Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 08 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed It was very comfy...wish I could have dawdled more but had to get up early April 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service A mistake in booking resulted in an early checkout by the hotel. Instead of calling to inquire about ALL my belongings that were still in the room, they callously threw all my belongings in a bag with no regard. Prescription lenses scratched in that fiasco. Then failed to secure my items and just had my bag at the front desk with an attendant who did not know why it was there. Very poor service! April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso Candlewood Great place to stay. Movie theater next door and places to eat are close bye. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clean This hotel was located next to the highway, Walmart, a movie theater and easy access to a variety of restaurants if needed. It was very spacious and clean. It's hard to find good hotels that have room for large traveling families. No complaints here!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites. My family and I were extremely impressed by the cleanliness in both the public areas and in the suite. The staff was very polite and friendly. Suites are spacious and provide many of the same conveniences of home. The complimentary laundry room was also a huge help during our unexpected long stay. We will now always look for Candlewood Suites when traveling. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Great location for shopping and next to a theatre. Overall experience was great. Wifi service wasn't great. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso stay. Comfortable, wish they had a pool Overall a great hotel. I don't know if I received my rewards though. Could have done without the barking dog. The staff was outstanding!!! Always helpful. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Ask for More Thankful for a lodging which made me feel so at home. I used to love being a "hotel Hussey" traveling and staying at hotels. Now after many years of travel, I feel like they all seem the same, pretty much, and I don't enjoy them as much. This stay at Candlewood helped me enjoy my out of town visit with family. I wasn't ready to leave when we did but had to because of obligations back home. It was so comfortable and felt more like home than a hotel. I can't believe the pricing and value of accommodations. The hotel was located right next to a great steak house, movie theater, and Walmart, and close to a Starbucks. Unbelievable!!! I will definitely book at this hotel on my next visit to see my grandkids. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T12:09:07.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>