Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff Always stay here when visiting my daughter at the University of Rochester. The staff always greets me with a smile and checks me in quickly. The room always meets or exceeds my expectations. It is very comfortable and relaxing after our long drive. Especially love having a kitchen in the room. It's a wonderful place to stay! April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay; close to university The facility was clean, pleasant and well-equipped, situated along the Genesee River a 10-or-so-minute walk from the University of Rochester. The immediate area is a little run down and doesn't have a lot going on, but the hotel provides a free shuttle service weekday mornings and evenings to get to locations within three miles of the facility (including College Town), and the immediate neighborhood has a coffee shop and a couple of (very) casual restaurants if you don't feel like venturing far afield. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great location and atmosphere. Everything about the hotel exceeded expectation. The only thing I would change is ensuring I don't get rooms above the opening of the social area downstairs. Those rooms where noisy. A co-worker had a different room and thought it was quiet. I would stay here again....just not in those room April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff, Pleasurable Stay We we here for a tour at the University of Rochester. The property is very convenient to the school and the shuttle staff took us to the school and we walked back since it was a nice day and the hotel is so close to the school. The night we arrived they suggested a nice restaurant and the shuttle driver offered to take us which was a plus since I had just driven 6 hours. I very much appreciated that service. They usually stop the service at 9pm but Jim was great and assured us he would wait until we were done with dinner so we would have a ride back. We were done earlier but again, that was a nice gesture on his part. My kids used the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub as well. Breakfast was good and the woman preparing the food was very nice and enjoyed talking with her. It wasn't too crowded either which made it more pleasant. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place to stay. excellent staff. awesome facilities April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too good to be true! My stay exceeded my expectations by far, it was almost too good to be true. I ended up not even minding the cold weather! The fireplace on the patio overlooking the Genesee river is a most wonderful touch. Everything and everyone - perfect! April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time stay Excellent Hotel. Minor personal complaints if any. Could have softer mattresses or perhaps supply memory foam covers for those of us that need a softer mattress for our aging backs. Additionally the TV did not permit Closed Caption viewing which I regularly use. I would return here without question and would look to stay at any Staybridge Suites Hotel in the future. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with a dog My son and I recently stayed at the University of Rochester Staybridge Suites with our dog. As usual, the location was excellent to see my daughter who attends the University. The hotel staff was great - very accommodating with my dog. Our suite had lots of room to spread out - even had a table to eat take-out Buffalo Chicken Wings! Thanks. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:02:10.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>