Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 08 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good property No complaints, a bit pricey and breakfast should start earlier, but overall a good stay May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everytime i would stay again at this Location. The Aircondition is very loud, needs a makeover. Kitchen needs some more Equipment. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great food, and pet friendly We really enjoyed our recent visit and very happy my 22 pound Jack Russell mix could accompany us. Rooms were clean and quiet, breakfast and dinner were bountiful and delicious. Dineen/Deniece kept the food and beverages stocked during the dinner hours and a great experience was had by all. Extremely accommodating to the guests. Lots of good places nearby to visit. The hotel is in a safe, quiet, tree-lined area. I would highly recommend this hotel experience! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by high standard ALL around Good comfort bed, clean room, excellent Breakfast , helpful and friendly staffs, good internet and computer area, laundry room were clean, come back this area stay again. Only one thing that I book the two bedroom unit, and I got two separate unit instead. BYE. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel was much nicer than expected for the reasonable price. Very clean and comfortable with very nice areas for breakfast and meetings. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Overall, my one night stay was fine. Upon arrival, into my room, the first thing I saw was the seam in one of the sofa cushions was completely coming apart... the carpet between the living/bedroom was very frayed. I immediately called the front desk and a member of the staff came up - apologized and discounted my one night stay. It's not an inexpensive place to stay; however, it had all the conveniences I was looking for and will return. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! A mother/daughter trip that was both perfect and memorable because of this hotel. This Staybridge Suites plantation made us feel so welcome. It was truly our home away from home. The room we had was spotless and spacious.The beds were so comfortable we always had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was lovely and we ate out in the gardens by the pool. There was a Publix across the street for munchies and we had a little rental car that got us to the beach in the day and Sawgrass Mills shopping in the evening. An added bonus was a social evening which the hotel has on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday where you can say hello to other guests and have a full dinner with beer and wine complimentary of Staybridge. Most importantly and the number one reason I will recommend and return to Staybridge Suites Plantation is the customer service. The employees truly care and make you feel not only welcome but safe and comfortable. Excellent job! The Front Desk, the Kitchen Staff, the cheerful maintenance man and the room staff and the security guards always greeted and acknowledged us and made us feel safe and special. Thank you Staybridge Plantation for an excellent and memorable stay! April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T11:15:42.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>