Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
(z. B. So 01 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Management Staff most helpfu Room had areas that were unclean, but staff was more than helpful to compensate for inconvenience. I left very satisfied and will return. The facility is great. 28. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night only We stayed at this hotel/resort when traveling for business and only stayed one night in January. We did not get to check out many of the extra features. We stopped in around 7 pm in the evening. The lobby was clean, nicely decorated, and brightly lit. The staff was very helpful in getting us checked in and directing us to an access tunnel running under the main road to additional parking across the street. We were pulling a car so we needed the additional parking space. There were trollies and a van that came around regularly providing a ride to and from the parking lot to the hotel lobby. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. We were on the 8th floor. The elevator was glass so it was nice to see out. All the hotel doors are on the outside. There is no hallway to walk thru. This was a little chilly given the season but was a nice view to see what is around. The room was nice and clean with a beach theme. The only thing I didn't enjoy was the coffee provided. You have a small coffee pot designed for 2 cups but the coffee packets you are given were designed for single serve. I didn't realize this until it was too late. We walked around the hotel and viewed the grounds. There was a nice fitness area with sauna. The pool/deck area was really large and full of things to do. We will be returning here in the future with our children. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Short Stay and Comfortable Live in Pansacola and had a function to attend in PC. Brought grands son, 5 and wife. We had a fun evening, good food, room service, quiet, wonderful staff. Worth staying the night. 24. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by New Years 2015 at Holiday Inn Resort PCB We would like to take a minute to give a big shout out to the staff at The Holiday Inn Resort in Panama City Beach. We arrive a little early and thought we would have to hang around while our room was made ready but the front desk employee was very helpful and place us in a room right away. We were trying to decide on a dinner location when one of the staff told us about the Special New Year Dinner at the Resort - we were so thankful. We had a great dinner without having to leave the Resort. Later that night the teenagers went to Pier Park while the "old folks" enjoyed the live music and dancing at the Resort. We truly had a great New Years at the Holiday Inn Resort so good we stay a couple of extra days which the front desk arranged for us. The room we had was great since we had three teenagers with us the queen size bed with the two bunk beds was perfect. Thank to the excellent staff we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort and look forward to returning this summer for some fun in the sand and surf!!!! 22. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great Resort Beware of Resort Fee This is a great resort/hotel in the summer time. During the low season not so good. Summertime has great kids programs, dances, movies, and kareoke...Winter months nothing. But if you inquire about the $25 per room per night "Resort Fee" the explanation is the fee covers the Kids programs that they don't offer??? The Resort fee runs the price from reasonable to less economic based on prices at other locations. Breakfast is excellent and should be a major PCB attraction. Highly recommend the dining opportunities at this resort. Bar is a dive and hasn't changed in years. However, you can get a good show as the bar tender bares most her body to show off her tatoos. Drinks are average well products, but don't ask for frozen drinks as it's too inconvienent to make. Stay here for the food in the winter and the activities in the summer. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cleanliness is next to Godliness Very clean, and very nice staff. The only con is that we were trying to relax and there were some other guest with kids that were pretty loud. But what can you do about that? Overall a good experience. We stay at this hotel every time we come to panama. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome view! We enjoyed our evening in this hotel our only complaint was the weather and the fact that the local restaurants were closed out of season. We just didn't expect that in Florida but no fault of the hotel! 21. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place I enjoyed our stay at your resort in Panama City BeACH. iT WAS VERY COLD WHILE THERE AND TEH ROOM WAS PERFECTLY TEMPATURED. I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE HOT TUB TEMPRATURE AS I INDICATED IT WAS NOT MORE THAN 93 DEGREES AND IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN 101 MINIMUM. I ALSO WAS DISPPOINTED THE ON SITE STORE CLOSED SO EARLY. NOTHING THAT WOULD DETER ME FROM STAYING THERE AGAIN THOUGH. 19. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 21 nächste>>
(9 Fragen : 13 Antworten)

Fragen und Antworten zu diesem Hotel

Stellen Sie Fragen und geben Sie Ihre Antworten weiter.

 
 
« Zurück
 
 
Herausgestellte Frage
 
2 Antworten

Is there beach access from the hotel?

Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
Beach access is almost right outside the door!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 Wochen, 3 Tagen
Kunden-Avatar
von
Alle meine Fragen und Antworten lesen
 
Bitte warten, während weitere Informationen über ST31 geladen werden.
Zusätzliche Informationen über ST31 konnten nicht geladen werden.
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0
Herausgestellte Frage
 
2 Antworten

Do you offer free breakfast?

Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay which do include breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 Wochen, 2 Tagen
Kunden-Avatar
von
Anonym
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
no complimentary breakfast. However do have an on-site restaurant, but didn't eat there at all.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 Wochen, 3 Tagen
Kunden-Avatar
von
Alle meine Fragen und Antworten lesen
 
Bitte warten, während weitere Informationen über ST31 geladen werden.
Zusätzliche Informationen über ST31 konnten nicht geladen werden.
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0
Herausgestellte Frage
 
2 Antworten

Do all rooms come with a view?

Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
Each room at this hotel has a private balcony overlooking the gulf.
Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
Simply, Yes
Priority Club Member: No
4 Wochen, 1 Tag
Kunden-Avatar
von
Alle meine Fragen und Antworten lesen
 
Bitte warten, während weitere Informationen über Que1 geladen werden.
Zusätzliche Informationen über Que1 konnten nicht geladen werden.
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0
Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
-1Punkt
0 von 1fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein1

Antworten

Antwort: 
This hotel offers Beach Service Attendants who are happy to assist guests with rentals of beachside lounge chairs and expansive umbrellas.
Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0
Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
Vor 1 Monat
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0