Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Friendly staff and a clean property. Highly recommend. Thank you! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel was conveniently located, reasonably priced and family friendly. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel for my needs Really enjoyed the hotel, while I stayed with the Candlewood Suites in Amherst. Great location and close to Buffalo, and Niagara Falls. Everything is within reach to get around to. Hotel was really clean and exactly what I expected. I will certainly return back to the hotel in the near future. Staff was certainly very friendly and most helpful. Some of the furniture is a bit tired and could be updated . Happy to see its Pet Friendly as well. Totally satisfied . Thank you . July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff staff was un professional and was not helpful at all. No breakfast, which is bad for candlewood suites type of property. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Friendly Great place to stay and dog friendly. An added bonus is that other pet owners were careful to pick up after their pets. My dog and I enjoyed our stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Size of room was great Overall experience was great. The parking lot was limited as they were sealing it. Room was a great size and clean. Only stayed one night. Room is perfect for a longer stay. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value but thin walls Can hear every single steps taken by guests on the floor above and in the hallway. Otherwise decent and comfortable beds. Bathroom towels provided are exceptionally good for a hotel which was a surprise. Mini kitchen has everything needed for simple meals which comes in handy if you have a need for one. Staff were friendly and gym has basic equipments for a quick workout. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS is the hotel to go to in the Buffalo-Niagara Falls area I stayed recently for 2 months at the Buffalo-Amherst Candlewood Suites. I have nothing but high praise for the staff and workers and the hotel itself. Starting from the top, Jackie was just as kind as can be and helpful in guiding me around the area for both work and enjoyment. In fact, I believe she has a well-trained staff who considered it second nature to make my stay go smoothly by recommending potential clients or areas to work in for my business. Jackie, Laurie, Bonnie, Jessica, Tamra and Vickie always were there to share a laugh, tell me of an upcoming event in the area (Like the Taste of Buffalo which was a lot of fun) and even map out the directions, bus schedules etc. I also want to thank other staff members Brian (a huge assistance in helping move some cumbersome things) as well as Brad , Bruce and Linda. I also want to thank the maids, Mueh and Ehdoo who cheerfully left my room spotless each week. They were very respectful and polite and quietly did a remarkable job. The Hotel is very clean. The bed and pillows are clean and very comfortable. I had very ample space and room to do my work. The flat screen was nice and the free internet worked fine. There are plenty of great eats, both in walking distance and a short drive. Buffalo is a real food city. I know this well, as my customers were restaurants. Niagara Falls is just about a 20-30 minute drive and is more spectacular than I had even remembered as a young kid. The entire area is rich in ways to have fun. I would give this hotel the highest of possible ratings. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:23:03.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>