Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular property Great view, friendly staff, great food. We were here for my daughters wedding on the property and we were treated as royalty from start to finish. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting amenities and beach Three-night stay for business. Room and amenities exactly as expected. Wish I had the time to hit the pool and the beach. They both looked inviting. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very family oriented Great place to stay. Everything you need all at one location (beach access, pool, lazy river, indoor pool, hot tub, etc). The kids loved our kids suite with bunk beds. The food is great. Tons of stuff for kids to do. Love that they had an air pump for guest to use to inflate floats. We will definitely go back!!! May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed! We spent Mon-Thurs at the Pensacola location, which set the bar high! We were taken care of and got lots of service. See my review! Then we spent the weekend, Fri-Sun at Fort Walton. The staff was welcoming and friendly, the property/pool/rooms/beach were beautiful. Where we had issues was with the Tikki Bar and inside bar that never seemed to be available! It was confusing when or if they ever opened up. We got 4 different answers. If the pool was opened the service should of been available. They had no staff to take food or drink orders.Someone other than the bartender tried to draw a beer for my husband and couldn't work the tap. No one knew where the cups were. It was a bit Laurel and Hardy. In the pool the waterfall wasn't turned on when the pool opened. The current wasn't running properly because you got stuck in the deep part of the lazy river. The umbrellas were mismatched, and faded as well as the loungers. This property is only 1 year old! The outside areas were clean but not spotless. They didn't seem to have much of a good routine for closing down the pool area or for getting it ready in the morning. We picked this location for the pool/beach. My husband used the fitness center, but again no cups for a drink of water. No one seemed to be checking on anything that needed replenishing. The maids always wanted to show up when we were ready to come in and take our showers, and in a hurry to leave. So we only got maid service one time. We had to asked for a fresh set of linens 2 of the 3 days. This property has so much potential if they provided full service and paid attention to details like the Pensacola location. Shouldn't you expect the same service and same consistency at each resort location? May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were extremely satisfied with the front desk. Made the reservation on short notice, the front desk were able to provide me with free upgrade in the best room ...#226. Loved it and will return. Highly recommended. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable relaxing vacation We loved our vacation stay at the Fort Walton Beach Holiday Inn. It was so relaxing to float the lazy river pool, walk the beach, and sip frozen cocktails outside. Many restaurants were close by which were greatly enjoyed. Thanks Holiday Inn! May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities Great family atmosphere. Only Con was I couldn't get a Gulf View because none were available. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation spot We planned our parents 60th anniversary trip at this resort. It was nice and relaxing for everyone. Love the convenience of the beach and our view from our rooms were breath taking. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T15:08:08.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(17 Questions : 32 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Breakfast is Not complimentary.
Although, Breakfast menu is good and reasonable.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, breakfast is over priced just like the Hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notstayingftwaltonholiday is loaded.
Additional information about notstayingftwaltonholiday could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you are right on a beautiful beach!
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We do have limited adjoining rooms. The best way to receive these accommodations is to book both rooms in advance and at the same time. This accommodation, while a priority, is not a guarantee.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with views of the gulf and views of the inland. This varies depending on the room type selected at the time of booking.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
All rooms do not come with a view. The rooms that face south have a view of the Gulf.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
The only inclusive option we offer includes breakfast.
Priority Club Member:��Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-21T10:28:06.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-21T10:28:06.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>