Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. The staff was great, very friendly and eager to serve. Room was clean and very well organized. Parking was close and easy to get to. internet worked adequately. The only complaints are the room stank liked cooked food and the bed was a little hard. I plan on staying there again. I like Candle wood! May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Clean, comfortable and wonderful customer service! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good quality/value Overnight stay/pit stop, so needed a good night rest. Front desk was very serviceable, easy, fast check in. easy get to location off the freeway. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Kitchen Towel Supply While I understand Candlewood Suites is a "Extended Stay" type hotel, I feel it would be better if fresh towels are needed either in the kitchen area or bathroom area if one could just call downstairs and have them brought up to the room. It seems so cheezy to have to carry wet towels downstairs and hold them while waiting to give them to the front desk while the front desk is helping someone check in or out.....This just seems wrong by all standards. While we loved not being bothered with someone coming in to make a bed, clean the floor and bathroom daily, it would be much nicer to have towels delivered as needed. Other than this gripe, I have nothing but a glowing review of this hotel...Thank you very much. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experice I can highly recommend Candlewood Suites in Santa Maria. I found this hotel to be a great value. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is simply amazing. They are consistently friendly and helpful. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Great value for a "suites" property. Staff friendly and attentive. Lobby comfortable and inviting. Elevators conveniently located. Suite was quiet even though located on a busy street. Only questionable issue was a piece of grass or straw on top of the sheet under the comforter/duvet and a strand of hair on the floor in the bathroom. But a problem and did not feel it was a cleaning issue. That being said, kitchen area was clean, refrigerator was clean and odor free as was the freezer. Plenty of room for 2 people to spread out and be comfortable for the night. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Welcoming Atmosphere All the staff at this hotel really are the best - they are all so friendly and helpful and make you feel right at home. Whenever I needed some work papers printed and faxed or scanned they are most helpful. I have been staying at Candlewood Suites for over 4 years for business purposes, so that alone should tell you how I rate this hotel and their services. Best of all they are dog friendly. My dog loved going there as they give out doggie treats at the front desk! I recommend Candlewood Suites Santa Maria for its comfort, ease of doing business onsite, laundry facilities (free) and excellent staff and management. It really is a very comfortable home away from home... May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great WIFI The staff was very friendly and checked on me to make sure the room was to my liking. The WIFI speed was very good! April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T10:40:49.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMXNB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>