Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
( e.j. jue 06 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the first time ever I felt like I got downgraded Had booked a resort view 2 bed room with my family , Booking stated that it included a free upgrade. When we checked in to the hotel we received a 1 king room Overlooking the parking lot and with the constant noise of the huge generator of some sort from the hotel next door. Front desk staff was not very helpful , hotel completely overbooked and could not move us. A very unpleasant experience August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained, clean and comfortable Very well maintained property right in the heart of Palm Beach in Aruba. Everything you need is right there at the resort and everything you want is within walking distance. Great location and great beach area, pool area and common areas. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our experience on the Happy Island of Aruba was an awesome one. The Holiday Inn will definitely be my place of Abode when we make our next visit which will be soon. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Comfortable, great service and lots of activities and excitement. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción en Palm Beach La ubicación del hotel es excelente, frente a centros comerciales, con muchas opciones para comer, la playa excelente, con todo tipo de servicios (no hay que pagar resort fee). El desayuno del hotel es de lo mejor, es buffet, muy variado, todos los días cosas nuevas y diferentes, un poco más de 20$ por persona, pero vale la pena. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for the money This was my 7th time in Aruba and my second time staying at the Holiday Inn..the rooms are clean and comfortable..the saxophone player is awesome every night..the staff is VERY nice and accommodating... My two complaints are there are not enough huts to shield you from the sun..I refuse to stand on line in the heat for almost two hours starting at 4 PM so that I can get a hut..either charge for them or offer free umbrellas for shade ot do a lottery so that everyone can get a hut at least once while there for 10 days, which I did not. Number two, the menu at the outdoor restaurant needs to be updated or changed...it does not offer a wide variety of food for dinner ..We were not on the meal plan because we knew that the food was not up to our standards...BUT we did have lunch three times and it was good, the dinner was disappointing. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, just be prepared to rent an umbrella for shade and go out to eat at the many fine restaurants within walking distance.... July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by aruba lo mejor de aruba es el hotel holiday inn sin duda alguna July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Affordable Pricing This hotel was in a great location, free parking, close to shopping and restaurants. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very informative on directions around the Island. Overall an affordable nice hotel. We stayed on the 5th floor. The picture is from our Balcony. The beach was directly off the patio area. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Resort. Great Service, very comfortable and relaxing The hotel staff was excellent, helpful, and informative. The resort is beautiful and the beaches at the Holiday Inn Resort are some of the best in Aruba. I would recommend both Aruba and this Holiday Inn Resort and Casino to anyone looking for a great travel experience. Thank you very much for making my stay, along with my children one of our most special and memorable vacations. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:44:54.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
(60 Questions : 112 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+11points
14out of 17found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14not helpful3
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-04T10:26:38.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-08-04T10:26:38.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>