Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 28 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Do 29 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good service Hotel is very nice but the decor of the rooms are vey drab. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious room, comfortable beds and great breakfast This hotel was clean, comfortable and affordable. My only complaint (hate to use that word) is the room temperature. While the bedrooms were a comfortable temperature the guest on the pullout couch was freezing and there was only 1 blanket in closet. When we tried to warm that room up the bedrooms got too hot. This is not really a complaint, hopefully just useful feedback! 14. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great for arriving at MIA and heading west to the Gulf Coast Just needed a one night stay on the way to the Gulf Coast and this was a perfect location on the way north from MIA. Great staff, comfortable room, plenty of parking and a free breakfast. The usual Staybridge standards. Problem opening the door to the room, as well as the bathtub not draining easily, but staff responded well on check out when we advised them. Back in the area soon and already re-booked. 9. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PRIOR TO CRUISING GREAT PLACE TO RELAX. TWO BEDROOM SUITE WAS VERY COMFORTABLE FOR MY WIFE AND I AND OUR DAUGHTER AND TWO GRANDCHILDREN. KIDS LOVE THE POOL. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN. 6. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable beds, great location My family and I stayed at Staybridge Suites for our Christmas vacation. Overall it was an excellent stay. The room met our expectations and needs, hotel staff was accommodating, breakfast was good, and amenities were good. 6. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Clean!!! We stayed here for a few night while we were down to see the Rangers play the Panthers. I'm an IHG card holder and the previous stays at this chain have been good. The hotel is a little tough to find and you can drive by it very easily. Check in was no problem, they have no bell hop service, so you're on your own. We stayed in the suite which was nice and clean and considering it was New Year's Eve and there were about 70 teenagers that were there for a swimming meet it was very quiet. No problems with any water or any other little thing that might nag you. The breakfast was nice they had everything from eggs, pancakes, waffles to oatmeal, cold cereal, fruit, yogurt, 4 different kinds of juices . Staff and management were pleasant. Close to everything, there's a Publix and an Anthony's Coal Pizza right across the street. Only little quirk I has is that when you sit on the edge of the bed the mattress lifts up, but other that that is was a pleasant stay and will look to do it again next year. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel!!! Loved every part of this hotel. The bed was comfortable but I have slept in more comfortable ones. The room was clean and well decorated. The only thing I did not like was the bathroom setup. There is no door where the sink area is and the tub and toilet are separate with a door. The bed and the bathroom are not reasons that would keep me from staying again. Those are just my opinions. Thanks for the wonderful stay! 4. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home like feeling After staying 3 nights @ another not so good hotel brand, we were relieved to experience home like feeling @ ft Lauderdale hotel. Location is excellent - publix & restaurants are @ walking distance. Room was good & spacious. Breakfast spread was good. Laundry facility available. Highly Recommend this hotel for families. 3. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>