Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 20 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Will stay again Suite was clean and spacious. Full size kitchen but still spacious enough for the bed, table and chair. Will stay again. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience Great property with welcoming and accommodating staff. Highly recommend it. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, friendly staff The room was nice and the staff was friendly. The cupboard was convenient as I needed something at the last minute and it came in handy. Parking are is well lit and restaurants are nearby. It's also right off the interstae which is helpful. It would be nice to have a paper at the front door, but they had them downstairs. 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel! Great price! Clean, safe, friendly staff. Had a kitchen and at the pool area - grills. Felt more like home away from home! 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pleasantly surprised with the total experience We were pleasantly surprised with the total experience. For a "rest stop" on a long drive, the room was a comfort. Full size fridge with working icemaker, 2 burner ceramic electric cooktop, full size microwave, laundry available, small workout area, dvd lending library, quiet rooms and comfortable beds. We were quite impressed. We will seek out Candlewood Suites for our next stay. 9. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently comfortable, and consistently great service! Once again, I get to give this hotel an excellent review all the way around! It's my go-to hotel when I go home to Tallahassee for a visit. The rooms are clean, well appointed, quiet for the most part (it can't be helped if the person above you stomps around like a bison), and spacious. I've stayed in the 1 queen bed rooms and the 2 queen bed rooms, and was equally impressed with the amount of space. But by far, this hotel's greatest quality is the outstanding customer service! The staff is consistently pleasant, and during my latest visit I suffered a great personal loss and the staff bent over backward to express their compassion. Southern hospitality is alive and well at this hotel! Why on earth would I (or you) stay anywhere else? They do NOT have a kitchen, so there is no food service. But they're very clear about this, so the reviews I've seen complaining about no breakfast leave me a bit puzzled. Bring your own eggs and cook them, or go to any of the nearby restaurants for a tasty breakfast! 4. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by no problems, which is an unusual thing in my recent travel experience no problems, which is an unusual thing in my recent travel experiences. I travel for work a lot and there always seems to be something. not so here. 4. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by RE: Wont Stay there again We've stayed at this location many times. The only reason we continue to return is the location..This will be the last time that we stay at this hotel or any hotels in the chain. We were contacted one week before our stay and told via voice message that they had taken it upon themselves to cancel our reservation. One that we had booked six months prior. Since we did not have an exact date we booked numerous weekends in two different months. When we found out the exact weekend of our travel we cancelled the other dates. Since Debbie seems to make all decisions for CUSTOMERS she cancelled our one active booking BEFORE contacting anyone in our party. 45 minutes after receiving the voice message I returned the call and only after an extensive conversation with Ernie the manager did we get our reservation back. We encountered much to much distress to ever want to return to this location. 1. November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>