Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. 20 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Location, Excellent Staff I was really happy and pleased with service from the Concierge Staff to the Front Desk while checking in. The only problem was they didn't tell me how to use the key for the elevator. Not sure if there was a list of how much the Mini-Bar items cost, just in case we were going to use it. Other than that my husband and my kids LOVED IT!! Unfortunately, we were only there couple days, we weren't in the hotel much and didn't use the swimming pool or the gym. Next time when we return, we will come back to stay at the Holiday Inn and make use of it all. Thank You for a wonderful experience and will recommend to others. 29 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great It was a short stay but well worth it. Staff was knowledgeable, pleasant and willing to help. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and had variety. Convenient being attached to the mall especially on a rainy day. Would definitely come back. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Yes, wonderful hotel. VERY slow and congested elevators. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience All hotel staff from security, concierge, housekeeping, restaurant, executive lounge, front desk, call center etc. performed excellent professional customer service. They were friendly, courteous and ensured that our stay was comfortable, safe and pleasant. Minor issues were handled and solved immediately. Made my birthday very memorable and special with greetings by hotel staff all day and surprise birthday treats. Comfortable bed and clean room. Quality and selection of food at the Flavors Restaurant and Executive Lounge exceeded our expectations. Location is ideal and convenient to places of interest. Would recommend Holiday Inn Makati and will return on next visit. 26 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Except for a couple of gripes, this Holiday inn is worth the stay Ok, let me get my gripes out in the open first before I give the positives: 1) The partition between the shower area and toilet is not deep enough to prevent the water from overflowing into the dry area. If you're into heavy shower time, be prepared to clean up the mess afterwards. 2) As a Platinum IHG member, I can't get over the fact that they could only give me complimentary basic internet connection that is quite unstable. The people at Intercontinental Hotel Manila give me their fastest speed for free. Here, you pay for the premium wi-fi. The good ones: 1) Location is king for this Holiday Inn. Attached to the Glorietta Mall, it is always a breeze to do some shopping and dining without leaving the cool comforts of the hotel and the mall. 2) The personnel are courteous, well-trained and always ready to help out. Funny but I find the in-house security slightly more friendly than some at Front Desk. 3) Breakfast at Flavors is very filling and tasty. 4) I'm happy to note that their elevators have improved a bit - from slow then to not-so-slow now. I wouldn't mind returning for another overnight stay or two, I just wish that my two complaints will be addressed in the meantime. 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Holiday Inn Makati has comfortable bed and great service. It is linked to Glorietta Mall and is located in one of the high-end shopping centers in Makati City, Philippines. Thank you! 26 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service even though i have confirmed booking in my hand, hotel refused to accommodate me by saying that hotel is fully booked , this should not happened, specially at mid night and they have transferred me to another hotel . 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but hotel needs more warmth The hotel was clean, tidy and modern, Most services required by a business traveller were available but a better expierince would be had by staying at the Intercontinental hotel around the corner. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel service and location Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Makati for the 4 days. Staff very helpful, well trained and the location is just great 20 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elites program. Need to have the elites lounge for elite members hangout like Hyatt Hilton and Marriott hotels. What is with paying club members?? Now I know why none of my associates stay at Holiday inns. I would take a hard look at other hotels elites programs. Otherwise. Once current elites members find out about other hotels program. They will jump ship. Just a thought!! 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Makati business trip hotel is in a great location. Hard Rock Cafe in the mall is great with live music. the bar is a bit of a dead area with more staff than customers. rooms are clean and well equipped. the Exec lounge is too small, some evenings there was no where to sit. also when ever i tried to call for laundry or room service, or anything actually the phone was engaged. so either you have to call reception or luckily the staff in the exec lounge will sort things for you. over all very nice place. 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay in Makati The only thing that brings my rating down is my arrival to the hotel. I arrived in my private vehicle and I had to ask for valet parking. Once that was arranged, no one offered to help me with my luggage until I was approaching the elevator. This was not because everyone was busy be cause that wasn't the reason. There was at least three or four hotel staff outside involved in a discussion about I do not know. But certainly not paying attention to your customers. Like ways after I enter to approach the elevator, there were several employees again involved in conversation other than paying attention to your customers. In my opinion those employees need to be instructed to pay better attention to your customers needs and less time in general conversations between themselves. 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money Holiday Inn at Makati has a great location. The property is clean and well designed. The staff is very helpful and cooperative. The rooms are spacious. TV quality couild be improved. The remote battery replacement could be part of house cleaning exercixed (monthly) to check battery power. The wireless was excellent whenever it worked. Many nights, it did not work as expected. Overall, a great experience. Will recommend to anyone. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible hotel Very convenient for shopping since it is attached to ayala mall 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great food in the heart of Makati Our stay at Holiday Inn Makati was perfect! We had our trip cancelled to Boracay due to Yolanda and decided on Holiday Inn at the last minute. We made the right choice in Holiday Inn as we enjoyed the staffs outstanding service & the hotels extreme cleanliness, delicious food and central tourist location. We definitely will be returning to Holiday Inn Makati!! 17 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I am familiar with Holiday Inn in the US I was quite impressed with the service at the Holiday Inn Makati. The staff were friendly. Very clean room and good bed. I hope that you can maintain your excellent service in the years to come. Not a five star hotel but the service was 5 star. Will plan on staying at your hotel again. 16 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location & great service Stayed for 2 nights at Holiday Inn Makati, really grateful that I can do early check in at 9 AM at no charge. Check in was smooth and handled professionally by Alvin, a very friendly guy. Room was perfect in size & amenities, clean and nicely decorated. As we were in Manila only for 2 days, the location of the hotel really put us in the centre of all things that we would like to see in Manila. Easy access to/from the airport & really liked the convenience of being adjacent to numerous shopping malls. Will definitely stay there again 16 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Outstanding Staff and Service The Exceptionally Outstanding Staff and Service was consistent from the street level greeting, to the front desk, to the restaurant, to the Business Center, to the elevators, to the room cleaning staff, to room service and throughout my stay November 5-11, 2013. This hotel staff could come to the USA and train on customer service. Thank you for a memorable visit at your hotel. May God bless everyone at this hotel. 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Thanks Holiday Inn it was very comfy stay. special thanks to Jay at the concierge who went for an extra mile of his service. hope to see you again for our Next vacation . 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! thank you to the staff of IHG Makati i had a great stay! the staff was courteous and very friendly. the security check was thorough and the cleanliness was impeccable. i will definitely come back! à la prochaine! 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service hotel staff are all nice. nice and excellent rooms. it provides comfort while you're at work and away from home. i guess what really needs to be work out is the hotel parking area at the basement, hotel guests should be provided with parking cards/or id's so that it will not be inconvenient to go down and up again just to get a parking pass from the concierge. it should be given outright to hotel guests upon check in after knowing if guests have cars or none. also, when you order food especially late at night, it takes 30-45 minutes to wait for the food. i hope that you'll be able to work these out soon. thank you! well done for giving out excellent customer service! 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely !!! Amazing Stay !!! We had a wonderful time staying in Holiday Inn Suites Makati. The location is superb, in the midst of it all !!! Great malls, sights, transportation, eateries and security. The comfort of luxury bedding ensures good sleep, which we needed most after exciting hours of sightseeing in Manila and shopping sprees.The hotel staff are welcoming, very attentive and communicative, especially at the concierge and housekeeping. The ambience is absolutely uplifting for a wonderful holiday, home away from home. Been a big fan of HISM since the opening on 1st April 2013, and am glad we made a Good Choice. We will definitely return ... for a longer stay :) 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience When in Makati, I would always stay in this Holiday Inn. JJ of the Reception desk is very accommodating and professional. Highly rated. 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by genuine hospitality of the filipinos pros: attentive and friendly staff, the best bed ever, universal power source ( no need to bring the world adapter) --> the best feature in the room, big room, clean. cons: for me, weird smell in the room, water leaks from the shower room, messy female locker room at the spa. but overall, i would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Thanks to everyone for a great visit last week .the room was great the food was wonderful , but most importantly the staff was charming & helpful . They remembered me which was great . See you all soon . Many thanks . 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and customer service. Staff members were helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Food was very good. No complaints. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Time! This was only our family's second stay here but we've always enjoyed it. The food at Flavours, the constant smile among the staff, the quick action on our room (it wasnt readily available when we arrived at 2pm) but it was not a big deal, when it is explained to you nicely and politely. Also, before booking a hotel in Manila, i canvass around first to see who has the best deal. And it's still Holiday Inn who has the best value for your money. It's connected to Glorietta so no hassle in case you forgot something to bring with you or just want to shop or dine. We will definitely come back and will recommend this to family and friends. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good, except the elevators You provide excellent value for money, but the elevators system in a mess. The reader does not work properly and a lot times you end up going the wrong the direction. This happen because the reader the elevator system do not seem to be synchronised, but the time you get the green light in the reader the elevator is already going the wrong way. This has been the case on my last three visits to this hotel, so I hope you can resolve this soon. 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed our stay. Staff wre efficient , courteous and helpful. They were friendly towards guests. Bed was comfortable. Oz bar was nice, Food excellent. Overall stay very good and I shall change from my regular Shangri La hotel to Holiday Inn Suites from now on 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to all good resto...shopping..and many more When i arrived he hotel I've noticed that the exhaust fan ia not working and the facial tissue is almost empty. I called the help desk and they quickly did my request but of course the reason why we are choosing a good hotel is for oir comfort and nobody to disturb u especially when u like to relax...i hope in the future u better inform your staff to make sure all is in good condition and chnge the tissue for a new one. ..1st day in hotel then call the help desk immeditely fr aome reason is not good..however.the place is excellent..convenient to all shopping centre..good restaurants..for sure will stay here again..by the way i want to thank your chef for doing my specil request of food combi without extra chrges.. 01 November 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>