Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Trip This a great hotel everyone is very friendly and helpful January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff I arrived a bit early for check-in but the front desk staff found me a room (I would've understood if that had not been possible but it was nice not having to hang around the lobby until my room was ready). I didn't use the lending library or the 24-hour cupboard but think both are a great idea. I found the room to be quiet and comfortable. December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet had a great night's sleep, albeit short due to my schedule. the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet and dark. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated/ clean/ renovated location This was exactly what our family was looking for. A reasonably priced room where we would have separate sleeping areas. The hotel seems to be fairly new or have been recently updated. It was in good shape. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed The bed was amazingly comfortable. I wish I could just take it with me. The laundry was great to have and the work out room was good. There was hardly ever a person at the front desk, but at least I really didn't need to talk to them. December 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We stayed here in January 2015 and it was great. Maybe our problem this time was the location. First being on the first floor we heard barking dogs. A big problem was inconsiderate people as our neighbor left early in the morning slamming the door and waking us up on two mornings. Why I don't understand is that our daughter who stayed there as well, paid less money than we did and had a bigger room. Could you kindly tell me why? Absolutely being happy for our daughter but we booked well in advance and should have received the same price as she did. We will be visiting the area again in January but will think twice before staying here again. December 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location the location fit our travel holiday needs very well, as we travel with our family dog. November 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Fort Belvior We went to the area to visit some friends stationed at Fort Belvior. The hotel is literally right down the street from the main entrance to the installation. The staff was very helpful. The only "complaint" is that the bedding and pillows were very soft and it's difficult for me, with a bad back, to get comfortable without a more supportive bed. That said, I would still highly recommend this hotel and any IHG property. Great staff, great location, great price for the area as well! November 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T11:37:55.597-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>