Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service and comfortable bed and room I liked everything about my Room and the service I received. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was a great bonus and much appreciated. There is a place to do your laundry for a longer stay, since I was there for a month. The girls that cleaned my room did a great job and if I asked for something they made sure to follow up to get it for me. My bed was super comfortable and the room was bigger than expected, which was perfect. Internet worked fine and I will, without a doubt go back again. Thank you for a great month. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything was great I was very happy with the whole experience and would recommend the hotel to all my friends. The breakfast was especially tasty and had a variety of choices. But above all the room was spacious and clean. If I were staying longer I probably would have participated in the social time. The staff was very friendly. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent accomodations and staff! I was anxious to find a place for my sister and my daughter to be comfortable in when they came to visit. Since there were no home accomodations avaliable I headed over to Slade ave to visit the suites at Staybridge. And I found the perfectt place!! I booked the largest suite and it worked perfectly for our needs. My sister (she has a few health issues) had her own room with a walk-in-shower and she thrived on her visit and on the excellent breakfast and the Socials! I stayed for the whole 8 days and it was great!! The staff from Judy in the am to Donna at the socials! Rene, Mike and all the others behind the desk could not have been more accomodating and caring! I is a gem and only 5 minutes from South Buffalo. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Taking my son to shop for back to school, we had an opportunity to stay at this property for two nights. We were close to several malls / outlets and restaurants, and were only minutes away from the Canadian border. We loved the hospitality at the Front Desk, and my son especially loved the apple cider and warm chocolate chip cookies. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and comfy rooms Renee at the front desk has been making my stay extremely enjoyable by accommodating my requests for a certain type of room. She is always extremely friendly and helpful and at one time treated me with Ice Cream because I couldn't get my preferred room :-) I've stayed at this property for an extended period of time and having a full kitchen and tall refrigerator makes this feel like and Apartment with plenty of space. Free laundry, a grill in the back yard, and good food during social, makes this a great place to stay. The only thing I don't like is that they allow dogs/pets on the property but it hasn't been too much of a problem, save for the occasional "accident" in the stairwell. Other then that, I highly recommend this Hotel. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No Complaints. We were really pleased with our room. We were there for a week while visiting family. The bed was really comfortable. Nice location. Everything looked so nice and new. We had our little dog with us and it was nice to find such a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great as they always had some kind of meat and eggs and waffles, along with fruit and other options. We will definitely be staying there again next year. I can't think of one complaint. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holday Break Great hotel suite very comfortable for 2 families with enough space for everyone to do their own thing. Staff very polite and helpful. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sleep Unfortunately, I have the misfortune of not sleeping well when at a hotel. It's a situational awareness thing in which I know I'm at a rented place, not my own. The staff was awesome at this facility. I wish staff everywhere were like Pat, Morgan and Renee. 21. August 2014