Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hotel is very conveniently located near the base. Clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff. I would stay here again. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel, If you do no mind barking dogs The hotel has a very pleasant atmosphere. I rated my sleep quality poor, due to the level of noise inside the room. The air conditioning unit was very noisy when it started up and shut down, therefore waking me each time. . I understand this is an pet friendly hotel, however the guest that are not traveling with pets should be afforded the opportunity to sleep sounding without being disturbed between the hours of 0400-0600 by a barking dog. Overall, I would stay here again as long as I am not on the same floor as animals August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual EXCELLENT Stay! I have stayed for extended periods of time at this hotel and have received nothing but excellent service. The staff will go out of their way to assist customers in anyway possible. The rooms are always clean, smell good, and all appliances neat and clean. The only negative comment I have is the shower curtains: They are too short. What I mean is the barely stay in the tub even with the small magnets placed in the corners of the curtain. Other than that, I highly recommend this location anyone! BAM August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Services My husband I was looking for a room for a couple of weeks. I read some of the reviews on this hotel and decided to take a chance and glad I did. The area was really clean. Check in time took about 5 minutes. I went to check out the room before going to get my husband and boy was I surprised. First of all, the smell of the room was amazing. The entire room was really clean and neat. Love the fact that the kitchen area was very immaculate and all appliances well kept. I almost wanted to stay another night. Towels in the bathroom was very clean like snow white. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for visit to Ft Belvior Plenty of parking, easy access, fast internet. Rooms were clean and comfortable, I would use this hotel for future visits. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillows The bed for the most was comfortable, but the pillow are to soft. The chair seat was ripped on the top left side in the room I stayed during the week of July 27th, August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay When I'm in the Alexandria area I always choose this hotel. The staff is friendly and has assisted any time I requested. The Gym and common areas are always clean and smell fresh. I did have an issue a few time with hair on the shower wall or dirty dishes but I always wash the dishes before I use them and rinsing the shower wall is no big deal. Overall a great place to stay and on long trips a kitchen adds a lot of value to the stay. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I think this is the best hotel in this area. I travel every week and love when I come to this hotel. I never stay anywhere else in this area I stay at this hotel when I am in thi sarea working. I like this hotel so much that when I came to the area on vacation I made sure me and my family stayed at this hotel July 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:44.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>