Suites are comfortable this being our second stay visiting family and friends having stayed in other local areas.The suites are comfortable and the breakfast is good value providing a choice of both hot and cold items. The Quayside with its variety of restaurants and bars is a quick 5 minute walk however, for those with mobility problems there is a small climb back up to the hotel or if you are wearing high heels a taxi costs approximately £3.It is very easy to visit other locations and with onsite parking this is a bonus. The excellent customer service and friendliness of the staff enhances the stay here along with the complimentary coffee,tea and water in the lounge area. Overall a thoroughly enjoyable stay in Newcastle before moving on to Northumberland. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:20:27.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>