Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soggiorno Palmdale Bello!! Pulito, comodo, accogliente, Staff eccezionale, soprattutto michelle! August 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I was in a regular room the staff stated no suites were available , so I was a little disappointed July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility including room layout So far I stayed here one night for work purposes, as the Palmdale area is one of my frequent work locations. I checked out several hotels for prices. Staybridge Suites was at the higher end of the range. Based on photos of the rooms and facilities of many of the hotels, you get more at Staybridge. Instead of the standard rectangular hotel room, Staybridge has apartment-like layouts. The manager gave me a quick tour of the studio and the one-bedroom units; she said there were also two-bedroom units but I didn't tour that one this time. The units I saw had kitchenettes, which were great. The unit I ended up in was a one-bedroom. It was decently clean. I didn't make full use of the kitchenette this time due to the short duration of my stay, though for longer stays I could totally see myself making food, etc., in the kitchenette. I looked in a couple of shelves in the kitchen and found some dinnerware and utensils, etc., but since I wasn't planning on using the kitchenette this time I didn't look through all the shelves. I assume the other shelves would have included cookware such as pots and pans, etc. I was taken on a tour of the facility, and, again, I didn't make use of the following amenities due to the short duration of my stay this time. There was a movie room with armchairs. There was a laundry room, which I was told required us to supply our own detergent but the machines were free to use. There was a fitness room with a few machines and a few dumbbells, not enough for the serious body builder, obviously, but it's nice to have at least a little something to get a low-intensity work-out in. There was a pool, as well as a basketball court that I was told converted to a tennis court. I'm not sure if they supplied the basketball, etc. When I checked out the next morning I was going to skip the breakfast, but when I walked by the dining area and saw all the people eating, the food looked rather interesting, so I took a closer look. I ended up eating breakfast there. They had a waffle maker, and several hot plates with biscuits, what looked like a buttermilk sauce, eggs, a soft drink fountain with sodas and juice, and I didn't pay attention to the rest but I think there were some things like cereals, etc. By the way, I was told that some days of the week (I think Mon - Thu) dinner is served as well, and included in the room fee. I was there on a Fri, so no dinner that night. One thing I thought was a bit expensive was the pet fee. I didn't have a pet, but a friend of mine was considering coming by to hang out for a few hours and wanted to bring a dog in case we hung out longer, so the dog wouldn't be left home alone too long. The fee for the pet was steep in my opinion. Overall I was pleasantly impressed with the facility. If the same experience were reproduced for future visits, I would definitely be interested to stay here again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, especially for Palmdale Food was good for breakfast and dinner. Rooms clean, almost like the pillows and beds were new. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Big, Clean rooms with great air conditioning. Very helpful staff, great coffee in the common area. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I have never experienced a friendlier staff than the one at Staybridge Suites Palmdale. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Modern Accomodations I used this hotel for a total of 45 days. I couldn't have been more impressed with how much this hotel does for its customers. Free Breakfasts, Guest Laundry, Business Center, Wifi, Theater Room... It worked out very well for me. If anything can be said against it, the internet was often pretty slow. The hotel was full during my stay, so high internet traffic was to be expected. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay The purpose of our visit was to visit family in the area and we were looking for a comfortable place to stay with our children. The room set-up was wonderful and the equipment in the room was efficient for what we needed. On our next visit we will be using the pool and eating the breakfast (we missed it). June 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:02:53.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDLFS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>