Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Candlewood Suites This hotel was wonderful. I have never stayed at the Candlewood Suites before this visit. It will now be one of my top five "go to" hotel brands. I was close to the elevator, which is very important to me. The bed was extremely comfortable (I almost missed my flight), the room was more than ample size and the spacious bathroom was great with soft towels. I would definitely stay here again. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Hotel staff was awesome. Rooms are clean and up to date. Full kitchen so I could eat in if I chose to. Parking lot was well lite and was secure. I would stay there again! May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable stay I really enjoyed the nice staff and clean, comfortable room. This hotel is very close to the airport but enough away from the traffic to get a nice, quiet rest. Love the gym, free laundry and cupboard. I would stay here again and definitely recommend this hotel. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean great price amazing service In a few words this hotel has everything you need great service clean rooms amazing staff Nely the head housekeeper service my room and it was spotless Thank you Candlewood Staff KUDOS April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff Spotless Suite The place to stay great staff Juan Ale Lester were so professional we had a great suite 2 beds SPOTLESS free washer and dryers nice cupboard selection simply in love with this hotels HOME AWAY FROM HOM April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed, good location, great shuttle service the room was smaller than we expected. However, it was clean, well air conditioned and comfortable April 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Owners Beware We stay at Candlewood Suites when travelling because we have a small dog and they allow pets. The pet fee has always been reasonable, but this time they charged a non-refundable pet fee of $75, way more than any other Candlewood I have ever stayed in. I did not check the pet fee before hand because I was unaware that different Candlewood's could charge different fees. I would have been more than happy to pay a refundable deposit of that amount that would be returned if there was no damage but a non-refundable fee of that amount is excessive for my one small dog, who never makes a mess. The gentleman at the front desk, however, was professional and courteous and very apologetic about the non-refundable fee. I will not make the mistake of not verifying the fee before I book in the future. We would not stay at this Candlewood again because of this issue. The hotel itself was fine. April 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service and Dirty Room I booked there thinking that I could possibly stay there a couple of weeks. Instead, I left after just two nights. The staff was very inconsiderate and the rooms were not clean. I asked the desk cleark and the manager to have my room clean and they "forgot" to tell the cleaning staff. Also, speaking of poor staff, I have asked the manager at least 5 times since I left to correct my bill and he has not. I gave him my phone number 3 times and he has yet to call me to follow up. It is now 3 months later and still nothing!! I'm not sure who is writing these other reviews, but my colleagues and I all agree that this hotel is one of the worst places in FLL. My advice... For $10 more, stay at the HIE next door and get daily cleaning, breakfast, and a staff that actually listens and helps! April 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:25.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>