Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful I will totally return to this property. It was easy access to Downtown Austin, Tx June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor housekeeping room was poorly prepared, found used clothing, and washcloths in bathroom. Hair glued to floor, granules of some type on shelf, dirty shower curtain. Large button, screw and long stick pin under desk. Carpet poorly vacuumed, with accumulation of dust around perimeter. Large buckle of carpet in center of room. Carpet worn thin in center of room. Floor staff (Housekeeper and her supervisor said they would take care of it. They took the clothes, and cleaned the hair stuck to the floor, but didn't clean off the powdered granules in the bathroom, or vacuum the floor. I filled a complaint, and spoke with management the next day. I posted photos on Yelp. June 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed!! Ice makers are turned off. You must turn them on upon arrival. Told they would start making ice in 20 minutes. 6 hours later, we had a handful of ice. Bed was hallowed out in the middle, felt you were sinking in a hole. June 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This property is in a great location if you are in the Austin area not far from 6th Street the cab ride was 15 dollars. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, Great Price, Great Staff. I wish I had been staying at this hotel every time I come to Austin. And I will try to every time I return. Thanks so much to the staff for being helpful and having a good customer service attitude. I would recommend the drapes in the room be dropped a little to keep the bright light of the morning out and the parking lot lights in the evening. It did disturb my sleep. Thank you IHG for offering hotels WITH smoking rooms. Even though some do not like smokers,, We still have rights and we have the right if we pay for a room we can SMOKE IN IT. I will not stay at a hotel and give my hard earned money and not be able to smoke in the room. SO Thanks so much. I respect the fact that NON smokers do not like smoke and they need to respect that fact that I DO ! May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great wifi and staff the wifi was very fast--essential for business travel. the staff was excellent. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by average place arrived at 2:55pm told rooms aren't ready, asked for adjoining rooms away from elevator, received no adjoinging rooms and ours was directly across from elevator, aaron the front desk person must be the owners nephew because he clearly didn't care if we stayed or not May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet-friendly and very responsive Decent stay with no noise disturbances. We (me and my pet dog) were able to sleep throughout the night even being on the front next to parking--great blackout curtains! May 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:17:33.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>