Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Ft Myers Hotel located just off I-75 with easy access to highway and Ft Myers downtown. Number of great restaurants in area along with commercial shopping malls.l February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One the cleanest hotels i have stayed in Ladies at front desk very helpful. The hotel is not close to any clubs or restaurants which is not good. No shuttle service to take us to malls or restaurants. Too bad in my opinion there is no option for shuttle which would make this facility a "10". The staff was excellent. Room was more than excellent. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Candlewood Clean Comfort Quiet The Hotel Staff Was Great I Enjoyed My Stay Thank You! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time We didn't arrive till 12:15 a.m, we called ahead to let them know, the front desk was very nice. When we arrived it was easy to check in. We were told about the snacks in the lobby, so we did have a midnight snack or 2...No noise in the hotel, or outside the room, even though the hotel is beside 75....It was very comfortable and silent, nice comfy bed and pillows. Kitchen was stocked and popcorn in the microwave. The place was very clean, bathroom was large! Overall wonderful trip with 2 great nights sleep!! Would put Candelwood at the top of the list to find when out of town!! January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service? We arrived early and asked if we could leave our baggage in a room, The desk clerk said no early check ins were allowed. Returned at 8:30 and were told we had no reservations. I showed him my confirmation and after lengthy checking he said it had been canceled. This was a pre paid, non cancelable, non refundable reservation. Again after lengthy checking he said the earlier clerk had canceled it and checked us in a room. We got to the room, opened the door and walked in on other guests. They were not pleased. Again after lengthy waiting we were assigned a new room. Again no apology. In the new room at 9:35 and the TV didn't work. My wife and I are each Platinum HIG members. January 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor So poor. This location is run down and tired and has not been renovated or updated in 25 years. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary room cleanliness, comfort and size Check in was easy and quick. We were extremely delighted with the overall size of this room/suite. The suite was tastefully decorated, comfortable and clean! January 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away From This Hotel -- Horible Management and Roaches This hotel has terribly rude and unprofessional owners. They were nasty to us and do not know the first thing about customer service. We found several roaches in our room. The owners even park their car in prime parking places which causes guests to park further away. This is an extremely congested area right off of I-75 and the gateway to shopping. Be prepared to sit in traffic trying to go anywhere. We were there for two weeks and couldn't wait to leave. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T15:24:26.532-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>