Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I enjoyed my stay and found everything about the location as clean, modern and comfortable. The Staff was helpful and responsive. The stay was great. April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gereat Staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. March 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value - Hotel was a great value. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Room Everything about the building and room is great, but the smell in the room is overwhelming. It is either a cleaning chemical smell or an air freshener, but it is too strong and I thought I would have to change rooms. March 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service!!! This hotel is very comfortable and very clean, I was there 8 weeks due to work. I was completely blown away by the staff, they went above and beyond for me absolutely amazing! I would especially like to thank Tonya and Eric for there 5 star customer service. The next time I'm in the area I will be staying there again and would highly recommend any else to do the same. March 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room inviting and bed very comfortable - staff thoughtful -We enjoyed staying at your facility and will plan to do so again. -The staff was very helpful, giving suggestions regarding DVD's that could be loaned out. We chose one and thought it would be a great way to spend the evening since it was early when we checked in. The staff on duty did not know what channel for us to set the TV so we could watch the DVD. Perhaps there should be instructions in the room for the occupants to review. If there was such information, I did not find it and the staff at the front desk was unsure. We chose to read and that was fine but it would be helpful for us in the future as well as other guests. -We did have quite a bit of noise from adjacent rooms where the occupants did not quiet down until 10:00 pm or a bit later and they where a number of slamming doors up and down the hall in the morning. I would guess that these folks were heading to work and the doors shut loudly as a normal rule or that the guests did not realize they were slamming the doors. Other than that we really, really enjoyed our stay. March 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay!!!! This place is clean and comfortable! The staff was awesome! They were very flexible, called my room when I got there to make sure everything was ok. I was there on business and had to stay for a few weeks. I would like to thank Eric and Tanya especially for their 5 star customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the Deer Park area. February 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I did move to the Candlewood on Stella Link rd, and the price was a lot cheaper . I moved to be closer to the job it was on that side of town . February 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:37:14.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUDS, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>