Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by can't wait to stay again I want to start with I worked for an airlines for 20yrs and now a travel agent for over 9yrs. I and my family have stayed at many different hotels over the years and for this trip we started in Michigan and drove to Florida and stayed at 3 other hotels on way. I can say that your property is amazing from start to finish. I checked in and I want to say it was Bob who checked us in and later saw us looking about and asked if he could help and was very friendly. We loved the pantry, the laundry area, the pool, and the suites were amazing. I did not tell my family where we were staying in Florida, I looked at many online and Staybridge was the first I saw and I kept going back to it and in the end booked it. I wish I had a picture of the faces of my family when they opened the door to our room, it was great. Your staff was amazing and even Elliott who helped with our park tickets had the same smile.The breakfast was wonderful and the social evening was sweet . Thank you and I will tell everyone about your hotel and will return again. Sandy 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five Star Stay!!! Staybridge Suites is always my first choice, when I visit Orlando. Five star experience from start to finish! I look forward to my next stay :) 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great place to get away! My family of three stayed in this hotel for about 8 days and the staff were great. We enjoyed the large space in our rooms and we also loved having a living room, dining area and kitchen. My son enjoyed the pool about three times a day and the other residents were very nice. The only issue, which does not have to do with the hotel, but it is very close to Disney so traffic on certain days was horrific. We had a great stay and I would recommend this place to anyone. 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Geat Location Stayed with wife and daughter in a 2 bedroom suite which had every amenity we could reasonable need for a four day stay. Location for Disney is fantastic and there are sufficient eateries within walking distance to enable a nice evening. Positives - beds which are really comfy, wifi and TV's with a great channel selection. Pool area and service are really nice, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Not so positves - I found the room a liitle dark, would have been nice to have an outside space like a balcony or terrace, can't really critcise this except to say that a brighter colour scheme may help. Negatives - room was not as clean as I expect from an IHG property, top of refridgerator was dusty, corners of floor area were dirty, bathrooms and fittings were dated (rusty shower head, rail etc). Although I was in a renovated room the sofa was frayed in places and its clear the renovation was limited to new beds and kitched etc. Some of the electrical outlets did not work, which was not a problem, just a bit annoying. Clearly this is just an old building in need of some maintenance. Daily light cleaning is provided (bed making and towel change), however on two occasions this didn't happen until after 5pm by which time we have already made the beds and reused the towels so we declined the service. Despite what seems a list of gripes above we still thoroughly enjoyed our stay and made good use of the facilities and the ease of access to Downtown Disney was perfect (about $10 in a taxi so could leave the car and have a few beers). Just a few minor problems really which could be easily fixed by a room inspection prior to checkin, i do recommend a check of the power outlets though. Finally, many thanks to Bob who provided a much needed late checkout. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellant rooms and wonderful service I will definitely look for a Staybridge Suites anytime and anywhere I travel!!! At the one I stayed in, the only problem I could see would be if you have trouble with stairs. The hotel did not have an elevator however, we were offered assistance in carrying up our luggage. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay in Great suite The suite was really nice. There were 5 of us staying for 8 nights, myself, my wife and three daughters ages 19, 17, and 13. There was plenty of room and the pool, breakfast and service were great. We spent most of our time at the Disney parks, but the room was always ready and made up when we requested. Anthony at the front desk was great - he provided us with a phone number for texting. We arrived early (about noon) and asked if our room was ready. It was not but they offered us a different room that was ready. Anthony suggested that we wait for our original room (as we were staying for 8 nights) since the location was very good (1st floor near the pool but not too close to be bothered by noise). We took his advice and ate our prepacked lunch at the outside tables in the hotel. By the time we had finished we received a text that our room was ready. We checked in and then headed out to the parks. We used the text messaging about 3 or 4 times during our stay to request an early or late service for our room, and also one time for an additional change of bedding. Each time we got a prompt response and great service. We would definetly stay at this hotel again. 12. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Vacation Stay We have visited this location for the past 20 years, each year the staff and our stay have been outstanding. Unfortunately, this year, we did not feel the same - encountered problems with payments, door key locks and staff who have recently been employed by the company. The remaining staff that have been working at Staybridge are still highly professional especially the maintenance team and housekeeping! Our overall stay this year was average, it is a nice place to stay for locations. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great suites Excellent service and very family friendly. The rooms and services were great, nothing to complain about. The pool was suitable. My family had a a great time. 11. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 05/11/2012 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.