Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After cruise stop We stayed here for two reasons, to try the club vacations and the last stop after a cruise. The hotel staff was welcoming, the pool was great and had a lot to offer for kids and adults. The villa was just right for our party of 7, 3 of them being toddlers. Our stay was short, just for one night, but we would like to go back for a couples days in the future. The food at the restaurant was surprisingly good. I say surprisingly because the hotel restaurant is not our usual first pick. From the steak to nachos, to just a burger everyone was pleased and full after dinner. Great bargain, good food and great atmosphere! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get away We had a great weekend get away, and were able to take advantage of all of the activities offered - pool/water park (great slide, lazy river and spash area), indoor kids areas (arcade, indoor playground!), dining (great food), basketball, minigolf, and the beautiful beach! We had a wonderful time and the kids didn't want to leave - wish we had a few more days to enjoy! I have recommended the Holiday Inn Club Cape Canaveral to several people already and one of my co-workers has already made a reservation for September. Highly recommended. I hope we can visit again soon. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Amenities for Kids Hotel had the best amenities for kids but the attention to issues with the room were not addressed. Room had a musty smell that was never addressed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time !! We will be back!! We stayed here for a few days to meet family coming in on a cruise ship into Cape Canaveral for the day. We were very impressed with the resort and the customer service provided. The room/ apt was very clean and well stocked with towels, small appliances and cooking equipment for small meals. I thought the couch was a bit uncomfortable for sitting as it sounded like your grandmothers plastic covers when sitting due to the material type. The bar drinks / food service was great and reasonably priced. Gregory and Bill both made amazing Long Island Ice Teas ;) and was very attentive. Do keep in mind the restaurant or coffee cabana in the lobby does not offer breakfast items but you can purchase cereals/eggs/bacon and such in the gift shop to prepare in your room. The pool area was accommodating for all ages with the pool, lazy river , slide and hot tub ( the hot tub jets does sit high but was fine) They offer a tram from the main resort to the beach which is a short distance away but still nice when you are carrying small children with chairs, etc. Overall we will definitely be back !! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Villa When you reserve the beach villa don't get your hopes set to high that you will have a view of the beach because there is a good chance you wont. I could not even hear the ocean let alone see it. Was very disappointed. There are no ice machines in the villa complex, so be prepared to travel if you want ice. Getting past those two things the staff was very friendly and the resort and beach itself was very nice and well kept. I did not venture into the main complex away from the villas very much but from what I could see it was very nice as well. August 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by From Great to Frustrating This hotel is an excellent place to bring the family. Great Pool Area, food and drink was great, easy to get to, plenty of parking close, nice beach, and overall just one of the best IHG locations we have ever stayed at. The frustration came after the stay. As a Spire Elite (Platinum at the time of the stay as the Spire program was being unveiled), I expected better follow through from the hotel regarding the points earnings. We had three nights, one of which had to be prepaid in December with the reservation, and charged several hundred dollars in food and beverage to the room. At checkout, we could not get a copy of the bill because the printer was not working and we had flights to catch. Upon returning home I discovered we were shorted quite a bit on our points earnings, probably about 5k or so and promptly called the hotel to discuss. I was told I had to call reservations to discuss. I knew this was incorrect but just politely asked for a copy of my bill to be emailed to me. I was told they could not access it. I then called IHG rewards and was told I needed to discuss with the hotel. I made another attempt to reach out to the hotel for either some resolution or a copy of the entire bill. Again neither was provided. The hotel bill is also not available on the IHG website. I again called IHG rewards and was promised action within a few days and after two weeks have received nothing back. This leaves me very frustrated and of the belief that the hotel also is not supplying IHG with the information to rectify this situation. Perhaps the time share owners have better treatment? As a very frequent traveler, I can not recommend this location at this time even though it is a fantastic spot because true service and value encompass the entire experience in my opinion. I am thankful that our vacation stay did not have any issues and that the frustration is on me alone and not my entire family. I do want to add that the staff during our stay was excellent, we only had problems and disinterest afterwards. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great service in and around the resort. It was clean and beds were comfortable. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to Cocoa Everything was great, the amenities were perfect for our 6 and 9 year old children. our bathroom had visible mold outside the shower on the wallpaper. When we checked into our room it smelled like the cleaning staff used a WHOLE can of cleaning spray. We had to leave the door and windows open for an hour then left the windows open for many more hours to get rid of the overwhelming smell. Why so much? Covering for something? August 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:57:56.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCVCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>