Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 02 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Hoteles que ha visto recientemente

Bienvenida

Ubicación: Rural

  • Ubicación: Rural
  • Ciudad más cercana: RUTLAND
  • Distancia desde el hotel: 27.0MI
  • Zona horaria local: GMT-04:00

Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM Hora de salida: 10:00 AM

  • Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM
  • Hora de salida: 10:00 AM
  • Edad mínima de registro: 21

Tarjetas de crédito

Tarjetas de crédito

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accesibilidad

Accesibilidad

  • Número de habitaciones:4
  • Estacionamiento
  • admiten animales de servicio

Idiomas

Idiomas

  1. Inglés

Norma de los animales de Compañía

Norma de los animales de Compañía

This resort does not permit pets on property. Guests found with pets will be asked to remove them immediately and will be charged a reasonable fee of 250.00 USD for cleaning and sanitizing the entire unit and any damage caused by the pet.

Puntos de interés

Puntos de interés

Attraction:
Mount Acutney State Park
Distancia desde el hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Woodstock VT
Distancia desde el hotel:6.4MI
Attraction:
Windsor VT
Distancia desde el hotel:6.4MI
Attraction:
American Precision Museum
Distancia desde el hotel:7.0MI

Estacionamiento

Estacionamiento

  • Número de plazas de aparcamiento176
  • Estacionamiento disponible
  • Parking is available free outside of each of the buildings with easy access to entry doors.

Internet

Servicio de internet estándar

El servicio de internet estándar es gratuito para todos los clientes
Internet inalámbrico disponible en Habitaciones estándar,Habitaciones ejecutivas,Suites,Centro de negocios,Áreas públicas

Instalaciones

Instalaciones

  • Hotel renovado:February 01, 2009
  • Número de habitaciones80
  • Número total de suites:60
  • Número total de habitaciones con camas dobles:36
  • Cantidad total de habitaciones para no fumadores:60
  • Número total de habitaciones para personas con problemas de discapacidad:4
  • Pasillo interior
  • Número total de pisos:4

Welcome to Ascutney Mountain Resort

You'll love the natural wonders and outdoor activities of this delightful four-season Vermont resort. A convenient drive from anywhere in New England, it's the perfect retreat for quick getaways or Vermont family vacations.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Ascutney Mountain Resort offers a peaceful atmosphere, newly refurbished amenities and year-round recreational opportunities. Explore the beautiful outdoors of Vermont and the quaint towns of
Ver más

Welcome to Ascutney Mountain Resort

You'll love the natural wonders and outdoor activities of this delightful four-season Vermont resort. A convenient drive from anywhere in New England, it's the perfect retreat for quick getaways or Vermont family vacations.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Ascutney Mountain Resort offers a peaceful atmosphere, newly refurbished amenities and year-round recreational opportunities. Explore the beautiful outdoors of Vermont and the quaint towns of Quechee, Woodstock and Windsor that offer shopping, dining and entertainment. Nature lovers enjoy area seasonal activities such as rafting, backpacking and kayaking, while sports enthusiasts appreciate our on-site tennis, racquetball and hiking trails. There are also five public golf courses within a 15-45 minute drive from our beautiful Vermont resort.

Autumn on Ascutney Mountain brings stunning fall foliage, festivals and old-fashioned harvest events throughout the countryside. If winter sports are your passion, you'll love our proximity to family-friendly skiing and snowboarding at Okemo Mountain and Mt. Sunapee mountains.

The resort has everything needed for quality Vermont vacations, including indoor and outdoor pools, fully equipped fitness center, kid-friendly Sidewinder's Arcade and The Maple Kitchen features local cuisine and seasonal live entertainment. Vermont vacations are best at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Ascutney Mountain Resort.

Ver menos
Características
Guests at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Ascutney Mountain Resort will enjoy spacious villa-style accommodations, most featuring two floors and stairs, with fully equipped kitchens and fireplaces in the living area in a scenic New England setting. Guests also enjoy an onsite restaurant, a fully equipped fitness center, an indoor and outdoor pool, racquetball, family activities and much more!
Anuncios
Guests The Maple Kitchen restaurant is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Opiniones de los clientes

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great views, and wonderful amenities This was a last minute, short stay and I wish I could have stayed for longer! This property is truly wonderful. Nestled on the side of the mountain, offering amenities such as a Fitness Center and a Game Room for the kids (or kids at heart) and the Villas are clean and comfortable. The only negative thing In could say, is that the bedroom is a little cramped because of the full size dresser at the foot of the bed that sticks out way too close to the bed. The ONLY thing I saw that I could possibly dislike about the rooms! May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining We had dinner at the Maple Kitchen at the resort and our only disappointment was that the restaurant wasn't open but one day during our three day stay. The food was delicious, the staff well informed and very pleasant. The chef (sorry I can't remember your name) served up a great meal. He was very friendly and we had a wonderful conversation with him when he came to our table to chat with us. Our waitress was young and very new o the job. Her recommendations were spot on as our meal was just as she described it. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value at a very comfy resort hotel. My wife and I stayed three nights in mid-April. The resort was in off season, so there was not a large number of other guests - very quiet and enjoyable visit. A short walk to quaint neighboring Brownsville. The area is very picturesque, the resort itself is well maintained and our suite was well equipped and clean. We had one dinner at the resort restaurant (accompanied by friends) which we all considered well-priced and very tasty. Table service was excellent, ant the manager pleasantly attentive. Check-in and check-out were both positive experiences. We're looking forward to our next visit to Ascutney Mountain Resort!! April 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:20:25.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVTCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Close
Fecha de entrada
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Fecha de salida
( e.j. jue 02 jun 2016)
Comprobar disponibilidad
Cargando...