Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable cuest room and good service Great place , good guest room, good food and friendly staff specialy the front desk . 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience at HI Makati One of the finest hotels I've ever stayed in. Best trained and friendliest staff ever. Overall location and comfort was unmatched. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My stay was excellent, from the time I checked in till I left hotel. Staff was very efficient and room was very clean and comfortable. However, wifi was not always working properly. 15 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed with check-in process disappointed on how my check-in process was handled 15 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff is very helpful, the room is very elegant, clean and well maintained. The bed and A/C is very comfortable. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Großartiges Hotel in Manila Tolles Hotel in Manila, in sicherer Lage; tolles Frühstücksbuffet (es hätte etwas weniger fleischlastig sein können); sauber; freundliches Personal 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & location The best was the wonderful hotel staff that you have. Everyone was pleasant, polite & helpful. The room was always clean & fresh. Bed & pillows-very comfortable. The hotel's central location was also a big plus. I would not hesitate to recommend your hotel to friends & family. Congratulations & keeep up the good work! 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with good service Comfortable bed, nice breakfast area and awesome location. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and courteous staff We enjoyed our stay in Holiday Inn & Suites. The facilities and customer service are world class. The staff are courteous and ready to assist. 09 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is beautiful and bright. It is beautiful and bright because it is newer than a surrounding hotel. Besides, it was satisfactory though the elevator was slow, and it took time. 08 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great service Overall, my stay is excellent.. Except for the elevator rides 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort Friendly Staff and great hospitality. Convenient place area for shopping 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services but not so good card key! The hotel staff have helped me to retrieve my laptop from the Cathay Pacific airline which is very helpful. My thanks go to Business Center & Airport Representative. Sorry I dont remember their names now! However, the card key is a challenge! I think I finally get it after staying for 5 days. The first few days were miserable because we would be going up & down while trying to go to room/conference. 04 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow check-in, wrong guest details When I check-in, only my name is written correctly. Company name, address, membership number belongs to someone else! Check-in was slow and at that time, I believe I was either gold or platinum member but upgrade was not given till I asked! I am going to check-in again tomorrow and hopefully things work out fine. 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Excellent and comfortable accomodations. A very exhilirating place to stay. Proximate to the airports and to our places of destination and meeting contacts. 02 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficeint Staff Courteous and efficient staff that created the right atmosphere during the stay 01 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel To Stay in Makati Great location in Makati City. Very convenient place as the hotel is connected with big shopping mall and surrounding are all the great restaurants. Staff are warm friendly and food is nice!!! Room is clean and bed are very comfortable for me :) It was my third time stay in this hotel. Definitely will stay here again in my next visit. Thanks for all efforts of the team members!!! 31 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok bed and fair service Elevators are terribly slow. Room was not cleaned properly (dust from Aircon remained uncleaned for my entire stay) Bedding was not changed daily as requested. Service in Lobby bar was terrible. Club Lounge is good 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place to recharge I stayed here for two nights. I occupied one room, and my co-teachers were in another room. We were in different conferences for three days, and only had a chance to literally spend the night in our rooms. Mine was cozy and quiet. I loved the pillows most of all. On the second day, it took some time for the sink drain to work; I just didn't report it anymore since I had to leave anyway. Not a lot of choices on the breakfast buffet, at least compared to my last stay here. My colleagues had to wait several hours for their room to be ready. When they got there, they reported that the room smelled of cigarettes. But overall, it was a comfy, pleasant, no frills stay for me. My queries and requests were always attended to by very helpful staff. I especially would like to commend Tanya of the front desk for dealing with our impatience with concerned professionalism. Good job! 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Perfect location! Easy access to G4, G5, Greenbelt and SM mall. Easy transport access. Kind 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great location Great rooms Nice team Great rooftop pool Only grip is that the lifts are slow... Would highly recommend 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I just stayed at this place for 2 weeks on business and I would recommend this place for any work trip!!! 26 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Great service overall; location, staff, food, etc. Value of money is well worth the stay. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Total Relaxation Can Be Affordable Stayed at Holiday Inn last Oct 18 for a quick break and also for my Mothers Birthday, Since we have a Full Day of Activities till the 19th we decided to get a Room, and it was a Good Decision and Holiday Inn as a Good Choice, the rate is Fair and Not overly Priced. The Food was Great and the service is Good. Not so crowded and Not so Commercialize, You still get that Homey Feeling. Maybe One thing i can suggest is a Complementary Doll / Bear since that is your Icon. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another very pleasant stay in the heart of Makati Being a regular business visitor in Manila, after trying a few other hotels in town I am now a fervent supporter of this property, from the staff warm and genuine welcome to the standard and comfort of the rooms I am truly delighted with my latest stay in this hotel. Despite the construction work located right in front, the noise insulation is very efficient and my sleep was good and undisturbed. See you again soon there! 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay a couple of days in metro Manila Nice new hotel in a great central and vibrant area of metro Manila with a nice friendly staff. 17 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service.,great staff Extremely friendly staff., very helpful and accommodating .,Paulino the one that assist on the elevator/lobby stands out. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I will stay there whenever I need to. It is my first choice. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review - Holiday Inn Makati great location, accessible to taxi service, pleasant staff 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is my 6th Visit to Makati and all my stay's were at Holiday Inn, that speaks :) 15 October 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>