Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN,RESTFUL ENVIORNMENT OUR PARTY OF 4 DID NOT DO ALL INCLUSIVE PLAN INITIALLY,THEN FINDING IT TOO COSTLY ADDING COST ON ARRIVAL,SO WE MAINLY EAT OUT. June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by sex and nudity on visible balcony We complained about daily nudity and sex on a visible balcony but nothing was done to fix the problem. This is a family resort. We felt trapped in our room because everytime we went out on our balcony we got a show. This should have been handled immediately!!! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed & Fantastic Service The room was great, All staff was very kind and helpful. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Overall this is a very nice bang for your dollar. It has a great location and the beach is right there. The pools are great for the kids and the food for lunch is nice. This was my third stay here and we would come back. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,friendly staff and great location I couldn't wait to write a review. The Holiday Inn in Aruba went above my expectations. I chose this resort based on our budget and reviews. I am so impressed with how clean this resort is kept. I often complimented the housekeeping staff when I observed them cleaning so thoroughly. Kudos to our housekeeper,Eunice from Jamaica. I love her! The pools are located centrally with awesome ocean views and close proximity to the beach. I love the pool with the lounge chairs in the water--brilliant! Another pool has a waterfall. I walked up and down the beach and checked out other resorts. I would chose this resort again handsdown. Everything about it is perfect! There are shops within the resort and also directly across the street. They have complimentary bikes which we took advantage of. A great way to see more of the island although no bike paths does limit how far you can ride. We plan on making this an annual event and look forward to staying here again! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service .as a platnium member i never had better service. Service is what I look for when I am on vacation . This is where this hotel and all the employees are above par compared to others. My family had a very relaxing time and enjoyed the 9 days we were there. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good with exceptions Room is what I expected. Which is good, just what you need, nothing more. That said, bathroom door opens into the shower entrance. Not a good design, as two people can't really be in the bathroom at the same time, without blocking the entrance to the shower door. Shower water pressure was also poor. Again, two people can't really shower at the same time. It works, but that's as far as I can say for it. WiFi was poor. Yes, you can get on it in the buildings. However, around the property it is kind of hit or miss. Also, it's pretty much only good for checking email, and sending text messages (sometimes), or basic web surfing. I did not know that going in. This should be better described before expecting to actually use it for things like "voice calling over VOIP". Which is not allowed, also if you need to VPN in (work emergencies). You can't do that either. For that, I could have left my laptop home. I brought it "in case" of a work related emergency. I guess using outside wifi across the street could have made up for it. Either way, know this before expecting it to work 100% for all your needs. Also, your are allowed up to 4 devices max. Didn't know that either. The grounds was in great shape, the place looks just like the pictures. AC in the rooms works great, although the amount of power outlets wasn't a lot. If you need to charge many things, bring a power strip. Mini fridge wasn't discovered until second day, as it is in the dresser on the right. This dresser is also the TV stand. No HDTV picture, but we didn't need it. Partial Ocean view was fine, the rest of the view wasn't great, but it was fine for our needs. Access to the town outside was fantastic. This hotel and next doors have the best access (next door). Very short walk to everything. Lobby here is very nice, just right I would say, not over kill. Beach was excellent as well, but I think all resorts on this beach would be. Staff was always friendly and nice. I would not recommend eating breakfast here. It was expensive for 2 people to eat at the buffet. Don't do this, it's not at all worth it. The food itself is fine, but not at that price. Pay half that outside the hotel. The price was not exactly easy to see once in the building. It was impulse to just walk in, I guess our mistake. The other beach restaurants was ok. Never got to eat at the Oceanside one due to always being late (after 3pm). The other bar was ok, prices again, higher then I would like to pay. However, 15% and taxes are included in many places. This is on top of already high prices. Better to just eat out, unless you really want to be on the beach. Liquor prices though are what I expect at a bar, even in NY. I would rate it as Good to Fair on that. Low key time to go, which I recommend as it's less people/crowded. The casino in the building is "fair" at best. Needs and update. I didn't visit all, but their are plenty others. Eat out! I recommend this vs the all inclusive. I'm sure it would be nice to drink the local beer all day at the beach. But, I don't think it is worth the cost. You can eat out, even the higher end restaurants in town and most likely not spend as much (unless you really like to drink). We spent less then the all inclusive package would have cost us. Your costs may vary, but just to get an idea, and we didn't cheap out on dinners. We also had breakfast and lunch each day. Drank free at casinos at night. My biggest complaint about the hotel however was due to 2 days (8:30am-12noon) of no power in the rooms. Thankfully, the room stayed cool while the AC was off. But, no power in the morning made it difficult to take a shower and get ready to go to the beach. I don't know why they would schedule a power outage (the power company did this, not the hotel from what I understand). But, that really shouldn't happen. Make sure your cell phones have a backup alarm just in case you need it. However, while my room had no power. Outside did, at least on the first day. The second one did seem to take out more of the hotel (no elevator, or lights in hallways). So I don't really understand why that happened that way. Overall I would rate this hotel a 3 out of 5. It is fine for keeping the costs low to stay in Aruba, I would come back for that alone. The rooms are OK, not great. If you need a great room, stay elsewhere. If you need it to sleep and shower, etc. This is just fine. Don't eat here, eat out. Aruba is very nice to walk around and see other resorts. Beach is excellent (a tad colder water then expected, maybe time of year). The staff is friendly all over. WiFi, don't expect anything past basic usage of it. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome resort! We spent 6 glorious nights at HI Aruba! I have nothing but great things to say about our stay there! We stayed on the 4th floor of the Sea Tower in a partial ocean view room with a stunning view of the beach, gardens and pool! The rooms were large, updated, and exceptionally clean with very comfortable beds. The shower was large with good water pressure and the free wifi was very adequate. The staff was very friendly in all areas but I must give extra credit to the housekeeping staff. They were constantly cleaning everything...the floors, the elevators, the public areas, the windows, etc. and if you happen to be in your room when they came by to clean it, they politely smiled and said they would come back later. The beach and pool areas were beautiful and well kept. We ate and enjoyed happy hour several times at the Oceanside Bar and Grill and the food and service was always good. The resort is in a great location with many restaurants, shops and water sports rentals and activities all within walking distance. The only thing I could say needs some improvement is the casino. It is very small and outdated, but then who really wants to spend much time indoors at a casino when such beauty awaits you outside at such an amazing beach resort! June 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:19:55.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
(52 Questions : 94 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+10points
13out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13not helpful3
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-06-29T11:08:19.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-06-29T11:08:19.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>