Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent view but nothing else This holiday Inn has got one of the best views but I can't say the same thing about the hotel rooms. They look quite old and need some renovations. It has got very nice pool area with live entertainment in one of the attached bar. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All needs were met to my satisfaction. The rooms were very cool, clean and comfortable. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Training Rooms Our training room had water 1 out of the 2 days. We asked a couple times to have the doors unlocked.. Not sure if this every happened. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overall disappointment Room and location was great. Staff and food, not so great. room value and rate not competitive. August 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wary of what you pay for Booked a room with a view. Got a roof top view. Paid extra for this. Waited over a hour, after checkin time for room. Was given a handicap room for my family, very non functional for a family. Wouldn't recommend hotel, not what you expect and pay for. August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Counter Staff Rude and A/C Marginal I stayed at this property three times in the past few weeks and I totally unimpressed with the service and condition of the property both inside and out. This Hotel is not the kind of place I have learn to appreciate from Holiday Properties in general. The staff was short when asked questions and even rude. We were kept up most of one night by an A/C that barely worked and a crying baby that we called the front desk about multiple times. I checked in early morning on our first day and requested a room on the ground floor near the pool which I got only to find out there was no access to the pool and we had to walk all the way around the building to get in. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! We frequently visit this hotel for weekend get-aways in Galveston and we are never disappointed. Clean, comfortable rooms. They always have lots of activities for kids that our 3 year old loves. Highly recommend. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location for the price great stay only one complaint. the service in the hotel restaurant for breakfast was horrible it took 15 minutes to get a refill on my drink and that was both mornings other than that I have no complaints August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:18:12.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
(24 Questions : 31 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-3points
0out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful3

Answers

Answer: 
The beach is conveniently located across the street from this property.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, public beach across the road.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JaysTiger is loaded.
Additional information about JaysTiger could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, each room in this hotel offers a microwave and a refrigerator.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2015-08-27T11:18:54.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-27T11:18:54.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>