Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 05 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed I usually dont sleep well when traveling. this night the bed and pillow were comfortable and the room was clean so I slept well January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minutes to the Auto Mall for service and shopping mall. Needed to travel 2 1/2 hours for dealer service on our car. Made a little get away out of it. Chose Rocklin Staybridge due to it's proximity to both shopping and the auto mall. Very good choice. Auto dealer even gave us an overnight free loaner car. Will do this again when required. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in Roseville area Great hotel, clean, attentive staff, appreciated the social complimentary dinner on Mon-Tue-Wed. If you have never been there and your GPS drives you at the Blue Oaks mall and you cannot see the hotel, then just go behind the shops. The signs to reach the hotel could be improved. I recommend this hotel. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but comfortable stay Enjoyed our (1) day stay. The rooms were comfortable and clean however the price was a bit much. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely amazing service in a great hotel The staff at this hotel made absolutely every attempt to make our stay at this hotel was perfect. They consistently went above and beyond to make sure we were as productive in our meeting as possible. The professional in charge of their corporate sales was so friendly and accomodating. They allowed us early check-in to accomodate our work schedule. They were prompt in fixing a tv in the room which wasn't working (turns out the previous tennent stole a cord). It is clear that they have a very specific process in how everything is handled and they follow it to a T. The food was adequate. The rooms are clean and inviting. They provide all of the essentials. The beds are great. The location is a little awkward to get through (drive through a strip mall). The only complaint is how slow the elevator is. The friendly staff more than makes up for the slow elevator. I will use this hotel when organizing meetings in the future. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good rates and comfortable place to stay my Kids love this place for the indoor pool and comfortable suites!! January 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The 2 bedroom suite was so comfortable. The suite was so beautiful and the beds so comfortable. A TV in every room was so nice. I relaxed with comfort on the sofa. The kitchen was so nice it had everyyhing you needed. I also like that there was a shuttle bus from the casino that came and pick you up and would bring you back this was so convinient. Most of all since the suite allows dogs I was able to bring my service dog with me. January 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Room was nice, good service from staff. Good central Rocklin location close to the freeway. Internet service was very poor, slow connection and sometimes not working at all. Sofa bed uncomfortable but bedroom (we had a king suite) very comfortable. Nice to have a kitchen. You should ask for extra towels right away as we didn't get many in a suite. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T13:11:33.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>