Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, welcoming staff Would definitely recommend for quality of suites with kitchen facilities and position. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great kitchen and breakfast the full kitchen is really helpful. we can cook by ourselves, which is a exciting experience in a trip. The breakfast is amazing, completely exceeded my expectation. Will definitely go back if any chance. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by was completely satisfied WE were on vacation in Torrence, CA. The Hotel Staff went out of their way to make you feel at home. The food was excellent. The parking was easy to get into and out of. I would give this hotel a very high rating. This is a great hotel. Would recommend this hotel for every one looking for a place to stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No King Beds When booking our room at the Staybridge, we requested a King Size Bed. No one ever indicated the Hotel had no King Beds. Two days before our arrival I called to confirm our reservation and inquired about a King bed, I was told that all the suites had king beds. When we arrived, we were then told the Hotel had NO King beds, only queen or 2 beds, and to top it off, we were on the 3rd floor with no handicap access (elevator). My husband recently had a knee replacement which made it very difficult for him to climb up and down 3 flights of stairs (30 stairs). We couldn't change our room because the Hotel was sold out. Also, the dryers in the laundry room did not work properly. I had to keep going back to the laundry room to put the dryer on again because the clothes were damp. So again, up and down 3 flights of stairs. Aside from the above problems, the Hotel and Staff were just ok. They don't change the towels or bedding on the weekend unless you ask for it which we did. The maid refused to change the sheets and actually called in a Manager who did change them. No, I wouldn't stay at this location again, it was also in an industrial type area. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable. Best hotel for you and your dogs, clean quiet and roomy. I shared a 2 room suite with a couple of friends, it was nice all being able to stay together. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return here often I come to the L.A. area 2-3 times a year for business. I am part of a foundation that puts on charity motorcycle rides. When we are in town we work 10-12 hrs a day. Coming back to the Staybridge is like going home to your first nice apartment. In fact it is bigger than my first apt. The full kitchen makes it nice so I do not have to go back out to a restaurant. The staff is excellent and always attentive. The full breakfast is nice, and if we didn't have to work so much we could attend the "social evening reception" on Tues-Thurs. One day we will be able to make it and I will write a review about that. If you are in the L.A. area, stay here, it is one of the nicest places I stay all year, and I travel about 150 days a year. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel. A true Home away from Home. The staff was friendly, differently a place to stay with your family. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High End Experience I stayed here last year and liked it so much I came back again this year. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:57:59.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOACA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>