Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beach stay The hotel was perfect for my family! The hotel is very open and clean. We particularly loved the pool are and access to the beach. Our view from our balcony was amazing. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back! September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise We stayed at the Holiday Inn Ft. Walton when it was on Okaloosa Island. That property was "fine." When we arrived to this property, we had no idea the outstanding upgrade you had made. It's beautiful, clean and sooooooooooo much better. The lazy river is an excellent addition. The beach area is great, although we thought the umbrella and chair rentals were pricey. Other than that, everything was fantastic. Martisha at the front desk was super nice. Letty served our breakfast and works very hard and has a pleasant attitude. The people at the pool bar work hard and seem to love their job. We will DEFINITELY stay at this property again. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BIG SURPRISE! When we made this reservation, we had no idea that this hotel was comparable to a very popular resort in Destin owned by a competitor. In fact, this hotel is BETTER because you're not "nickled and dimed" your entire visit. Parking is free and other amenities are. When we arrived, Matisha greeted us warmly, professionally and made me truly feel welcome. She obviously loves her job. The room was OUTSTANDING!! For this price, I was amazed!! The pool area is second to none! Other resorts might have larger areas, but this was EXCELLENT. I love the music you play and you truly provide an area of relaxation. The Lazy River is AWESOME!! The beach area is great. It wasn't overly crowded and it is very well kept. We didn't rent a chair and umbrella as they were quite pricey. We thought that would be included in our stay but it isn't. The food that you can order from the pool area is DELICIOUS!! The beer was cold and the drinks were fantastic. The staff was SUPER friendly, but obviously short staffed around the grill/bar. I had to wait a long time for a sandwich but it wasn't the staff's fault. They were super nice. Letty served our breakfast on Saturday morning and was very kind and pleasant. When staff members have such a positive attitude, it adds to a pleasant experience. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Stay there again? WITHOUT ANY DOUBT!! Recommend it to others? WITHOUT ANY HESITATION!! I already have told MANY friends how wonderful it is. THANK YOU!! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family vacation This is the perfect place to spend time with the family. The staff is superb. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and location The room was beautiful. The ocean view unmatched. The pool amazing.The staff was excellent from the reception desk to the general manager. Food quality great. Enjoyed the stay very much. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very inviting hotel This hotel is very welcoming..Front desk staff was great and upgraded us nicely. The room was clean and bright. The manager of this hotel is very hands-on with his staff and will make sure his hotel is well run. The only thing that was sad here was the food service rest, rip-tide. The food was just ok and the service was very slow. We ordered a seafood dish and they gave us spaghetti sauce for dipping? The pool area is clean and well kept. Easy access to the beach. Beware no chairs from hotel to beach area you must rent them for $30/daily, they should give you a break if you are a guest here. This was suprising to me since this is a resort hotel and thought rather pricey. Bar staff was great and drinks were awesome.... August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience My daughter's and I had a wonderful stay. I have no complaints about The Holiday Inn Resort in Ft Walton Beach! Highly recommended and will definitely stay here again. :-) August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Weekend EXCELLENT!!!! From the minute we pulled into the resort -from the soft music playing to the quality of everything. The ENTIRE staff -from the minute we checked in until we checked out genuinely seemed just as happy to be there as we were. We were there for 5 days and my husband and I found everything to be of excellent quality. I have stayed at holiday inns before and this has to be the best one so far. We will definitely stay here again. The only complaint I have is that we had to leave and head back to the real world. My heartfelt thanks to the entire staff for excellent service from the beginning of our stay until the end. August 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:37:17.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(28 Questions : 56 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Breakfast is Not complimentary.
Although, Breakfast menu is good and reasonable.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, breakfast is over priced just like the Hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notstayingftwaltonholiday is loaded.
Additional information about notstayingftwaltonholiday could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We do have limited adjoining rooms. The best way to receive these accommodations is to book both rooms in advance and at the same time. This accommodation, while a priority, is not a guarantee.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you are right on a beautiful beach!
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with views of the gulf and views of the inland. This varies depending on the room type selected at the time of booking.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
All rooms do not come with a view. The rooms that face south have a view of the Gulf.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Lazy Days beach rentals Fort Walton Beach FL offers beach chair rentals, umbrellas and watersports gear at the Holiday Inn Resort beachfront hotel. The chairs are already on the beach. Just make yourself comfortable and an attendant will come see you. Lazy Days also sets up special events and rental houses. There’s more to the Lazy Days crew than you might think.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
You are welcome to bring your own. We also have beach chairs and umbrellas available through Lazy Days Beach Rentals. There is a cost per hour, day or week.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-09-03T10:19:04.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-09-03T10:19:04.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>