Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 27 Jul 2016)
(z. B. Do 28 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for long term stays This is a good place for a long term stay or if you need to be near the airport. Good customer service at the front desk. Internet was fine. Nice selection of market items, kitchen well supplied, good lending locker. July 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Clean good size rooms -Everyone at the Front Desk was awesome welcoming-friendly- helpful. Coffee 24/7 very nice -lending room is a nice feature. Kitchenette was well suited everything needed. Having an ice maker was a real nice feature. Overall a real comfortable place to stay! July 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great personal service great place to stay , good location , very relaxing and comfortable place stay July 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Candlewood Syracuse I really enjoy my stay in the Candlewood and I am pllaning to stay once again in couple weeks. Only problem was the noise in my room at the begging due to the fan next to the window. I request the change and they changed the room. So, in the last room there was no issue. July 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suffient accommodations OK place to stay, but needs re-furb of carpet and facilities in general. inside toilet was not cleaned properly. July 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory stay I'm a disabled Vietnam combat veteran who travels with a service dog and was asked to provide documentation for my service dog upon check-in which is not legal per the federal laws governing service animals. I informed the front desk person and was told that the county the hotel was located in was enforcing their own rules and I just shook my head and produced the documents for my service dog while at the same time offering her the text of the federal law to read.. which she refused to do. I had been traveling all day and wasn't up to the hassle of pushing it but someone needs to straighten out the county and the front desk person (who stated she worked for the county) before they step on their own toes. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Your Stay in the Syracuse Area!! We chose this hotel because it was close to our Daughter's apartment. The Staff were very friendly and welcomed us back as we had stayed here once before. As with all the Candlewood Suites we have stayed at our bed was extremely comfortable, the pillows were perfect and we slept like babies all three nights. The complimentary coffee each morning was such a treat as we were up very early each day. This will definitely be our "go to" hotel each time we visit Syracuse. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent room, friendly and helpful staff, great location and no problems. I picked this hotel based upon reviews and I was not disappointed. The two others I got a room for were also very happy. June 22, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:31:03.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>