•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 424 2449
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by いつも エレベーターが来るのが遅い。 朝食のメニューが同じ。 窓ガラスがいつも汚れている。 インターネットの接続速度が遅い、またすぐに切れてしまう。 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice in Makati! This hotel does not fail to impress. Had an overnight stay and everyone was eager to please! Make sure you book with your IHG Rewards Club membership because the perks are awesome at this hotel (internet was quick and easy to connect to). Special thanks to Andhie, Chris and Mon for making our stay super awesome! Looking forward to R&R here next time. 23 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price / location but... Hotel is perfectly located and price is reasonable. Rooms are decent but noise a constant issue (can hear our neighbours coughing). Had a late night arrival, so wanted some room service, after 4 phone calls and approx. 35 minutes, we finally got a room service menu (of course we missed the dinner by 10 minutes) so now had a very limited choice.., 2nd night we thought we'd use the drinks voucher in the bar for my first time ever (always throw these away). Wanted a cold beer and a glass of wine for my wife. "Sorry Sir, no alcohol allowed for free", came the reply... Decided to go for a drink @ Hard Rock instead,..where we did not suffer with poor service or "cheapness"... 21 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk is not very welcoming We've stayed at your hotel last month and the front desk staff who checked us in on 12 Feb 15 not very welcoming. We have booked 2 separate bookings, one is from 7-9 Feb 15 and the other one is from 12-13 Feb 15. On my booking I have request for a non-smoking room as my partner is allergic to smoke but on the day we arrive at the hotel on 12 Feb 15, the staff told us that there are only 2 rooms left for check-in, one is a smoking room and the other one has a defects. It's seems like he is telling us that we don't have a choice and we felt like we are not welcome to stay there at your hotel. Unfortunately I did not able to get his name. I am also a Manager in a 5 star hotel in Singapore and what he did was not right. When he noticed that were already upset,he managed to get us a room base on our preference. So he is not telling the truth that the hotel only left with 2 rooms to check-in coz he managed to gave us another room. Please train your staff on how to handle such things like this to prevent such complaints in the future. Thank you. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience in one package I love the fact that the hotel is located in the middle of the mall where restaurants and shopping abound. The staff are very friendly, courteous and always smiling. I also love the fact that they have smoking rooms...very convenient for smokers like me. The bed and pillows are the best....makes you wanna stay longer.... 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service same as my remarks from the survey . very good and very friendly staff. very clean and updated furnitures. total good service 19 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was Awesome Had a special request for breakfast meal due to religious restriction. Staff make the necessary orders and since then breakfast was awesome. No other hotel would do this. Great effort by the Flavors staff 16 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice but overpriced This is a nice hotel, in a good location, nice rooms and good friendly staff. Restaurant was poor with very slow service, but plenty of good restaurants outside in the area. Main complaint is that the room rates for the hotel have increased dramatically over the time I have stayed there (around 2 years) and reached a level that I feel is no longer value for money. I will probably look for alternative hotels purely due to price. 15 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:35:10.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>