Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay at great value I stayed there for one night with my family during our road trip spring break vacation. We found the stay very comfortable and would definitely seek out Candlewood properties in future. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience We arrived early because I had a doctors appointment in the area. Staff allowed us early check in which made things so much easier for us. Room exceeded our expetations. Very clean. The amenities outstanding. Only cons I could find were the water pressure in the shower could have been better and the WIFI was not the best. Other than that. Excellent place to stay 21. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Candlewood Suites Syracuse Airport Pet Friendly, Smoking Rooms Available, Complimentary Coffee 20. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Comfortable The rooms were very clean and bright. Staff was always helpful. About the only thing the hotel could add is a continental breakfast. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect stay after a long day. Great staff, always polite and friendly. Clean room, comfortable bed and great towels. Great value for the price. I highly recommend this property for either business or pleasure. 15. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stop and Go Flew into Syracuse as a layover until I returned back to OH for school. I have always liked Candlewood Suites so I really don't have any complaints just would like to see the rooms upgraded a little bit. It was what I needed until I flew out Sunday. 12. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Cigarette Smell I am a loyal IHG guest with Platinum status and over one million points. I believe I have only stayed in one other Candlewood and decided to try this one due to airport location. Very Bad Choice. Was not recognized as a Platinum Member and not received Welcome Bonus Points Stayed on the second floor. The hallway smelt like garbage; however, I did not see any. When entering my room I smelt a faint smell of cigarette smoke but did not see any ashtrays and room listed as a non smoking room as I was told that the fourth floor was smoking. Thought that maybe housekeeping had just cleaned the room and they may have had cigarette smell on their clothing or previous guests smoked in room and it was not properly cleaned. I woke up numerous times during the night from the strong smell of cigarettes. Thought that maybe the ventilation system picking up smell from fourth floor or the room was previously a smoking room. When checking out the following morning and asked how my stay was, I stated "Terrible" The front desk said "I am Sorry" and they have never had a complaint on that particular room in the past. I then said that I would never stay at their hotel again. I am sure they did not know my IHG status and wrote me off as just another guest. At check-in the clerk was very nice. At check-out around 5:15 AM, the clerk did not seem to care. This hotel does live up to the IHG Standards and it will be interesting to see if this review is put on the top of the Review List or buried among the bottom 11. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet well appointed room Pleasantly surprised to have a kitchenette. We arrived late and were up early for our flight. But I would be back to Candlewood Suites next time. 11. März 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:12:40.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>