Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service It was terrific, I did not have no complaints what so ever. Would stay again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I chose to stay at this hotel because it was conveniently located near the city, without the city hotel prices. It was better than I expected it to be when I got there. My children and I felt extremely comfortable when we stayed here, like we were at home! I was able to cook for them, we rented movies from downstairs to watch and were able to just relax. We also slept well since the beds were so comfortable. There was easy access to the train station so that we could go into the city and the complimentary shuttle to pick us up was right there to take us back to the hotel. I also like the fact that there is a laundry room and fitness area here, although I didn't get the chance to use it. When it was time to leave, my kids were not happy because they wanted to stay and they continue to talk about the nice room that they had. I plan on going back in the summer for another trip to the city with the kids. Overall great stay! See you soon! April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean, comfortable room I would recommend Candlewood Suites, it is a nice, affordable hotel April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vaca in NYC Great service, great location, great room. What to improve: Things Candlewood employess should tell guests upon arrival if going into NYC: 14$ into the city, 40-50$ to park, utilize their Shuttle, take the train, 8$ round trip. Have maps of the city to give to customers Coupons: Candlewood has them in the computer room, they should be out on the front desk, or at the very least, let your guests know about them upon arrival. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area and affordable Very clean rooms and property. Ample parking. Great value for our dollar in the NJ/NYC area. Easy commute to our events. Only suggestion I'd have is to try and keep families traveling with kids on first floor. We were on 2nd floor and the last evening / night was tough with little kids running back and forth above us, bouncing balls and yelling till after 11PM. Other than that certainly recommend this property. we will be back in May (asking for 3rd floor though). April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise and park package Excellent hotel in industrial area. Clean and well maintained. Good value for stay. Will stay again. Small store in hotel was a excellent perk. Staff were top notch. Nothing but good things to say about this stay. March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room IHG status was not recognized upon arrival. The room is spacious and has the right facilities if you want to cook and save some money to use in NY. It has a good selection of TV channels, but the signal seems to be a bit weak March 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:00:30.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>