Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean rooms, friendly staff, fresh hot coffee in the morning May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the money With the full kitchen provided, staying at Candlewood Suites offers a very economical way to travel. We found our suite to be very clean and comfortable.I would highly recommend it. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly The hotel is in a safe, quiet location and is in fairly good condition. They have a nice grassy area to take the pets out. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Issues We were visiting for my nephews graduation from college. Candlewood Suites was close to relatives and very convenient to get to. We booked the room well in advance and the rates were awesome. The room was clean and nicely decorated. We did make use of the desk area they provide. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The staff at the front desk wasn't overly friendly. The person at check-in was nice but really just stuck to the work at hand and no frivolous conversation or questions about our stay or if she could direct us anywhere and didn't give us any information about the amenities. The staff would sometimes acknowledge us as we walked by and sometimes not. I don't believe the woman at the time of our check-out even spoke a word to us. I said we were checking out and my husband noticed the envelopes with names on them on the wall. The woman nodded but never uttered a word. I believe she might have been eating at the time. Overall it was a good experience and I would definitely visit this hotel again. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great oasis at the end of the day This is a return trip to the Columbus area and we enjoyed the great (living area) room. The recognition the staff provided at check-in,was unexpected The Suite, was well cleaned, appointed, comfortable and relaxing. May 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I had high hopes for this hotel based on my husband's past experience at a Candlewood Suites in a different city. Unfortunately, this one did not live up to the expectations. Most bothersome was the fact that the room we were assigned had previously been a smoking room and reeked (and I am not exaggerating - REEKED) of cigarette smoke. We had to sleep with the windows open on a very humid night. We had asked for another room but all the other rooms of that type were apparently full. The other problem was the cleanliness. The remote, light switches and shelves were filthy so I can only imagine the things that we couldn't see so well were also. The staff was incredibly nice, but seemed a bit over worked. Avoid this hotel if you can, or at the very least be sure to ask for a room that was not previously a smoking room. May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay there The night started by them not having our room reservation. I pulled it of the IHG web site for them, apparently they work off a different system. The room smelled so bad it was tough to sleep but it was too late to complain and we didn't want to sleep in the car. Never again. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by over all BAD Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Checked into the Candle wood Gahanna Ohio, desk staff was having a bad day? ask for a lower floor, not available, I did request a time of booking? got top floor? ask about rate was told a different once I was on site ready to check in? Manager Anthony was unprofessional and rude and just a all around ?? will not stay at this location ever again!! remote to TV not operational, room smelled like dog and dog stuff all around grass areas? so, if you want a room that smells bad, areas that you have to watch every step you take, rude staff, high room rate and a over all bad experience? Candle wood suits at Port Columbus is the place for you!!! Good luck and Sorry you have no other choice. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:41:55.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>