Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean Room and Service Customer service was great and the rooms were very clean I loved this hotel April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Excellent room. It was large, very clean. Full size refrigerator/freezer. Beds very clean and comfortable. Needs a continental breakfast. March 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what i expected If you are staying for an extended period you can do much better than this. One desk person charged more for items in the cupboard than listed prices. When questioned he said the price list needed to be updated. All the other employees adhered to the price list and no updated list was posted during the month I was there. Cleanliness of rooms was mediocre. March 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the IHG property that I'm use to The rating speaks for itself in don't really want to tell everyone about my experience at this property March 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, tight parking, questionable heating and cooling Overall I liked my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The place is very clean and very modern and the staff are excellent. Even though they are really busy the staff always took the time to make sure that my needs were taken care of. However on more than one night I couldn't find a parking spot for my car and had to park next door. Not a big deal except there was a few feet of snow on the ground so I got to hike a ways. Also, the heating system is inconsistent - meaning it doesn't like to keep a steady temperature and since the unit is RIGHT next to the bed anyone sensitive to temperature shifts while they sleep could suffer a bit. I got over it by keeping the fan on constantly and keeping the room cold at night and warm when I was reading or relaxing. February 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Trip This a great hotel everyone is very friendly and helpful January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff I arrived a bit early for check-in but the front desk staff found me a room (I would've understood if that had not been possible but it was nice not having to hang around the lobby until my room was ready). I didn't use the lending library or the 24-hour cupboard but think both are a great idea. I found the room to be quiet and comfortable. December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet had a great night's sleep, albeit short due to my schedule. the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet and dark. December 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:29.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>