Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. 22 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 23 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meet expectattions. Your review is laborious, too many questions to answer. 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome! Right from the time we stepped in the door, everyone was so polite and helpful! We were checked in by Crystal who bent over backwards to get us everything we needed, including early check-in! She was our go-to person for everything! If Crystal didn't have an answer or solution to a question, she knew who to call and we were taken care of. If I ever go back to Makati, I will stay here again! Thank you!! 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn very nice hotel very courteous staff. i love the food and rooms 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Excellent location and quality of room is best. We checked in quite late, yet the staff was very efficient and helped us get settled in right away. Breakfast at the executive club lounge was great, the staff were very gracious. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff, close to the shopping centre this is an excellent property with helpful staff. the room was spacious clean though there was bad smell from the toilet i don't know may be from the sewage blockage .. i already informed the admin.. 16 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always but poor rating due to 2 sleepless nights This hotel is in an excellent location. The staff is VERY helpful. The rooftop bar was very relaxing. Unfortunately, This time around, I had two very bad sleepless nights. The guests in the neighboring room were a bunch of guys smoking away in the room with loud music and were shouting on top of their voice. There was a terrible smoking smell in the lobby. I complained about that and after a couple of hours they were sent to the rooftop bar. After a few hours they came back and started it all over again. I told them myself a couple of times but they would be quiet for a few minutes and then would get back to their loud music and shouting. The second day was the same ordeal. I basically moved out of the hotel. I'm upset that the hotel did not do anything about it on the second day. I wasnt even compensated by any means for my troubles. Believe me everyone, those were two very difficult work days after not sleeping at all. Anyways, even though i love the hotel for its location, will not be staying here anymore. I would rather stay at the intercontinental just around the corner. 16 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good located, good rooms, tight spaces Holiday Inn & Suites is located in an excellent location, good rooms, though few options, tight spaces in entrance. Very good cosine, excellent staff, make sure you thoroughly communicates your needs, not enough elevators, you get pored waiting. In overall ill rate it 9/10. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience The room was just the right size. It was clean and cozy. I was able to relax in the hotel's comfortable bed. The staff were pleasant and respectful. Since the property is conveniently located in the shopping complex, did not have to worry about waiting in line for a taxi or get caught in traffic. I just walked to get around -- .I had immediate access to the mall and my favorite restaurants. 15 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>