Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location. I was assigned a handicapped room which I didnt really appreciate May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience I have already done my review, my concern was the room was not cleaned when we came back from our outdoor activities. Liz - the evening front desk girl was very nice but she was not at customer oriented. we tried several times if it is not in your up to you, give us the contact of her superior, she will not do that. This made us kind of upset and she got upset as well after our repeated requests. Anyhow to cut story short we had a sorry experience. Breakfast was nothing except oats with hot water, coffee, tea and fruits. No folding bench for putting our bags in closet, and closet had a sweat odor. Alarm clock was not functional. May 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warning - NO hot breakfast Nice room and facility = A+ However, this location gets an "F" and I would not stay here again. NO hot breakfast. Are you kidding me? We drove over 400 miles to wake up to a bowl of oatmeal? This is an expensive room and there are multiple hotel choices here in Ft. Stockton that all serve hot breakfast. In addition, there are NO places here in town to get a good breakfast so the traveler is forced to drive to another town to eat. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This was our first experience with Candlewood Suites and we will use them again. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was comfortable and quiet. Loved being able to "borrow" DVD's and books from the front desk. We were expecting the usual hotel complimentary breakfast so were surprised to be offered only instant oatmeal and fruit. BUT . . , considering the price of the room being much lower than where we usually stay we were happy to delay breakfast and dine elsewhere. Hot coffee and tea are offered all day. One thing - the only ice maker is in the fridge in the room and it doesn't produce much ice. We'll be back! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff The room was comfortable. I like not having staff have to clean the room daily. The only problem we seemed to have was the odor coming from the bathroom sink. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort After a Long Drive After an 8-hour drive, we found comfort at this property. The room and building were clean and well stocked. The staff were friendly and efficient. It was a pleasant one-night stay and we would have been happy to have made it an extended stay. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Staff is super friendly, every person in this hotel assures you get what you need and anticipates your needs. If I go back I will be sure to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Ft. Stockton. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sympa pour une nuit Bon hotel pour une etape le long de la route. confort classique pour ce type d'etablissement. Je ne suis pas un grand fan du concept cubboard ... et je prefere un vrai petit dej ! April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:17:39.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSTCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>