Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 29 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 985 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Office Center Almost in all reviews as well as personally I have complained of the deficiency of the so called bussiness center. The first thing is that concierges alert you that the computers and printers are only for "Printing Boarding Passes", even thought the sign reads "for printing boarding passes and general documents". So I have to friendly "quarrel" in each visit when I ask for additional paper, using the pendrive or using the internet. I understand that the office center in a place as Aruba does not seem as important as one in a mayor bussiness city. But even as an amenity you could consider making several computers available and allowing rational printing. You could even consider charging for the use of the printer, while not so with the internet. If you ask me, (That question is not in the poll) a reason for choosing another hotel, I would say "more adequate bussiness facilities". Thank you for your time. July 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday vacation My daughter and I came to Aruba to celebrate our birthdays, she is late 20's I was early 60's. We had the most wonderful time. Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful and always smiling. The bed was soooo comfortable and it was very quiet while we slept. The view from our ocean front balcony was breathtaking. The sunsets were beautiful. All the food was excellent and very large portions, we were never hungry. The waiters and waitresses were very friendly and always there when you wanted something. We made quite a few friends and hope to see them again. The bartenders went above and beyond to make you happy and always made splendid delicious drinks. We are already planning to return again in June 2017 and will definitely stay longer this time. All inclusive is the best way to go, you won't regret it. The hotel was very clean and there was always staff in the halls cleaning and there if you need them. From my daughter and myself we congratulate all the staff at the Holiday Inn for a spectacular job in making our stay a very memorable one. See you next year!!! July 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a satisfied customer This was our 4th time at the Holiday Inn... staff is very pleasant and courteous. This was our first time that we did not go for the all inclusive. I still believe that there needs to be a few more restaurants to offer more variety. Also, not offering different beers and premium liquors as part of the inclusive package made us try the non inclusive. We just got a cab and went to the grocery store and bought what we felt we needed for the six day stay ( snacks, lunchmeat, beers and rum). I brought my entire family of eight ( 3 rooms) to the resort. All the rooms were clean and the beds were quite comfortable. The breakfast food wasa much better than in previous years...only negative was that internet was sporadic at best...never could get the internet on the beach, and it would cut out a few times in the hotel room. Overall, the Holiday Inn does a great job and I will be returning .. July 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Our week in Aruba was enjoyable and relaxing thanks to the staff at the Holiday Inn Resort. The beds/pillows were comfortable and I cannot remember the last time I averaged 8 hours of sleep. Location was perfect, plenty of restaurants and shop just across the street to keep us entertained. Many dining options at the hotel itself, as well as beautiful pools and areas for enjoying the ocean view and water. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia Adorei aruba e nossa estadia no resort, foi ótimo, certamente voltaria. O quarto é espaçoso, cama confortável, TV com bons canais, chuveiro bom, ar condicionado funciona muito bem, localização ótima e a água saborizada oferecida no lobby é ótima! Gostaria apenas que o hotel melhorasse a estabilidade da conexão wi-fi e providenciasse alguma vedação na porta dos quartos, pois entra muita luz dos corredores durante a noite pelas frestas da porta, o que atrapalha um pouco o sono. Alguns quartos ainda têm cortinas nos boxes, poderiam trocar todas por vidro temperado. July 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service is good while the room is old-fashioned I'm kind disappointed at the experience. The room is quite old, and the waiting time for check-in was long too. July 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Family My wife and I brought our daughter on the first week of July. We had an amazing vacation week at the resort as well as tours throughout the island. Everyone at the resort was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure that you had a great time. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone going to Aruba you will have great time. July 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buenas Vacaciones Gente muy amable en el hotel, la playa hermosa. Los cuartos necesitan mas remodelación y mantenimiento. Muy pocos tomas para conectar equipos eléctricos. Uno de los dos restaurantes toma muchísimo tiempo para servir los alimentos. Piscina muy confortable y limpia. Hotel en general muy bien mantenido en cuanto a limpieza. Muchas zonas para relajarse a las afueras del hotel adyacentes a la playa. Las comidas y bebidas de muy buena calidad. El hotel necesita de mas entretenimiento para los huéspedes. La noche de carnaval y otros actos solo duraron media hora o menos y en la información entregada hablan de 4 horas. Mi familia y yo nos llevamos muy buenos recuerdos en especial de la gente que trabaja allí. Maria la Barranquillera fue muy especial y Juliet fue de lo mejor en cuanto a calidad de servicio al cliente que tuvimos durante nuestra estadia. July 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:25:01.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_985, tr_985
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>
(124 Questions : 160 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
8out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
5out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful2

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+12points
12out of 12found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+27points
35out of 43found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful35not helpful8
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2016-07-27 T12:42:33.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
  • 2016-07-27 T12:42:33.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>